Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2572 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2572)
Sort by:
Bill M. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Pleasant stay in a comfortable room.

Location Cleanliness Friendly and acommadating staff
9
Very good. I have no complaints and would stay again
Melissa M. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2014
central lcoated, cheap, easy to reach

location, cozy , cheap
8
The centrally-located Furama Silom Hotel offers super cozy accommodations with with nice view, good staff. All I was wanted in the hotel.. location about 10 minutes walk and very easy to walking around, shopping area located.
Yong K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2014
Good & Cosy

Friendly hotel staff, fast services, get things done fast
6.7
When I arrived at the hotel lobby, there is a smelly odour lingering around. So I thought it is only when I arrived but for my next 5 days stay, the smell is still there. I was being given Room 309 (smoking room), when I rested in the room for a few hrs, the aircon is still not cold. Hence, I request for technician to come to inspect & they concluded that it will takes a few hrs to repair & hence, requested me to change room. I changed to Room 210 which I realised that the aircon took very long to get cold and I waited & waited till the next day morning then I finally felt that the aircon is really cold in the room. Conclusion, it takes a night before the aircon is cold...Haiz. the next few days, I need to request the chamber maids not to remove my room card, in order to continue to chill the room as Bangkok weather is really hot & humid with hot heat wave of winds. Other than the aircon, my stay in FurumaXclusive is a pleasant one as room is quite clean & bed is soft & good.
Gerrit V. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 19, 2014
Large rooms, clean and good beds

Clean. Good internet and good beds
8
Pleasant and relaxing. In the city centre, but hotel is quiet. Staff is attentive and the breakfast good. Good value for money
Shane C. Families with young children New Zealand, May 19, 2014
Definately recommend this hotel

Great location, good sized rooms and value for money
8
This is the fifth time staying at Furama and will stay there again when visiting Bangkok.
Clive E. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Pleasant

Location, clean and tidy, good value
7.7
We found our stay to be pleasant, we needed to be near the Hospital which is in walking distance.
Naranon L. Couples Thailand, May 16, 2014
Satisfy

Budget, backpacker and city hotel
6
Tan C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
terrible place

good front desk service
4.3
the wifi does not work despite several complaints. the room was not cleaned. i will definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Chen Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2014
Not value for money. Big room. But bedsheet dirty.

I won't return back to this hotel again. Because it's more expensive as compared to the nearby hotels. And the bedsheet is not clean. The good thing is the security, it's safe as there's a guard room.
5
Don't sleep well as the bedsheet is not clean. Toilet is ok. Room is big enough. However with the price I'd paid, I would prefer other hotels.
Federico C. Business travelers Italy, May 8, 2014
Third stay in one month

Near to BTS; large rooms; clean
7.3
I go to Bangkok for work two or three times per month, and either Glow or Furama are my choices in the Chong Nonsi area. I'd say that Furama is better when it comes to room comfort; Glow when it comes to food and staff performance. Unfortunately, one problem in common to both places is that, after some improvement last year, the Wi-Fi is still unstable and slow. The ideal thing would be having the Furama rooms, with the Glow staff and restaurant and the wi-fi quality of Holiday Inn Express nearby. This would really make the perfect hotel for me!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04