or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2201 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2201)
Sort by:
Markus S. Solo travelers Germany, April 16, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff in a great location

problem solving staff
9
I arrived and got a room next to the construction area besides. Since I couldnt sleep long because construction work started early, I asked the staff of giving me an other room which is on the other side of the hotel, away from the construction site. They were really helpful and frinedly and even gave me a free upgrade, since all other rooms were fully booked. Thats why I can say it was a very nice experinece how the staff handles problems and make their guests feel comfortable. Besides, it is a nice and clean hotel. The restaurant is very delicious, too. Whenever you re there, try the pad thai, which is problably the best i ever eat during my 3 year stay in thailand.
Nightlife Tip: The location is close to Siom road, which makes it excellent for nihtlife and also a bit of street shopping
Andrew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2012
Nice hotel close to Silom Area - Some Small Issues

Its just a short walk to the Silom Area
7.7
This was a very nice hotel with modern and nice looking rooms. The area is very quiet and very close to the Silom Area and Gay Friendly Areas. The Breakfast was ok, but staff seemed a bit sad and there was a fw ants around the jam and bread area. **This was a Grindr Free zone – Grindr was blocked on the Hotel wifi for all phones and ipads. I also travelled with friends to this hotel having the same problem, agreeing that it was a gay friendly hotel near the bars and pubs, yet Grinder is blocked. All in all it was a decent hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: We got free beer from 6 to 7 in the restaurant - not many people new about this..
Taehyun L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 15, 2012
Decent hotel for good price and perfectlocation

Spacious room and clean and good location
9.3
overall te location is perfect and clean and also spacious room for any traveller to bangkok. staff are nice and rooms are in good conditions
Yasuko S. Couples Japan, April 12, 2012
good service hotel

business stay
7
this hotel just behind from sky train chion nonsi station. good stay for business meeting in bangkok. actually you can walk from this hotel to saladeen area, night market papong etc. we had a great sea food restaurant near by this hotel there seems more locals expats hung out.
David G. Couples Australia, April 11, 2012
Nice, secure, clean and safe.

Staff, breakfast and proximity to transport.
7.3
room was nice and clean, staff very nice, breakfast very good and very quiet. a little tucked away from the main roads but not an inconvenient walk to either of the thoroughfares. pool was ok but received a small cut on the hand from one of the number of broken tiles. japanese food available, probably japanese owned. lunch was also good and not too expensive. stay again if in the area.
Shopping Tip: Apart from the walk to Silom Rd or Sathorn Rd, Skyway from either of these streets makes getting around quite convenient.
Suwintip C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 11, 2012
good location

nice room
8
good service and good location, close to BTS and local shopping La Lai Sap, close to bangkok bank. Service is good can negotiate for early check in late check out (depend on room available, recommend must try.
Restaurant Tip: The Anna restaurant is close to this hotel, nice Thai and International food.
Swee P. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2012
Great Location and value for money

3min to BTS
9
Close enough to BTS but far enough from the major street which is very good. Room is big and cosy for the price that I'm paying. Separated Shower and Bathtub.
Juthamas E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2012
Nice location, Cleanliness room

Good complimentary of Wi-Fi and breakfast
8
this was the second time for me to stay at this hotel because i was missed the flight. i decide to stay at this hotel because the first time i was satisfied, but a little bit disappointed because the room that i got, ac was a noisy at 2 am and i have to wait to change the new room in the morning. i have not sleep that night, after that the second room was a little bit smelly but i do not want to complain, i was tried with bad luck that i got so far. in the night after take a shower, i was noticed that a water from the shower that was all over the floor because the shower does not place in the right angle and when you step out i almost fell down because the bath tub is a little too high from the floor. i did not complain when they ask how the second room. i just told them to tell maid to put more towel around bath tub and i will good for rest of my tip. wi-fi this time was terrible, i could not even get the wi-fi signal; i have to use skype instead.
Shopping Tip: if you want to go shopping at paragon or mbk, try to take sky train (bts) from saladang to siam, it cost 20 baht. if you take taxi, prepared for traffic, it was so bad traffic in bangkok.
Soon P. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2012
Great hotel, near to Silom

next to bts station
8.3
easy going staff and great hospitality. great hotel, near to silom. next to bts station
Holger S. Couples Germany, April 1, 2012
everything was good.

Nice pool, nice location, nice rooms. value for money
8.3
The hotel is very conveniently located off Silom Road. The pool is nice, it has an OK gym and the rooms are really spacious. I really enjoyed my stay there.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is very conveniently located off Silom Road. The pool is nice, it has an OK gym and the rooms are really spacious. I really enjoyed my stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06