Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel

27 Sukhumvit Soi 1, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1258 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1258)
Sort by:
Lily A. Solo travelers Ethiopia, August 1, 2013
Comfortable and homey

Location comfort and cleanliness
7.7
It was very comfortable and I felt at home the whoe time
Yurika O. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2013
Convenient location

Convenient location, good assistance by staffs and clean room
8
Comfortable stay in room. Easy to access shopping area, entertainment places.
Thet A. Solo travelers Myanmar, August 1, 2013
Close to the hospital

close to bumrungrad, closer to public transport then other hotels in Sunkumvit soi 1, cosy
8.3
It was pleasant and a nice rest as I needed both after my hospital visit. The internet is a bit slow. They have DVD player so it was good. Breakfast is inclusive but there is room for improvement.
Gregory C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
Visiting a female friend for diner and fun.

Easy to find, close to the hospital in case you get sick and close to many restaurants and the night life.
9.7
My stay was excellent no complaints. They have a CD player in the room for playing music and cable TV. The beds were a little hard as is the case with most Thailand Beds, but overall the room was great.
Aynalem G. Couples Ethiopia, July 28, 2013
Very pleasant and happy to stay for next time

good breakfast buffet, warmest hospitality, fast check in and check out, room is clean and bed is comfortable
10
My stay was fantastic. I was really very happy with the services, breakfast and cleanliness and the room. Staff are very friendly, and fast check in and check out service.
Hian H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Crowded area and too far from main road

Location, easy access to BTS
6
I actually I mistakenly booked this instead. My wrong. I was quickly checked in and greeted with smiles. You get those really care feeling from most Thais receptionist. They put me into a smoking room but was quickly changed to another room once I comment about the smell of the smoke. Exceptional service from the staffs. Breakfast was lousy to most people but not much concern for me. I am a big lunch eater. To those who expect good breakfast menu, you will be disappointed. The internet service were slow... very slow to a point that is useless. And because the hotel is deep into the lane, it is quite spooky to walk from main road at night, alone. It is next to a hospital. At night I was awaken by a girl crying next room. Spooky... but I think it could be a couple fighting. I would probably not return to this hotel.
Lily A. Solo travelers Ethiopia, July 26, 2013
Comfortable and homey

Comfort, location, quick check in and out
7.7
Philip C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Great Location good value for Money

Room Size,Cleanliness Location
9.3
Very Good an ideal way to relax before going on to various sightseeing locations throughout Thailand
Keith H. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Centrally located, near BTS and close to shops

Location, price and helpful staff
6.3
Hotel staff were very helpful. Location was very near to BTS Pleonchit which made travelling around the city very easy. If you walk along to nana plaza there are plenty of bars and a street market. It was quiet in the hotel, due to there being a national holiday the weekend that we were staying.Bumgrad Hospital is just across the street so the hotel is ideal if you need to visit or are attending the hospital. Siam square is a short ride away with plenty of restaurants nearby.
Geoff P. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
Old, tired, weak useless Internet. Annoying locati

The lift worked. It's near sukhumvit, staff helpful
4.7
Five days of not looking forward to returning to my hotel. Situated poorly, only Arabic and Muslim tv shows, on an old tv. Aircon weak, Internet very poor. Dodgy characters around the area. Gym equipment very basic and old. Whole place looked run down. Can do much better. Not Four star. A tired three star. Will avoid in future. Will try out ten unknowns before I return here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07