Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2612 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2612)
Sort by:
Petra M. Couples Croatia, November 16, 2013
Mode Saaaaathorn was great!

pool, room, restaurant
9.3
Everything was perfect! Pool is beautiful, room also...
Report this review
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Comfortable stay

Great location, close to BTS, comfortable stay.
7.7
Comfortable stay.
Report this review
Jason B. Business travelers Australia, November 15, 2013
Comfortable rooms in good location at decent price

Comfortable, nice design, quiet
8.3
I liked the rooms: comfortable bed, big bathroom with bath, iron / ironing board. Well set up for the business traveler, but room wifi a bit slow. Easy walk to Silom Rd or Chong Nonsi BTS. Food was average (breakfast and dinner). Friendly and focused staff. Excellent price (I got a deal around 1700baht incl breakfast and wifi). If I get this price I would stay here again.
Report this review
Felice I. Business travelers Italy, November 15, 2013
ok for the price but very slow internet

good loaction, very slow internet
4.3
i had been put in the smallest room of thw whole floor even though the hotel seemed to be rather empty. about 90% of the rooms had a nice and big windows my room was in the corner with 2 tiny windows. the room was clean and had many amenties. the internet however was very very slow. i was not able to download my emails during the whole stay. aircon was blowing directly on to my head which resulted in a uncomfortable sleep. the price i paid was quite good in general for what you get. iwould however not stay at this place again.
Report this review
Eik S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
not so comfortable and not worth for the money

close to bts station, easy access to taxi , located near shopping area
4.3
the room wasn't as good as shown in the pic, compare to the same price we paid for other hotel, this hotel condition seem old and not comfortable. the corridor light outside the room has been blown off and nobody fix it during the stay.
Report this review
Douglas S. Solo travelers Canada, November 11, 2013
Always an enjoyable stay

Great staff, good location and comfortable room
8.3
I have stayed here many times before and keep returning so, obviously, I like it very much. The staff are very nice and efficient and the rooms are very comfortable. As always, the only negative is the horrible internet. Most of the time it was next to useless so always had to go to a nearby cafe to use their internet.
Report this review
Bryan S. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Fantastic room

Room, Location, Staff
7.3
We only stayed for 1 day, the hotel is 10 minutes walk from the night market and less to the sky train. We were upgraded to a better room when we arrived and the room was fantastic. We will definitely stay here again when we are in Bangkok.
Report this review
Emmanuel S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
It was very pleasant.

Convenient location. Friendly staff. Internet.
10
Overall, I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It is conveniently located to the BTS station and within walking distance to Silom where the clubs and restaurants are located.
Report this review
Chong C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2013
enjoyable

comfortable room, good location and fairly rental
8
Location was the advantage which just 5 minutes walk to Chong Nangsi BTS station.Staffs service considered up to requirement par.Generally above average.
Report this review
Jonathan N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2013
good location, decent room

location
7.3
it was value for the money even though i really hate the bath tub set up....regardless of how careful you use the shower, it always a horrible mess....please look into your bathtub problems, this is the second time that i stay there because of its location....but the bath tub is a horrible experience
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04