or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2207 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2207)
Sort by:
Narayanan M. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Friendly Service with warm welcome

Clean & Neat rooms. Value for Money
8
Good place to stay, near BTS and shopping areas. Have stayed there before and will stay again. Good friendly service with a smile.
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurants near by in Silom Area. Not to miss the quiet noodle shop on the side alley.
Lok H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Close to BTS
10
The hotel is close to BTS, fantastic breakfast with staff working with a smile on their faces! Will definitely come again!
Roelf I. Couples Netherlands, September 21, 2012
Great location. Friendly staff. Quiet area

Just one block of the subway. Centrally located
8.7
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. All amenities, even a large umbrella in the room for the rainy season
Kim L. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2012
Very Comfortable Hotel

comfortable, free internet & Quiet surrounding
8.7
Its a nice comfortable hotel. The staff is friendly, fast internet and its near the bts train station.
Indira H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 17, 2012
lovely hotel

the room is big and the breakfast taste good
8.7
the location is a bit secluded, so it's giving more quiet vibe. suitable for family or a couple who wants more privacy. but it need a bit far walk to reach bts, but it doesn't matter because there will always tuk tuk parking near the hotel.
Pieter G. Couples Belgium, September 17, 2012
great hotel on a good location

location, breakfast
8.7
nice hotel,stayed here several times already. rooms are spacious with modern bathroom. breakfast is quite good, just a bit slow to serve the eggs that we ordered. location is close to chong nonsi bts, so easy to go around. on walking distance from patpong night market. swimmingpool is quite nice design, with sauna room (one for men, one for women)
Alan M. Couples New Zealand, September 17, 2012
Slowly loosing it charm.

Location
4.3
I have stayed at this Hotel many many times, and have always found it amazing. On return this time approx. 12 months form my last stay, things have changed. The room needed a good clean and the room cleaning service needed to be completed correctly, i.e. make sure you have towels, clean cups etc.. Secondly, reception desk. Not very friendly, and never acknowledge our presence when we were waiting for service. Third. The breakfast, this has always been 1 of the high lights of staying in this hotel, ( we like eating) this time it was not nice, food was cold, not restocked, and the dinning room was dirty. They seemed to be understaffed. All in all we left after our 5 night stay saying to each other, perhaps we need to find a different hotel next year. Disappointed !
Colin N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2012
great location, great service

location, clean rooms
10
smooth from arrival to departure. upgraded myself to a suite at a very reasonable price. only thing was that the cd player in the suite wasnt working
Restaurant Tip: the food in the cafe downstairs was great. enjoyed the thai pork skewers and pad thai very much. Staff were overall very friendly and warm.
Indira H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 17, 2012
Nice hotel for small family

The room size is just perfect, not too small and not too wide.
9
The room size is just perfect, not too small and not too wide. It's good for family that travel with small children. It gives enough room for children to play but not makes us running around chasing them :) The breakfast menu is also good. Quite variation and good balance between asian & european style foods. Also easy access to public transportation, such as MRT. When we go out the lobby, on the corner of the street there are taxi & tuk tuk already standby. A small matters that give the hotel complained from my son was there's too less tv station choices for children. But it was easily forget after he ride a tuk tuk :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stroller is very important when you go to bangkok with small children. Because it's very big city and mostly we have to walk.
Gregory S. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
A good value for money hotel

good size rooms, with balcony & near the mrt
7.7
its been about 4 years since i last stayed here. given that i chose to come back, it means that i liked it first time around. 4 years later, its still a sound hotel. a bit more wear and tear - but overall, still in good condition. a very welcoming reception from the concierge, but the reception counter seemed to be very distracted completing multiple tasks while we checked in. breakfast had a reasonably good choice for the buffet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01