or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2458 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2458)
Sort by:
Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
Location, value, comfort

location, value, comfort
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The breakfast buffet was good, the room was comfortable and it is a three minute walk to the BTS. I intend to stay there again. There was one issue however, there was not enough hot water for showering. I had a three night stay and only one time did I have hot water for my shower.
Santi A. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Old Hotel with unplessant service

Old room, not near with MRT, bad service from staff
5
When I booked for this hotel, I just read the name of this hotel "Furama", which is hotels of Furama always have clean, big, modern room/hotel. But when I arrived in this hotel, I really upset....the place, the location, room condition, services....better I choose another hotel for next visit.
Kar S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good location, friendly staffs, spacious room.
8
The hotel is situated at Silom area, 5 mins walk to the nearest BTS Station Chongnonsi. The room was spacious, clean toilet, comfortable bed, good tv channels, fast free wifi, friendly staffs.
Julius O. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2014
This Hotel is OK.

Location
4.3
Our stay is OK with this hotel because it's located very near to BTS Chong Nonsi. Overall, i can say that this hotel is old and a bit uncomfortable. Firstly, when we first come at noon, the lobby is quite smelly, i don't know what kind of smell it is. And when we get into the room, it's quite spacious, with the kitchenete and refrigerator but the ambience is to dark and there is a light that is out. From the first night until i checked out, they didn't come to change it. The worst part is the bathroom: 1. Still use old fashioned bath tub 2. Railing of the curtain and Towel Hanger is nearly broken down, and i mean it. really near to a broke down. 3. They gave compliments of shaving kit, cotton buds, etc in a box which is nice But the box isn't new. I wonder how many guests have been using that box. Maybe it would be much better if they use some kind of tray. 4. I stayed for 3 nights. On the second night, there isn't any towel at all in my room, not even the floor mat. On the third night, i got only the bath towel, no floor mat, no small towel. i feel discomfort also with the bed, which has no head board. It's like they don't take a good care of the room. Overall, on a scale 1 - 10, i would give the score 4. The good part of this hotel is just the location (near to BTS Chong Nonsi, and the breakfast is quite delicious i can say).
Federico C. Business travelers Italy, February 14, 2014
Good hotel, bad staff and food

Near to BTS, large room, fair wi-fi connection
6.3
I don't want to keep repeating myself, but since the management changed from Unico to Furama, this place is getting worse and worse. The biggest reason for it is the service, but also the quality of the morning buffet. It's quite hard to find fruit that is not fresh in BKK, but somehow here they manage to get the most tasteless watermelons and papaya you can imagine. The only edible thing is the yogurt, while pancakes and belgian wafers, which used to be formidable until a few years ago, now taste like if you're ingurgitating a pack of flour. You can also have a try at the worst coffee you can experience in city. As BKK offers a lot of great places to eat, you could easily forget this bad morning breakfast experience if you just had a chance to enjoy a more friendly service, but it doesn't seem to be the case here. As the location and the rooms are not bad at all, it would be a really great hotel with some radical change in the food and the staff.
Lay L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Value for money in comfortable room

Privacy, Cozy, Spacious
5.7
Overall very good, upon check in, the receptionist brought me up to the room personally and explained the room features to me. The room is very spacious, comes with kitchen utensils and microwave oven. The hotel pretty close to Chong Nansi BTS Station, within walking distance approx. 5 mins walk. But the lobby is a bit odour, if the management could consider to put and burn some aroma oil to cover up the smell would be better.
Soon W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Pleasant convenient, comfortable, value for money

Good location, convenient, clean
8
Pleasant convenient, comfortable, few minutes walk to BTS Station
Lian T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2014
Comfortable relaxing

Good location, not too expensive, quiet surroundings
7.3
Yin Z. Couples China, February 6, 2014
An excellent option for holiday/business travelers

Great location, clean room, friendly staff
8
It was a very pleasant stay with FuramaXclusive Sathorn. The room is clean, staff are friendly. The hotel is only 5 minutes away from sky train station and surrounded with many nice local restaurants.
Perry L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2014
Unpleasant front desk staff.

Location, that's all.
4.3
I was given a tired looking room although almost everything works, except the WIFI. Called to tell them the problem & their answer was "I'll check". But never call me back on the problem. Next morning I tried the WIFI again but failed. So went directly to front desk to find out & was told the router on my floor is broken. So I was told to bring my laptop/ipad down to their lobby to work throughout my stay. But when put me in such a room in the first place. I've stayed in this hotel many time over the years, but each time the standard dropped further. I would only recommend this when your budget is tight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03