or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2338 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2338)
Sort by:
Damien F. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2012
Great hotel, good location

Rooms were big for the price that we paid
8
Hotel was great. Location was superb, around 5 min walk to BTS Skytrain and nearest convenience store. 10 min walk to Patpong night market. Rooms, especially decor, were nothing to shout about, but it was of a good size and very clean. Bathrooms were kept clean and amenities were refilled every day. For this price range, this hotel is of very good value.
Teck C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2012
God value hotel

price, near to bts
7.7
pleasant hotel within the sathorn area. near to patpong if you decide to actually walk there. also near to the business district area. price is good and location is about 10 min leisurely stroll to chong nonsi bts station. overall a pleasant hotel but their breakfast selection is a little limited. there are some nice eateries around the hotel vicinity. best to take bts because taxi drivers might not know where the hotel actually is.
Anthony F. Couples Australia, September 1, 2012
Location Location

Location to Chong Nonsi BTS
6.7
The hotel is conveniently located to Chong Nonsi BTS, so you can easily visit other shopping areas. The hotel it self offers self contained type rooms with fridges and cooktops etc. The downside is the breakfast, very basic with the bacon and sausages precooked and then reheated when you order, however for some reason the bacon and or sausages are still delivered cold.
Hotel Feature Tip: Self contained room and close to BTS
Kimmo T. Solo travelers Sweden, September 1, 2012
Close to BTS station

Clean rooms.
6.7
There is a massive construction going on next to the hotel, so I would not recommend anyone to book this hotel.
Bernadette K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2012
Not up to scratch & they need to improve

Quiet location, close to Silam Road, shops, restaurants & street food & Pat Pong market
6.3
my first thoughts were very good, nice modern looking boutique hotel in a quiet location. lovely friendly staff. good price for what i saw. however, the road is very busy and seems to be a shortcut onto sathorn road for working people going home. there is no path, so you need to be very careful and look in both directions. the room i was given was at the end of the corridor, it was small, dark and did not include all the additional bits agoda or the hotels own website said it would. i couldn't open the curtains as it looked onto the building site behind. the air conditioning didn't work and i no matter how many times i told reception, nothing was done about it. the internet didn't work & when i asked about this i was directed to an internet cafe next to the mtr!! yes, you read that right. i did ask to speak to the manager but after hanging around for an hour & being ignored by the staff, i gave up. the food is excellent. a bit price compared to the restaurants around but i think worth every penny. the staff are very friendly, although sometimes it was a chore to try to get their attention. the pool is small but nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't take the hotel taxi's as they overcharge a flat fee. Have a word with the taxi driver out front or walk round the corner. A taxi from the airport with me paying the toll charges cost 370 baht in total - this included the 50 baht airport charge. The taxi the hotel got for me, even though I asked for a meter taxi, charged me 450 baht including toll charges.
Christopher L. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2012
It is a nice & clean hotel to stay

Hotel is located near to BTS station easy access
8
They are very kind staff & also room are nice & clean. Location is near to BTS make it easy to access for travel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are food & small shopping complex nearby
Laura G. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2012
Good location and great rooms

location near the skytrain, rooms
7
the hotel is well situated by the sky train. if you need to get a taxi walk away from the hotel because the drivers outside charge high amounts and will sometimes take you to the wrong place. the room was lovely and the pool was small but good. the only drawback was that it was difficult getting a taxi to the hotel because none of the taxi drivers seem to know where it is despite showing them on a map and giving the hotel instructions. the breakfast was pretty average.
Daniel H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2012
Good location with spacious rooms

Near to the main road and public transport
10
Room is very spacious. breakfast is good. Staff are friendly and speak english well
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast is the best I have had so far in bangkok
Soon P. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
nice location and spacious room

good breakfast and near to chong nonsi station
9
we got upgraded to junior suite and the room is spacious with a living room.
Hock K. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2012
Nice and clean , staff was helpful

near to bts , mac and food stall
9
Overall hotel is new and nice, free wifi and service is good
Shopping Tip: Take the bts to mbk throught Siam bts interchange

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05