or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2542 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2542)
Sort by:
Max K. Solo travelers Germany, September 9, 2013
good experience

good value for money, well located close to sky train, friendly staff
7.7
overall a good experience, I would consider using it again one day. The hotel is well located close to the skytrain and within the city center (business district). The only negative was that the amount of foreign movie channels compared to other hotels in Thailand is rather small.
Kevin F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2013
Great location, cheap rooms!

Value for money, proximity to BTS, comfortable rooms
8
Well kept, immaculate and comfortable rooms, and just a 6 minute walk to the Silom area, or a 4 minute walk to Chong Nonsi BTS station, which is 3 stops from the Siam Square/Ratchaprasong, major shopping district. Perfect for a short BKK getaway.
Ooi P. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Big room, very bad breakfast

Room has living area, clean room and friendly staff
6
First, it is near Chong Nonsi station, is around 10mins walk, but is quite hard to find it....we saw I-residence hotel first then only Furama. We have booked the premier room, the room was ok, big and clean. It seem like one bedroom apartment. The bad things are the terrible breakfast. There is a lot f hawkers stall nearby the BTS station. The restaurants beside serve delicious food. If your aim is to shopping, this is not the choice of hotel....there is no shopping center around.
Soon P. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2013
Easy Access to the rest of Bangkok

Friendly staff, easy access, clean room
8
The hotel is close to Chong Nonsi BTS which is linked to other major shopping attractions of the City. MBK is just 4 stations away, with direct access. The staff is friendly and always at hand to assist. The room is clean and bright, and it's much bigger than most city hotel rooms.
Riccardo D. Couples Italy, August 31, 2013
OK hotel, it was much better years ago

close to Chong Nonsi BTS and Lek Seafood
7.3
This is my third stay at FuramaXclusive Sathorn. Checked in into a very dark room facing a contruction site a requested to be moved to another room on a higher floor which was somewhat better. Breakfast is quite good and the hotel is very close to Chong Nonsi BTS which is one of plus points as well as being 5min walk to Lek Seafood which is a very good eating place. The hotel is getting old and the price should be reduced as it is currently overpriced in my opinion. Overall it is an ok hotel but I don't think I will be going back again.
Punyawee L. Couples Thailand, August 29, 2013
disappointed

good location, easy access to public transport and fast room service
5.3
disappointed when first checked-in when i told the receptions the last name which i used when made booking. they both looked uncertain & asked if it was sathorn not silom. i knew there was something wrong so i told them the confirmation booking number then they called the reservation & got an answer that there was such booking made with this hotel! with their attitude, i felt like they do not offer service but we beg for it! i also called a hotel before check-in that we will check-in before noon as it was morning flight, given that to make a call in advance so that they can arrange the room accordingly & uncertainty from hotel receptions will not be occured as above! there was no kitchen in room though i chose for deluxe when make the booking & when i called to change, i was told that deluxe room with kitchen were all full & had to wait the next day, which to me it was unacceptable. the hotel should contact me if they have other types of deluxe room! however, one of staff can manage rapidly within 10 mins for us to make a change & move. in addition, quality & variety of breakfast buffet are the way going down compare with last 2 years. speed of internet in room was very slow with an unpleasant smell from sewage pipe, i believe, in the bathroom can barely acceptable plus temperature of air-con was almost out of control. however, we still feel positive & happy when always received the nice welcoming smiles from other receptions
Nga K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
staff are nice and helpful. But the room is old.

Nice staff. Comfortable room. Staff are very helpful and try to fulfill our need.
6.7
En L. Couples China, August 22, 2013
Everything is ok.

location, location, location
8
It's all right, but at first the hotel is hard to find.
Hua Z. Groups China, August 17, 2013
Excellent service very relaxing

Nice customer service and friendly people
8
It's worth spending the money for what we have got. Friendly staff and effient
Caroline G. Families with young children Sweden, August 17, 2013
Good hotel with nice staff.

Clean, nice room and staff.
8
Nice and clean stay near BTS, restaurants and other shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport


AS-AGWEB-3B03