or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2259 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2259)
Sort by:
Hazel E. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 28, 2013
Lovely Hotel from the outside staff good!

Grand Entrence. Helpful staff. Downstairs resturant.
6
Room was Not as nice as the photos on-line. Only microwave to cook with & No bowls to use to cook with! Minimal crockery & cutlery. Bar fridge was Not stocked as it was supposed to be & was totally empty! Only one towel on day one, but maid bought me another & 2 face clothes next day. Lounge had no tv, but their was one in the bedroom. Only a single chair in the lounge, which was uncomfortable, & could not relax on! Limited furnishings... Maid used no cleaning products at all for cleaning, just used bath towel to wipe the shower & basin! Floors swept but now moped! Breakfast was included in the room price, and was not that good at all. I did order room service for only 2 of the mornings, but they were Not happy to deliver it to my room at first, but after I ended up arguing with them, as I had just had a major op, & really did not want to go down stairs for breakfast, they bought me breakfast up. Was Not given a choice either, and had the same both days! I felt very un-comfortable ordering breakfast again, and did not bother! All up, I will Never stay in a FutramaXclusive Hotel again... Very Disapointed indeed...
Lin C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 27, 2013
Good location

Good location and quiet
8.3
The room wasn't available until 11.30 am which I arrived at the hotel around 7.30am. The hotel upgraded me to better room as I was waiting for long. A very thoughtful service on that! The toilet in the lobby is too small which cannot provide a comfortable place if the tourists require some sort of refreshment.
Robert W. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
good location, rooms are quite dated

staff very friendly
5.7
Nice enough place for a business trip. I don't know that I would choose to holiday at that hotel.
Pete W. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2013
5 minute walk to Chong Nonsi BTS - very convenient

Centrally located
7.3
in january 2013 i stayed in furamaxclusive. i had a pleasant stay, no frills and that is what i was looking for. it is a very busy hotel and if you are looking to be more then just a number then perhaps you would best seek to stay elsewhere, for my purposes this was fine. bangkok is one of those city's once you are outside you generally stay out all day, come back to the room to collapse at night with mountains of shopping... the front desk staff were wonderful, i seemed to be having trouble with my outgoing mail, their it had placed a block on the outgoing mail server port (weird). if you are travelling for work check this is not a problem for you too. the front desk gave me a different log on code which seemed to work. there are many varying room types so check you are pleased with the one you book before committing. i had room 502 which was perfect for my needs. there is some construction happening at the rear of the building so you may want to upgrade to a front larger renovated rooms. the bath room was great, room safe fine and the tv worked but i did not use it. the rooms comes standard with an iron and ironing board. would i stay here again - yes it was perfect for my needs.
Daren J. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2013
great staff good location for embassy

king size bed and parking
9.7
Very clean and well appointed rooms the staff where very friendly and helpful always a plus when traveling with children .We where upgrade to better room which was a pleasant surprise bathroom had a good shower and had large lounge with t.v and also had t.v in bedroom which contained king sized bed great for 2adults and baby .the breakfast was also very good and I liked that you just had to fill in note and it was brought to you very very pleased with this hotel
Jettasit P. Couples Thailand, January 23, 2013
Good location

Nice service
8
Good location for shopping it quite near with Silom Rd.
Kasira K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 22, 2013
Great location

Good location
8.7
Other building nearby is under-construction now. noisy in the morning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good place to go to Silom and Patpong. Not much far from BTS. a bit traffic jam in the morning.
Sai L. Couples China, January 20, 2013
Worst experience! A piece of glass in Breakfast!

close to BTS
2
The room is just an old-fashion styled apartment and there was a range-hood. The sheet was old and a bit tear-apart. The matress was so hard that I cant had a good sleep on. I requested for a room change in the next morning because there was a construction site facing. But they changed me to a lower floor and facing the same site, and the receptionist gave me a hard, mean look and staring at us, like I m begging for a bread from them. The breakfast is horrible also, there was not much choices and they are poor choices with limited to pastry, congee, rice, and fruits covered with flies. The dining place is dirty, small and uncomfy, and I need to order even an scrambled egg, which looked terrible and took 20 mins, in a small portion. More horribly, I found a piece of glass in the pastry when I was chewing. I made a complaint to them, but they claimed that they just bought those pastry from other and not their faults. I stopped having breakfast there in the rest of my trip. I stayed there because I paid the whole trip for 3 nights. Worst Bangkok experience ever. If you can, please stay away from Furama series hotel. Other than breakfast, I tried to swim in their pool, but i stopped when I looked at it, which looked cloudy and seemed some dust (or whatever!) inside. To summarize, please don't choose this (Furama branded) hotel if you are trying to enjoy your trip in Bangkok, with good food and good sunshine in pool. There are many choices, with just slightly more expensive than this, but far more better. Trust me, you will regret because of their attitude, poor facility, and horrible breakfast.
Soon P. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2013
nice location, near to chong nonsi bts
9.3
nice location, near to chong nonsi bts, near to silom shopping area, very convenient
Pernille S. Couples Denmark, January 17, 2013
Easy Acces to Bangkok Shopping and Skytrain

Breakfast, Location, Near skytrain
9
We stayed at FuramaXclusive Sathorn the two first nights in Bangkok and got to a room that was clean but not the most spacious, didn't need the space since we only sleept there though and the bed was alright, a little hard but travelling around we found that being Thai Standard. The toilet was Clean and had enough space for a bathtub and shower cabin. It wasn't a luxurious stay but the location was amazing, the breakfast really good and skytrain was just around the corner. Having stayed at luxury hotels in Bangkok we would still come back to this hotel cause of the location!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04