or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2245 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2245)
Sort by:
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
good location and friendly, but rooms a little old

great location, nice breakfast, friendly staff, comfy and large beds, dvd player in room, little balcony.
8.7
we were upgraded to a better room on check-in which was really great. we had a lovely large room with a sofa and dvd player. the room was a little dated, especially the bathroom, but it was clean and spacious. the beds were very comfortable and the room service was fast and efficient. all staff we encountered were very friendly and the breakfsat was nice. the pool was a little small for the size of the hotel, but it was still a nice place to catch some sun. the hotel is very close to the bts station, which makes it easy for getting about the city.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is in Silom and is within walking distance to some of the interesting nighlife that Bangkok has to offer.
Chris S. Couples Denmark, October 7, 2012
Friendly service, rooms not that good

Good for business travelers
5.7
The hotel is too far from most anything in Bangkok in terms of shopping and sightseeing, forget about walking anywhere. Taxies are hard to get by especially in the morning and evening rush hours. The staff were friendly and helpfull, the facility/rooms looked a bit warn out, but at that price is would be expected. Breakfast was mediocre at best The hotel is great if you need to conduct business on Sathorn road (the main Bangkok business district) but families and couples I'd recommend to go elsewhere
Alan S. Business travelers Australia, October 6, 2012
great location, good staff, poor room design

small but pleasant room, friendly staff.
6.7
The stay was spoiled because although the room is pleasant, the placement of the airconditioning duct, pointing directly at the bed, and impossible to adjust beyond a much too strong 'low' made sleep impossible.
Travel tip: Location is good, quiet but very central
Marco Z. Solo travelers Germany, October 6, 2012
good hotel, perfect location

hmm
7.3
good hotel, good breakfast, other food was poor. Good location for shopping and sightseeing. MRT pretty close to the hotel. Around the hotel are just some bars but enough for a few days. Room was spotless, equipped with a kitchen. AC was noisy. Room spacious, bath pretty small but acceptable. would recommend and come back. Stuff extraordinary friendly. Concierge always by hand.
Taixian P. Families with young children China, October 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with good breakfast

location is very good
6.7
Hotel location is very good, room has small ketchen.
Richard K. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2012
good holiday

location
8.7
perfect place to stay when visiting hua hin 2 mins walk to beach, 2 mins walk to the shops, and 2 mins walk to plenty of restaurants, and night life,
Travel tip: location here is excellent
David W. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2012
What you would hope for when staying at a hotel

Very central ,all needs met with top notch service !!
8.3
Upon arrival 5he door was opened for me , the staff never ceased to be polite and courteous . It has a great pool where the you can have drinks brought to you , the breakfast is very good too. I was upgraded upon arrival which was nice .Bed was a little hard for my liking , but i still had goodnights sleeps ..taxis and tuk tuks out front , but easy walk to silom markets and patpong , they are guest friendly too ..I would definantly stay here again , after staying at many places this is near the top of the list .
Nightlife Tip: Easy walk to patpong and silom markets
Joseph O. Business travelers Germany, October 4, 2012
Great location

friendly staff
6
i booked this hotel because i had stayed here before and the memories from staying in this hotel was a good one. when we checked in, the staff brought us to our suite and show us what we need to know. feels so relaxed. the bed is also very comfortable. i kept waking up late because the bed just makes me wanna sleep again.
Ruan Z. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2012
i like the kichen in room

cook and easy to bts
9.7
next time i will also stay in this hotel. about 1 min to bts by walk. and it's quiet. i like the kichen in the room! cheap and the staffs are also kinda cheap.
Hojin L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 2, 2012
service is good

so close BTS and cleannig
10
very smart price and so cleanning room. and smile staff taste is good food. not too salt so heathy food i think

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01