Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok

59 Silom Soi 3 (Piphat 2), Silom Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Grande Sathorn Boutique Service Residence
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2610 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2610)
Sort by:
Soon P. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2013
nice location, near to chong nonsi bts
9.3
nice location, near to chong nonsi bts, near to silom shopping area, very convenient
Report this review
Pernille S. Couples Denmark, January 17, 2013
Easy Acces to Bangkok Shopping and Skytrain

Breakfast, Location, Near skytrain
9
We stayed at FuramaXclusive Sathorn the two first nights in Bangkok and got to a room that was clean but not the most spacious, didn't need the space since we only sleept there though and the bed was alright, a little hard but travelling around we found that being Thai Standard. The toilet was Clean and had enough space for a bathtub and shower cabin. It wasn't a luxurious stay but the location was amazing, the breakfast really good and skytrain was just around the corner. Having stayed at luxury hotels in Bangkok we would still come back to this hotel cause of the location!
Report this review
Tzuling C. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel

Friendly staffs
8.3
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel in the first 3 days as we do not use the hotel facilities such as the swimming pool or gyms. It is a great location from the Chon Noncci station, but if you have big suitcase it is not recommend. The hotel staffs are very helpful & friendly.
Report this review
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Convenient location, but rooms were substandard

Location, staff, service
6
we thought the rooms were a little dated looking, and didn't have the modern features of similar standard hotels in bangkok, such as sofa, table & chairs etc. there is a lot of construction currently at the site beside the hotel, and there was considerable noise affecting the rooms. staff were friendly, helpful and polite. the location is convenient for exploring this part of bangkok, with the bts conveniently located nearby.
Report this review
Tzuling C. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel

Friendly staffs
8
we stayed for 3 nights in this hotel in the first 3 days as we do not use the hotel facilities such as the swimming pool or gyms. it is a great location from the chon noncci station, but if you have big suitcase it is not recommend. the hotel staffs are very helpful & friendly.
Report this review
Tzuling C. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel

Friendly staffs
8
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel in the first 3 days as we do not use the hotel facilities such as the swimming pool or gyms. It is a great location from the Chon Noncci station, but if you have big suitcase it is not recommend. The hotel staffs are very helpful & friendly.
Report this review
Susan L. Couples Canada, January 11, 2013
Great hotel in a lively area.

Great buffet breakfast.
9
Good area but hard to find off a side street. Also a Furama hotel on Silom is easily confused with this one. Use a map to find it.We were disappointed in that the pool was closed when we were there.
Report this review
Paul B. Couples Japan, January 8, 2013
Lovely hotel, quiet location

quiet location, nice pool!
10
It is confusing to have two hotels with almost the same name at almost the same address! The print out for this hotel stated Tanon Silom, so I went there by taxi only to be told that it was in Sathorb - but the Agoda print out stated Silom/Sathorn confusing! After this hiccough, I checked in safely - it is not an easy place to find for the uninitiated. This however is a sales point, as the hotel is quiet and off the main rush of the roads. Rooms are really nice, big, spacious, beautiful. The foyer, restaurant, pool and general ambiance is great. My cousin and I had a very good time here. Apart from the initial 'wrong hotel/wrong address' confusion, our stay was exemplary. Four stars glady!
Hotel Feature Tip: be sure to state the address clearly to the taxi driver. there is another hotel with almost the same name very nearby!
Report this review
Anna V. Couples Netherlands, January 7, 2013
great location

beautiful rooms
7.3
3 nights in this Bangkok hotel were very enjoyable. Nice staff, very good breakfast buffet. Rooms were spacious and clean, however, we missed the pool
Report this review
Anna V. Couples Netherlands, January 7, 2013
nice hotel to enjoy your stay in Bangkok

spacious, clean rooms
6.7
Great breakfast buffet to start your day in Bangkok, friendly staff, spacious, clean rooms. We definitely would recommend this hotel to future travellers. Lots of restaurants and night market nearby.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok BangkokFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sathorn Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07