Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2601 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2601)
Sort by:
Tham C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
fantastic. ..well satisfied. ..value for money

friendly staff...huge room...great location
9
They upgraded me to their suite room..and it's a very nice room. The location is great..the bts sky train is just 5 minutes away by foot. Overall I enjoy my stay and will definitely come back to this hotel. Their staff are very helpful too.
Report this review
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Good room size, ok location

Size, location, friendly staff
8
Check in check out was fast. Room cleanliness need improvement. Overall ok for price paid.
Report this review
Quang T. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 15, 2014
Nice hotel!

Friendly,nice room,clean
7.7
This's the second time i stayed in Furama Xclusive Sathorn hotel,i like this hotel and will stay here again on next trip to Bangkok!
Report this review
Tony D. Groups Indonesia, April 15, 2014
Easy, Friendly, Lovely.

Friendly and Helpful Staff. Best Location. Nice Room.
9
It was really good to spent my days in FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok. If you go with taxi, you just say to the driver that you have to go to "BTS Chong Nonsi", and you will not get lost (you know most of Thai People cannot speak English). Its really strategic location and also friendly staff. I recommended the hotel to some of my friends to stay there, and there's 4 of my friends was staying there too and they feel really happy just like me.
Report this review
Cheong L. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2014
Good hotel to stay with

Big room, cleanliness
7.7
Great.
Report this review
Federico C. Business travelers Italy, April 15, 2014
Nice stay; food getting worse and worse

Near to BTS; large rooms; clean
7.3
Together with Glow, Furama is my favorite choice when I have to stay in the Chong Nonsi area in Bangkok (which is, five or six times per year). I usually prefer Glow because the staff is much more friendly and the food is way better; but the rooms at Furama are much larger, so when I have to share a room with a colleague, lately I prefer to book Furama. Unfortunately the quality of the food is really going down every time I stay here, to the point that this time after the first day, we decided to have breakfast outside. For the rest, it was a nice stay.
Report this review
Teofilo D. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2014
Pleasant but needs to improve BREAKFAST food

Spacious room, conveniently located to Silom and friendly staffs
6.7
It was a pleasant stay. We got an upgrade to a premier room which we are truly grateful for. Our only comment was just about the breakfast served. It wasn't really great. Food tastes bland. I hope they can do something about their breakfast food.
Report this review
Leong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
convinient, affordable and relaxing

clean, affordable and easy-access
8
had a pleasant stay at Fx. thanksful for the complementary upgrade. staffs are very friendly and all smiles. close to BTS and well connected to anywhere! room is clean and spacious! will come back to Fx!
Report this review
Nutthapon L. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2014
Large room, tour and near BTS

Large room, tour and near BTS
7.3
Report this review
Richard E. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2014
Great Stay

Good Location + Cheap Hotel Rates + Great Buffet lunch
9.3
Great Experience with Furamaxclusive! I like the room coz it comes with a big refrigarator +stove +microwave!! Nice hotel. Also near to BTS station/skytrain . Also offers Great Lunch Buffet
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01