or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2308 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2308)
Sort by:
Dean C. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
could be better

close to BTS, price was ok and staff tried to help
5.7
Had to wait 20 to 30 minutes to check in even at 3 pm, then given a smoking room. In the end upgraded to bigger room because of the waiting. Internet not want always connecting to my iPad was another annoyance. Towels could be better quality as well.
Langan C. Groups United States of America, June 9, 2013
It was OK

Comfortable bed, good shower, good location
6.7
I booked a room w/ kitchenette & balcony & then selected 2 beds.When I arv'd, I was given room with 2 beds but no balcony/kitchen. When I went down to the desk to inquire they informed me that the only rooms they had at price w/ 2 beds were rooms that did not have balconies/kitchen. When I explained that those features were more important to me than the 2 beds the woman at the desk accused me of wanting a free upgrade. She was extremely rude to me so I asked to speak w/ the manager who was understanding & transferred me to a different room.Treatment at the front desk was very surprising.
Pornvilai N. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2013
friendly staff and comfortable room

staff, room and location
8
Naracha L. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2013
Small Luxury Hotel

Luxury, Close to center and BTS
9
Nice hotel, but quite a walk from BTS Station. The room is clean and decorated well.
Amber W. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
We would stay again

Location, access to public transit
7
We enjoyed Furama and would stay there again. Seems like a good price for a clean place so close to BTS. We bought breakfast for the 1st day. While there was a lot of variety, the food definitely looked better than it tasted. The room has a very large fridge and we used that for breakfast most days. It also had a small kitchenette (2 burners) but no supplies to cook with :(
Tony T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2013
Good location, affordable, clean

location, price, clean
8.7
It's a good location, the room is clean, the staffs are nice. And most important, the hotel is affordable with all facilities that I need.
Pei Q. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2013
Excellent Service, Attentive Staff

Location, Room, Service
8.7
I checked in at midnight, tired from the flight and journey from the airport, and the staff made my day by upgrading me to a premium room and did the check in process fast. I slept into late morning the next day and the front desk called to ask if I need them to make my room which I rejected as I think it's not necessary. He was very attentive and offered to top up my water. Only minus point is the location of the hotel requires to walk through a dark alley away from the main road which may be dangerous for a sole female traveller.
Joseph A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2013
Good clean hotel near night market

location. price. easy access to BTS.
8
Suratchaya L. Solo travelers Thailand, May 30, 2013
Pleasant stay in the heart of Silom

Location, price, room size
7.7
Sean T. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2013
Bait and switch

NOTHING NONE
3
BAIT AND SWITCH this is not a 4 stars hotel i give the hote a 2 stars. they try to give us a run down room does not look like the pictures. no business center all 2.5 and up have busness center.ONLY REASON I ANSWER THE QUESTIONS ABOVE BECAUSE AGODA WONT LET ME SUBMIT MY COMMENT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02