Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 2752 reviews

1594 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2752)
Sort by:
Narayanan M. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Good Hotel near to BTS

Location, Staff and Proximity to markets
7.3
It was pleasant. I have stayed in this hotel few times and each time I have enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Chua Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Classy n Cheap Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and good breakfast buffet
9
I came back n extended my stay here. It must be good right?
Report this review
Chua Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Classy n Cheap Hotel

Clean, Helpful n Friendly staffs
9.3
Besides its location (but not that difficult to find), if you have the budget, its good to stay there. Big room, friendly staffs n good buffet.
Report this review
Han-Pu C. Couples Taiwan, August 21, 2014
Good Location, Poor Training Staff

Location, Location, and Location
7
One of the Cleaning maid is not good. It is still a good hotel to live, but i am not really happy about how they treat me like a annoying customer. Its sure a Good hotel, but they do need more training for any possible situation.
Report this review
Jennifer P. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2014
We will be back!

Large room, very close to air train, great value
7.7
Very comfortable room at a great price. All the free coffee and tea you want, large bathroom with tub, and we were upgraded to a corner suite which had a separate living room from the bedroom. Located off the main road so it is very quiet in the room. We ordered room service twice and it was tasty. I really liked the chicken cordon bleu. Beware the curry is very spicy! WiFi is decent and showers are hot. Pool is OK. The only weird part was there was no refrigerator in this larger room. I was told I would have to move into the smaller room if I want the fridge, which still has a couch/seating area but is not separate from the bedroom. The staff said I could keep things in the kitchen if needed. Good shuttle service to the airport at a reasonable rate. You are very close to the air train, which is a must-have in Bangkok. I will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Chris C. Families with young children Australia, August 20, 2014
Good location

location, friendly staff, helpful staff
7.7
Report this review
Tong Z. Business travelers China, August 19, 2014
extend one day

location, room, good brakfast
8.3
I am quite satisfied with the room and the location, so I extend one more day here,and got a breakfast coupon at front desk with 200baht, everything is good here.
Report this review
Minh P. Couples Vietnam, August 19, 2014
Nice hotel, easy walking around to BTS

Hotel nice, bed room still new, staffs very friendly, can walking around to Silom area
6
Sorry, I stay 1 night in here, i hope come back again next time
Report this review
Tong Z. Business travelers China, August 18, 2014
quiet hotel at a good location

location, value for money,nice room.
8.3
the hotel is at a good location, just about 6-10min walk to BTS Chon nonsi, big room with all necessary facility, very nice staff, very close to Silom and Sathorn road, but since it was in a small soi, the room is still quiet, good breakfast.
Report this review
Rune H. Solo travelers Norway, August 3, 2014
Stay at Furamaxclusive

Very nice staff , good location and in a quite area
9
The stay at Furmaxclusive was very good
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 1594 reviews Next page
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Map


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08