Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2601 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2601)
Sort by:
Chanho Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 15, 2014
Need card key to use elevator. Not kind staff.

Near to chingnonsi sta. but need to walk 5~10mins. Has pool but the building blocks the sun. Clean and simple, spacious room.
6.3
The hotel facility is clean and fine. But first I need card key to use elevator, so uncomfortable. Second pool is shaded by the bulingding so just 1/3 can get the sun. So shame since i like to get tanned. The staffs r not that kind, even i reserved 3 night, the card key didnt work the last night but the staff did not aplogy for the unconvenience. And all the smoking rooms r on lower floor, which are stick to the other hotel thats why i chose higher nonsmoking floor even though i am smoker. No apology for that also. I should have chosen the heritage hotel which is 1 min from the station and good top roof pool.
Report this review
Randall L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Good value for money hotel.

Value for money, clean, comfortable and spacious rooms
7.7
Have a pleasant stay at FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel. Had my room upgraded to the executive level on my return stay. It's locate at a pretty secluded part of Silom, but only takes a 5-10 mins walk out to the main street. Being deep in, it's pretty quiet, out from the hustle bustle of the busy streets of Silom without being too far away.
Report this review
Randall L. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2014
Value for money boutique hotel.

Value for money hotel. Rooms with comfortable beds and clean bathroom/toilets.
7.3
Value for money hotel. Rooms with comfortable beds and clean bathroom/toilets. Location might not be the best, but it's not that difficult to get a taxi or motorcyc or a 5,10 mins walk to the main shopping streets in Silom where you'll be able to get plenty of food options.
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 11, 2014
No WOW factor, but acceptable

Location, value for money, breakfast
7.3
I chose this hotel because it was in a good location for me and seemed to offer great value with the online rate I got, which included breakfast. The hotel is in an excellent location – a couple of minutes from the nearest BTS station and five minutes’ walk from Silom Road. It was fun to check out the local neighbourhood with the various walking options to get to Silom Road. The hotel was rather blander than the marketing photos would suggest and my room, in particular, felt a little tired. However the rooms are a good size and well equipped (TV with home theatre system, microwave, tea & coffee making facilities, full size fridge, mini-safe, bathrobes, iron/ironing board and a comfortable firm bed). The bathroom was on the small side, though the shower cubicle was large and there was good water pressure. There were signs of wear and tear throughout the room, but I wasn’t unduly bothered. The restaurant was a pleasant space and the buffet breakfast included a reasonable number of choices including Asian and Western options. There is an eggs station where they will prepare eggs any way you want. The restaurant was never too busy so breakfast was a pleasant, leisurely affair. The pool area is OK with a reasonable number of recliners, but there were signs of wear and tear in this area. The gym – just off the pool area – is small but is comprehensively equipped for a serious workout. Overall I found the hotel a touch bland – there are very few Thai touches – but my stay was pleasant and comfortable and at the end of the day the location and the value for money aspect made it a good choice. I would rate the hotel as more three stars than the four it is advertised as. Would I stay here again? Yes, the positives outweighed the negatives.
Report this review
Ken L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
The location is superb. Very near to chongnonsi st

Location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
7.7
The wifi in 3rd floor wasn't working. Fortunately the friendly staff change us to 6th floor. The problem solved. The breakfast of the hotel wasn't as good as I thought (reviewed by agoda customers). Not much choices and lacks of local varieties food. Can be improved.
Report this review
David L. Business travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
I was upgraded to a beautiful, quiet suite.

Great location, quiet rooms with clean, modern amenities
9.3
I've stayed here many times before. As always, I was upgraded to a suite, which was spacious, quiet, and had all necessary amenities. The hotel is just a few steps from Silom Road, Sathorn Road, and the Chong Nonsri Sky Train Station.
Report this review
John W. Business travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
A bit tied - but OK

Quite, not too big
6
As often Agoda offers a similar type room at different prices - I usually avoid the 'HOT Specials' as they may be a Deluxe room - but usually with an outlook to a blank wall at the back of the building or its a small version. And as the booking was not in the hotels booking list for some reason - we were directed to one of these rooms - So the usual carry on - but we had paid for full 'discount' rate ++ so I wanted what we saw online.. They fixed it up as the hotel is pretty quite so the room quite a good size and a great bead.. The bathroom was small - and has a bathtub (too small for a person of 185 cm to use as a bath ) you need to climb into it as its high, anyway we hate this as you feel as though you will fall over very easily and they have no rails.. You have to get into the bath to use the 'make do' shower.. The water runs down the side of the bath to the end panel and onto the floor - its boring... I think at a $63 a night in BKK I can find a nice room with a proper shower.. Breakfast was OK but noto rave about..
Report this review
Janus S. Business travelers Denmark, June 3, 2014
Great budget stay but not a impressive hotel

Pool, space, quietness
6.3
PLUS: Nice location (quiet), nice spacious rooms and well equipt, nice little pool area and a very homey feel! MINUS: My bed sheets wasn't changed during my 4 days stay, staff ain't welcoming and seems rather bored being there, the gym is without aircon (super hot) and treatmill, and the internet signal is weak on top floors. Good for a long private stay but not really recommendable for a romantic weekend or/and luxury retreat.
Report this review
Unnop B. Solo travelers Thailand, June 2, 2014
A nice hotel close to train station

Nice room, friendly staff, fast internet
9.3
I stayed at Furama Xclusive for 3 nights, and everything was great. The hotel is located in the center close to Silom area just in 5 minutes walk. The BTS sky train station Chong Nonsi is also just around the corner. The room is big and provides everything you might need. The swimming pool is a little small but nice. Good for an evening relaxation. The Internet is fast and the staffs are helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Yap Y. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Better ones elsewhere

Availability of wifi
5.7
Been to better hotels in Bangkok. This hotel was old and needs more maintenance. The mattress was extremely hard and the pillows provided no support.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07