Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2609 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2609)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
short 2 nights stay

clean, good location near bts chong nonsi, staff knows english well
4.7
the furniture was old and there was a smell from the rooms
Report this review
Julia S. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
good value, good location

clean, comfortable, well located
9.7
I have stayed here many times. It is clean, comfortable, great buffet breakfast, good internet. Also conveniently located near BTS Chong Nonsi, within walking distance of Silom Road, Eat Me restaurant (which is amazing), malls, restaurants, spas etc
Report this review
Atif K. Couples Pakistan, April 17, 2014
not a bad hotel. should upgrade bathrooms.

Near BTS, Pad Thai Noodles & Great Staff
8
Its a nice hotel for the price paid. 5 mins walk to the BTS, a big plus considering bkx's traffic jams.
Report this review
Federico C. Groups Italy, April 17, 2014
Service getting better; food getting inedible

Close to BTS; a short work to Silom area; large rooms
6.7
Maybe it was for the Songkran mood, but I've got a clear impression that the service is getting much better than it used to be during the huge slump of the last couple of years.I had a room upgrade, that made me totally happy as it used to be a habit during the Unico days, then lost after switching to Furama management. The only big issue is with the breakfast: I can't believe that until a few years ago I used to choose this hotel mostly because of the morning buffet. This time I had it only once during the whole stay, and after taking a few vegetables, I decided to move to a cafe nearby for a coffee and croissant. Definitely an area to improve.
Report this review
Tham C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
fantastic. ..well satisfied. ..value for money

friendly staff...huge room...great location
9
They upgraded me to their suite room..and it's a very nice room. The location is great..the bts sky train is just 5 minutes away by foot. Overall I enjoy my stay and will definitely come back to this hotel. Their staff are very helpful too.
Report this review
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Good room size, ok location

Size, location, friendly staff
8
Check in check out was fast. Room cleanliness need improvement. Overall ok for price paid.
Report this review
Quang T. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 15, 2014
Nice hotel!

Friendly,nice room,clean
7.7
This's the second time i stayed in Furama Xclusive Sathorn hotel,i like this hotel and will stay here again on next trip to Bangkok!
Report this review
Tony D. Groups Indonesia, April 15, 2014
Easy, Friendly, Lovely.

Friendly and Helpful Staff. Best Location. Nice Room.
9
It was really good to spent my days in FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok. If you go with taxi, you just say to the driver that you have to go to "BTS Chong Nonsi", and you will not get lost (you know most of Thai People cannot speak English). Its really strategic location and also friendly staff. I recommended the hotel to some of my friends to stay there, and there's 4 of my friends was staying there too and they feel really happy just like me.
Report this review
Cheong L. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2014
Good hotel to stay with

Big room, cleanliness
7.7
Great.
Report this review
Federico C. Business travelers Italy, April 15, 2014
Nice stay; food getting worse and worse

Near to BTS; large rooms; clean
7.3
Together with Glow, Furama is my favorite choice when I have to stay in the Chong Nonsi area in Bangkok (which is, five or six times per year). I usually prefer Glow because the staff is much more friendly and the food is way better; but the rooms at Furama are much larger, so when I have to share a room with a colleague, lately I prefer to book Furama. Unfortunately the quality of the food is really going down every time I stay here, to the point that this time after the first day, we decided to have breakfast outside. For the rest, it was a nice stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07