Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2601 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2601)
Sort by:
Celine M. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2014
a good choice

accessible to transport, good room size, food not bad
8
short stay for 2 nights but it was good. I would consider staying there again on my next visit. we got upgraded so the room size was definitely OK. it was just odd that the toilet/bathroom was not close to the bedroom. other than that, I think it was value for money. several cafes, restaurants, convenience stores were close by or within walking distance. CLose to BTS as well.
Report this review
Rossarin U. Solo travelers Thailand, August 31, 2014
It was nice, except a terrible smell at the lobby.

Room, Location
6.3
It was nice, except a terrible smell at the lobby.
Report this review
Yiau F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Value of money

budget, good location and friendly staff
6
I quite satisfy this stay although some distance walk to Silom main district but the location is quiet.
Report this review
Chua Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Classy n Cheap Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and good breakfast buffet
9
I extended my stay another few nights. I won't do it if its no good.
Report this review
Marc P. Business travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
Budget Hotel with only a good location

Location, location & location
4.3
I chose this hotel because the pictures and price was fairly reasonable enough especially I wanted to have a swimming pool and gym. My decision to try this hotel though was a very big mistake because the service, facilities and value for money was below standard. Upon reaching the hotel by taxi I was not greeted by a staff member. I had to carry my heavy luggage to the lobby that really had a very foul sour smell. However, at the counter, I was welcomed by a receptionist at least with a smile. As I was asking for a room, I told the staff that this was my first time to check into the fotel and requested for a good room. With ease she told me that she gave me one of the best and biggest rooms. And so I was at least happy to anticipate a good room. The room was fairly a big size. It has its own kitchen, refrigerator, stove top, microwave and coffee maker if you wish to cook your own food. The bathroom was medium sized with glass doors equipped with the basic essentials. The shampoo, body wash and lotion that were included were not high quality products. They were bare essentials to get by. The queen-sized bed was good enough for 3 people but only has two hard uneven pillows. The chair in the dresser though is broken and when I asked for it to be replaced, it was changed with a broken one as well and decided not to have it changed anymore. The entertainment set was a basic old model type tv that had really bad reception. The daily breakfast buffet had a mixture of Japanese, thai and continental cuisine. The food was pretty normal and nothing to get excited about. The coffee is no good either especially for a coffee connoisseur. The really good thing about this hotel is its ideal location that is very accessible to the MRT.
Report this review
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
comfortable, value for money

Convenient, comfortable and recommended
7.3
value for money....
Report this review
Viveca L. Couples Sweden, August 28, 2014
Well taken care of. Nice and quick chequein

Cleanses, breakfast, short cheque - in time.
7.3
Gooood. Got extra spaceful room, soft nice bed. Well equipped facilities in. Bathroom. Not crowds, but still full and alive. Smooth being a guest there with parking and being " a person" .
Report this review
Orawan T. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2014
location clean not bad

location clean location
7
second time at this hotel, good for travelling and worth ur money but breakfast last time was better.
Report this review
Chua Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
Classy n Cheap Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and good breakfast buffet
9
I extended my stay another few nights. I won't do it if its no good.
Report this review
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Can't complain

Price, location, decent rooms
6
Given its affordable price, there's nothing much to complain about this hotel except that during our stay, there was some sort of maintenance going on at the lobby and it smelt like smelly moldy carpet. Just bad timing I guess. Other than that, everything is decent. Oh. The bath tub was designed in such a way that during showers, the water is not well contained and kept leaking onto the floor. That's all.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04