or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2213 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2213)
Sort by:
Mohd Y. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2012
Decent hotel with good location

location
8.3
good location , walking distance to chong nonsi bts. also walking distance to silom area. good breakfast and very friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to shop and eat at the new Asiatique the Riverfront. A more modern and organised version of jak-ju-jak.
Kenneth R. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
Lovely hotel in good location

Room very comfortable
8.7
Very comfortable bed and large room. Good bathroom and kitchenette with large fridge. Close by to Patpong markets and Sky train station. Initially we were put off by back street location however it was only a short walk to shopping, bars, restaurants and markets. Good breakfast and we would stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Close to shops and markets
Sansan T. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Great services and big room

Big room and confortable
8
this is the first time i have chosen to stay and the room that they given is big and comfortable. location will abe a bit far from the bts station walk distant at least 10-15 mins. the staff are really friendly and that helped a lot for me to justify the stay there.
Jenn F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Big room but a bit run down facilities

less than 5 minutes to Skytrain station
7
like the hotel because it is near to the skytrain station, 7/11, fast food restaurant are also within walking distance. room is big with basic kitchen facilities. breakfast is not great but acceptable with simple things that you can expect. housekeeping needs improvement, staying there for 4 days, towels were taken from the bathroom everyday, but in two days they forgot to replace it with new towels. tried to use the gym, but the a/c was not working at that time. overall, it's a good hotel considering its location, but surely the rooms can be refurbished a bit to make it more appealing.
James D. Couples Ireland, April 28, 2012
Good hotel with a location that suited my needs

It was close to where I needed to be in Bangkok
8
The hotel was good and it was right where we needed to be in Bamgkok, however, the only issue I had was that the internet was not working at times which was fustrating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Irish Consulate and IOM
Midori T. Couples Japan, April 23, 2012
Disappointed little bit

Reasonable Price
6.3
We have stayed Furama Xclusive in Bali before, and service & accommodation was really good, so when we decided to go to Bangkok, I booked this hotel immediately. We checked in the hotel in the morning, and surprisingly the room was available. However, their welcome note of our name was totally different, and one day, they put some letter to our room, and again the wrong name. I just felt bad because this is the basic thing... I hope the service quarity will improve like the same hotel in Bali.
Chermaine L. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2012
close to bts (5min walk) but musty, tired rooms

close to chongnonsi bts, great customer service, good free breakfast
7.3
if you're looking for convenience then furamaxclusive is good as its a 5 min walk to the bts and near the silom area. the staff are also very helpful and honest - they even helped me to close the security box (without taking anything!) when i left it open. but the rooms are quite musty and tired - looks more like a chalet then a hotel. if you're looking more for comfort and style, this hotel is not it. the taxi drivers also confuse it with the furama hotel, so i would drop at the chong non si bts.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Silom is a 10 min walk away with shops, cafes etc
Brian H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2012
Great Location and good breakfast

The breakfast is good with wide varitey and like the pool athough is small
7.7
My 3 nite stay here was comfortable. Staff are friendly and nice. however, the room needs to be more cosy. Looks too simple and plain.
Choon K. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2012
Another distinct hotel of the Furama brand.

clean room, easy bts access, good breakfast, warm service staff.
8
Just stay for a nite for my way back to Singapore the next day. Comfortable room, good breakfast, hotel just walking steps to Chong Nonsi Bts which is about 4 or 5 station to Phaya Thai airport link.
Restaurant Tip: Many local food around the corner of the hotel..along main road between l-Residence Hotel n Heritage Silom hotel.
Markus S. Solo travelers Germany, April 16, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff in a great location

problem solving staff
9
I arrived and got a room next to the construction area besides. Since I couldnt sleep long because construction work started early, I asked the staff of giving me an other room which is on the other side of the hotel, away from the construction site. They were really helpful and frinedly and even gave me a free upgrade, since all other rooms were fully booked. Thats why I can say it was a very nice experinece how the staff handles problems and make their guests feel comfortable. Besides, it is a nice and clean hotel. The restaurant is very delicious, too. Whenever you re there, try the pad thai, which is problably the best i ever eat during my 3 year stay in thailand.
Nightlife Tip: The location is close to Siom road, which makes it excellent for nihtlife and also a bit of street shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03