Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2298 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2298)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2012
Too much traffic in this area

The room and customer service
6
The hotel is located in the central business district, expect alot of traffic jams. 10 mins walk to the BTS. Good array of breakfast.Only bad is that the bed has a very large mirror looking at you while sleeping.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nearby korean restaurant which serves good ramen.!
Stuart W. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
Pleasant hotel with delightful staff,

Reasonable cost, sky train convenient, staff helpful
8.3
a very good reasonably priced hotel. breakfast needs to improve. bacon, hash browns, sausage etc are in baymarie but cold. only fresh cooked eggs are hot. regularly ran out of sweet scrolls, danish etc. the bathrooms have a problem. the shower water flows onto the floor of the bathroom making the floor slippery. staff are very good, remember names and are obliging and helpful. rooms are a good size. the walk to skytrain is only 100 mtrs but the street is quite dark. i have used the hotel twice.
Shopping Tip: Visit MBK for excellent shopping experience. Huge range and almost street vendor prices.
Lin Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 6, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Good location
7
First at all, when I check in this hotel.. I found a bit old outside and not what I thought very fancy, after go into the room then I found it is big and clean just the funiture and decoration a bit old (include the TV), I know when we traveling .. YV is not the first option but sometimes when late night we might watch some TV to kill the time. However,the TV is very old type(CRT) and not very good channel choice(most of Thai local TV). as for the Breakfast.. I think just OK .. not many choice..if you are really looking forward many options.. it will upset you. So, in general.. the hotel is ok.. but the price is too high for that standard..in Bangkok you can find so many good hotel and not too expensive.
Godfrey L. Couples Canada, November 5, 2012
was good until were leaving

close to the bts station
6
the hotel itself was good. free Wi-Fi in the rooms, big rooms, decent breakfast, good location near the bts. 5 min walk to the station. a little far if you plan on eating late though, as its quite a walk from the places to eat on silom, plus you need to go through secluded sois before you get to silom. overall had a pleasant stay up until we were leaving. we requested a taxi at the front, so they made a call and we waited... and waited.. . even though there were taxis just parked on the soi 2 metres from their driveway. when we inquired again, they said it was coming. after about 15 to 20 mins the Taxi arrives and they load all our stuff inside. we tip them and drive off. were going to a nearby hotel that's less than 5 minutes awawe notice immediately that there's no meter visible anywhere so we ask the driver about it. can't believe that the hotel would make us wait so long for an unmetered cab and the taxi was asking double the price. at this point all of our luggage was already in the car so walking out wasn't an option. when we arrived at our new hotel we requested assistance from them bellboy staff who spoke with the taxi driver and advised us to speak with the furamaxclusive hotel in regards to getting a refund. the fact that furama called this taxi for us ruined our experience with them
Hannah P. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Great service, great location

A short walk from the BTS station, spacious and clean room, service was great
8.7
The hotel is a short walk away from Chong Nonsi BTS station, though most taxi drivers could not find their way to the hotel. The service staff were extremely polite, kind and helpful. We were trying to find our way back when two locals stopped to help. They called the hotel and the hotel gave them clear instructions on how to get back. The front desk is ready with maps of the city, and they accommodated us for a late check-out request. The hotel also allows you to leave your luggage with them. Makes it super convenient if you need to check out but have an evening flight. All staff are able to speak English - again, they were very helpful, giving the taxi driver instructions on where we wanted to go. Breakfast spread was decent. My bf and I loved the fact that they had a toaster to warm up the spread of bread, and an egg station!
Shopping Tip: The nightmarkets along Siam are awesome! Sometimes you'll find what you can find in malls like Platinum - only the prices are lower along the streets.
Metee S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 4, 2012
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok, Tha
8.3
Good location and nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Massage shop just in front of the hotel.
Shuk Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2012
clean and big room

walkable distance to chong nonsi bts station
7
Staffs are very helpful. There is not much around the hotel, especially at the night time, only a small 7-eleven. The breakfast is just so so. The hotel room is big, and has micro-wave, which is very convinence for roomguest,the shower curtain is too small, and water around the floor after bathing.
Metee S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 3, 2012
Good location nice foods

Location
7.3
Good location and nice breakfast. Clean room and freindly staff. Thai massage service in front of hotel. Very convenience.
Seow C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2012
Very good location near the Skytrain station.

Location is great. The staff makes you feel at home
8
the location is great - about five minutes walk from the skytrain station. the staff at the front desk, concierge and restaurant are amazing. the only minus point is that the furniture and maintenance could have been better. the furniture was a bit dated, there was also algae at the shower area in the bathroom. my room was next to a construction site and the noise was quite bothersome. the breakfast selection is quite limited. these are my only complaints but overall the hotel is still good value for money.
Harold W. Couples France, October 30, 2012
Disappointing after I finally found it

Great location. Spacious room with equipped kitchen.
8
This hotel is very difficult to find. The taxi driver had to ask for directions. It is not located on Silom Soi 3 as indicated, but on a tiny no-name side street nearby. The staff is friendly and helpful, as is usually the case in Thailand. The room was very nice, but the bed was rock hard and the air-con was located directly above the foot of the bed. That means that the cool air blows directly down on the bed day and night and it was sometimes difficult to sleep. The breakfast menu has a good average selection. However, the food in the serving trays is kept barely warm. When I ordered eggs with ham, the ham was always cold. I do not think that I will stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07