or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2382 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2382)
Sort by:
Hojin L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 2, 2012
service is good

so close BTS and cleannig
10
very smart price and so cleanning room. and smile staff taste is good food. not too salt so heathy food i think
Man C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
I Feel this is a business hotel .

The room is very big, the hotel is very near the BTS, & the people is very nice.
6.3
The room is cheap price. I Feel this is a business hotel .The room is very big, the hotel is very near the BTS, & the people is very nice.
Dik P. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Economic hotel with good service, great location

location and service
8
It was my first time to stay at Furama Xclusive and overall it was good. First time I checked in, greeted by friendly and helpful staff, and then I was accompanied to my room which was another plus because it was upgraded, the room was clean, tidy and spacious. The hotel also provided good breakfast, you can write down your order and within minute they would serve you.There's a pool and sauna at the third floor, which can be used if you want to relax. The location is also great because it is near to the Chong Nongsi BTS, only 5 minutes walk from the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Since it is near to chong nonsi, you can use the bts to reach all Bangkok tourist destination, such as siam paragon, siam discoveris, jim thompson, grand palace, reclining budhas off course it should be combined with chao prhaya boat.
Jason D. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
convienent hotel for cbd

Location
4
i originally booked 1 week in this hotel but only stayed 2 nights due to my business trip getting cut short. however from my short time there my stay was a pleasant one with the staff being very accomodating and moving me to a non smoking room without any fuss. the hotel is ideally situated for those wanting to commute from the cbd as the hotel is right next to chong nonsi bts link.
Marc N. Solo travelers Belgium, September 27, 2012
Superb location

location and cleanliness
8.7
The Furama Xclusive has been my favourite hotel in Bangkok since 2010. The location is superb, quiet yet amidst the lively district of Silom and Sathorn. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is clean. It is true however, that some renovation of furniture and amenities will be necessary. Overall, I still find it a wonderful hotel.
Lih S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2012
Disappointing...

Cleanliness.
5.3
I received a very poor customer service from FuramaXclusive. The receptionist, did not know how to handle my request (a very simple request) and argued with me in the public area. Secondly, the breakfast buffet is having a very limited food variety. The food is not tasty as that commonly found in the 4-star hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The train station is accessible. Walking distance.
Richard K. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2012
great location

location
6.7
i picked this place because of its location near to skytrain quiet area not too touristy which only brings drown the general feel of bangkok, small pool, bedrooms are fine, but shower over the bath are badly designed with water always overspilling on to the floor, i had stayed in two different rooms but no walk in shower, breakast can be hit or miss in getting hot food, but this applies to most 4 star hotels all over the country, staff pleasant, would use again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: on skystrain you are 3 stops to the shopping centre of bangkok and the other way 2 stops aways from the river which takes you to the kings palace
Nion B. Solo travelers Thailand, September 25, 2012
nice hospitality

the hotel reception is vigilant and helpful
6.3
breakfast and food quite nice, but the location might be difficult to find the taxi, if you have your own car that will be fine.
Restaurant Tip: around sathon road has many of the restaurant so you can choose where to dine and shopping as well
Narayanan M. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Friendly Service with warm welcome

Clean & Neat rooms. Value for Money
8
Good place to stay, near BTS and shopping areas. Have stayed there before and will stay again. Good friendly service with a smile.
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurants near by in Silom Area. Not to miss the quiet noodle shop on the side alley.
Lok H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Close to BTS
10
The hotel is close to BTS, fantastic breakfast with staff working with a smile on their faces! Will definitely come again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02