or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2409 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2409)
Sort by:
Verdian S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
spacious hotel with clean room

near to the mtr station and there are a lot of food hawkers sorounding
6.3
Its a nice boutique hotel with spacious and clean room. The staff of the hotel seems unsufficient esspecially in the dining area. The hotel location is quite far from the central of bangkok but it is near the mtr station and just 10 minutes walk
John N. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2014
comfortable and homely

modern and good security
7.7
good but door card at time malfunction, friendly staff, breakfast is acceptable good.
Kai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 3, 2014
Haunted place. Hygiene not maintained. Never back!

room size, cheap, easy access to BTS
3.7
Already visited to Bangkok more than 20 times but never had such bad experience before like this time. I booked premier room according to the picture of agoda as I found there is wooden floor and sofa. Checked in lately that day after flight arrived around midnight. When I got into the room, i found the deco is totally incorrhent with the pics showed on agoda. Room and bed are huge, but the lighting is mixed with yellow and white-greenish light. The room is cold and the aircon couldn't be adjusted. Cupboard surface is filled with dust and dry water mark. Cooking stove was dirty. Some white mud was on wall and wardrobes. No sofas. The shower head was moulded and lacked of hot water supply. I was very angry and went to see the night duty manager. I requested instant room change but no rooms available. I went back to room and slept. When I closed my eyes, I could feel the sound and air movement of one man walking from the door thru the pantry and TV and standing at my right side of the bed. He leaned forward and facing his face to my face. I was scared and opened my eyes but nothing I could see. I thought it was a haunted room with a spirit. I went down to complain to duty manager at the concierge and requested instant change to another chain hotel but he refused again. Next day I was arranged another room which is on the same floor with 2 rooms apart. The deco is totally the same as the pics shown online. No more unhappy experiences were happened again during the remaining 3 nights.
Huang H. Solo travelers China, January 2, 2014
close to silom where all the clubs and bars are

budget,location, tranquility
6
it was not too bad for the money I paid for.however,the facilities of the hotel are out of date,they should refurbish the hotel to make the hotel more competitive in this travel-oriented city.
Tadao F. Solo travelers Japan, January 2, 2014
good location

close to BTS station,Silom area,and quiet
9.7
it was nice.only 5min from BTS station on foot,also Silom area can walk. but night time is a bit dark and less people around the hotel. If it is the same price as Furama Silom,i prefer to there.
Ku W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
Near to BTS Skytrain but Low Speed WiFI

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room
7.3
Ean H. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Comfort stay

Large room, easy access and friendly staff
7
Trung N. Couples Canada, December 29, 2013
Comfortable suite, easy access to nightlife

Good breakfast buffet, large clean suite, easy access to Patpong nightmarket and nightlife
8
We found the hotel was a great value for the price, convenient location walking distance to Patpong nightmarket and night life. Also close to BTS so you can get around to other areas of Bangkok quite easily since traffic is very congested for taking taxis. Good buffet was included with the room and the staff was always very attentive to our needs. The only downside is the bath tub set up, and the water had low pressure and often was only luke warm.
Varun A. Couples India, December 28, 2013
A Decent 3 star stay

Close to the Sky Train station, close to pier for water transport and close to siam, value for money
7
Comfortable and nice. Close to the Sky train station and silom night market.
Wei D. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2013
this was a pleasant stays.

friendly staffs. English communicated staffs. attentive staffs.
7.3
it was good but not great. the room is very big. however, there is not kitchen utensils although electric inductors and microwave were provided. The bathroom curtain was too small. thus, water spilled all over the bathroom after showering.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05