Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2716 reviews

1575 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2716)
Sort by:
Douglas S. Solo travelers Canada, April 20, 2013
Great staff, great breakfast and great location

Staff, breakfast and location
8
Report this review
Christos Z. Couples Greece, April 20, 2013
Great value and clean and big room

Clean helpful staff
8.7
Report this review
Tak K. Couples Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
Nice hotel

close to transport, very to find, close to night market
9.7
Report this review
Federico C. Groups Italy, April 16, 2013
Better than last year

Near to BTS station and Silom area; large room
6
I visit Bangkok approx. once a month for a week or so. Furama Xclusive has been my choice since the days it was the Unico Sathorn - and one of the best hotels of the area; but after witnessing its deterioration since the management change, I switched last year to Glow nearby. Unfortunately this time I couldn't find any available rooms at Glow and I chose to go back to Furama after nearly one year. I found some nice refurbishment in the restaurant, where the food variety stays basically the same - but the quality went back to the level of a couple of years ago, after getting real bad last year. The cleaning of the room - in particular the bathroom - was mediocre at best, and in four days they didn't care to change my body soap and shampoo bottles. Once again, while other places I visited have always been very receptive about early check-in, even if I had sent a mail - left unanswered, as always - to inform of my arrival time and my request for an early check-in, I was informed at the reception that, by the hotel policy, I couldn't check in before 2pm (but this time at least they let me change my clothes at the pool's sauna, instead of the cramped men toilet at the restaurant of the last couple of times). The biggest problem was with the Wi-Fi, almost unusable from the room. Even the signal of True on my Thai iPhone was extremely poor - this the only place in the whole Bangkok where I ever experienced signal weakness with True... Definitely better than last year, but for sure not a choice I would recommend.
Report this review
Kok K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2013
central location, comfortable and affordable

Close to public transport, city centre location and affordable
8
Report this review
Kok K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2013
Convenient, Clean and Comfortable

Close to city center and shopping district, within walking distance from public transport and affordability
8
Report this review
Kai Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 15, 2013
The room clean , confortable

free wi-fi , room clean , staff nice
8
Report this review
Chee M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2013
Comfortable and great location

Great location in a quite corner off Silom and 5 mins walk to Chong Nonsi BTS. Premium room was large, clean and bed was comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
7.7
It was my first time staying in this hotel. Although I was unable to check in in the morning when I arrived, I was however upgraded to a premium room. the room was exceptionally large, clean with modern interior design. Hotel was clean with modern contemporary design. Was definitely a pleasant stay!
Report this review
Kenny K. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Will be come back again.

Good location, good design and good service.
7.7
Everything was good. Just the room Internet very slow.
Report this review
Lieming T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2013
Friendly Staff, nice room

Big room, very clean, good service and nice staff
8
Report this review
Previous page 621 - 630 of 1575 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04