or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel

27 Sukhumvit Soi 1, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1203 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1203)
Sort by:
Leng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Simple & nice

Friendly staffs
5.3
Nothing to shout about. Quite a walking distance because hotel is located at the back alley.
Ching M. Business travelers Cambodia, April 18, 2014
Close to hospital.

Service, Location, Reasonable Price
8.7
Everything is acceptable with the price.
David G. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
I was only in transit and stayed one night.

Staff were very efficient and nice. Room was pleasant with no issues at all. Wireless internet was the fastest and least complicated that I've experienced in Thailand
8
It was very comfortable. Excellent staff as seems constant with Furama hotels so far, and close to transport, restaurants, shopping etc.
Paul L. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
Good value hotel!

Good location, value, attentive staff
8.7
Good value hotel; close to Bumrungrad Hospital; easy access to public transportation
Jacqueline H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Decent hotel, good location for what we needed

Large room, friendly staff, location
7.7
The hotel was modern ad nice. The room was large with a mini kitchenette which was useful. Swimming pool was a bit on the small side but the kids enjoyed it.
Jens T. Couples Hong Kong, March 21, 2014
Great hotel value for money, we will use it again.

central location, price, well equipped
9.3
We had a great stay in this hotel. It is very central and you don't need any taxis to get around from there. The sky train station is in a 5 minutes walking distance.
Mohammed A. Couples Oman, March 12, 2014
near shopping areas

large rooms , excellent furniture and helpful staff
8
Thomas B. Couples Germany, March 11, 2014
nothing special

clean, quiet, convenient
6
FuramaXclusive is nothing special. the room was clean, but a bit tacky and old furnished. well equiped though, with fridge, coffee maker, AC and so on. we got a room with balcony, but which we could not access. so we asked to change the room, which was fine. but smoking is not allowed in the whole building, even on the balcony. staff is friendly. the pool is a tiny joke. all in all it is okay, but I would not recommend the place.
Lily A. Solo travelers Ethiopia, March 9, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Location comfort and worth the money
7.7
Niko M. Families with young children Finland, March 9, 2014
1 month holiday around the thailand

Clean, big rooms, english spoken employees
6.3
There was big rooms and the hotel was clean. Employees spoke English pretty well, but all of them were not so nice. If you like to buy food from the street, this are is pretty good. There were also fast food restaurants close by. I didn't eat at the hotel, so can't say anything about it. Internet didn't work well in 6th floor, it was slow and broke down quite often. TV in the room was old and only with couple of channels. Room was a bit noisy, you can easily hear cars from the highway that is very close to the hotel. Swimming pool was very small (around 4*7m) and was located on the first floor (sun was shining to the pool are only in the mornings). I think you can find better hotels with the same price from the same area. I wouldn't stay in FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05