Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2612 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2612)
Sort by:
Graham M. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Nice clean hotel in quite area

Location, clean & nice room
8
This hotel is well placed on a quite road with easy access to two BTS train stations. Hotel is modern and clean and the staff are very pleasant. There is a nice little bar with good prices.
Report this review
Rohn W. Business travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
Very enjoyable and productive !

Location , price , and staff !
9
Fantastic ! This hotel goes out of its way to support my needs and is fast with service at al hours of the day !............................................................. ..................................
Report this review
Liew A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
fantastically clean and comfortable

clean comfortable and accessable to shops and nightlife
8
I love the room very clean with comfortable bed and equipped with all the basic needs from iron to dressing robe.
Report this review
Martin C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Easy access by BTS, service with great smile!

big room, location, attentive staff
8
5 min walking distance from Chong Nongsi BTS. There is a small but good size pool at 3rd floor. Convenient for those who come here for business, shopping and even party
Report this review
Bee K. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2014
Splendid 2014 Valentine's Day

near to BTS station, affordable and Clean
4
Enjoyable and satisfaction!
Report this review
David H. Business travelers Australia, February 18, 2014
A proper 1 night sleep

Close to monorail, close to silom road, close to nightlife/red light district
7.3
i got upgraded to a room with small kitchen. Every unit has a full balcony. This is the time to explore bangkok, since many cancellations due to the protest, but on the other hand, it's also the time for travellers to get a bargain,40+sqm room size plus the balcony plus the location, it will be the best deal that i've ever had in asia, can't be cheaper than that.
Report this review
Kevin T. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
Great budget hotel in the heart of Bangkok

CLose to the BTS (skytrain), Relatively quiet, Fast Internet
8
This is a great budget hotel with friendly staff and a decent breakfast. I was impressed with internet speeds, which have historically been slow in the city before, but I think the back end providers have really upped their game to give customers great bandwidth. The room is clean and comfortable, although it has been a while since I have seen a CRT TV (but that doesn't really matter to me).
Report this review
Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
Location, value, comfort

location, value, comfort
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The breakfast buffet was good, the room was comfortable and it is a three minute walk to the BTS. I intend to stay there again. There was one issue however, there was not enough hot water for showering. I had a three night stay and only one time did I have hot water for my shower.
Report this review
Santi A. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Old Hotel with unplessant service

Old room, not near with MRT, bad service from staff
5
When I booked for this hotel, I just read the name of this hotel "Furama", which is hotels of Furama always have clean, big, modern room/hotel. But when I arrived in this hotel, I really upset....the place, the location, room condition, services....better I choose another hotel for next visit.
Report this review
Kar S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good location, friendly staffs, spacious room.
8
The hotel is situated at Silom area, 5 mins walk to the nearest BTS Station Chongnonsi. The room was spacious, clean toilet, comfortable bed, good tv channels, fast free wifi, friendly staffs.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07