Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel

27 Sukhumvit Soi 1, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Buffet FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Reception
FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Reception FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1032 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
Gertrude L. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2012
lovely staff

convienant to Bumrungrad International Hospital
8
hotel was nice,but the beds where too hard for my liking unfortunately this is what puts me off returning this hotel,
Shopping Tip: MBK is amazing to shop in,7 stories,you can;t get round it in one day! use the tuktuk's they are much quicker than taxi's..
Somsin S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 1, 2012
Good location and big room.

Good location
8
Very convenient for me to visit Bumrungrad hospital everyday for wound dressing (as per doctor asked me to do )
Hotel Feature Tip: Location is closed to Bumrungrad hospital where i have to visit every day.
Khalid A. Families with young children Oman, May 29, 2012
Excellent

Excellent
9.3
I know this hotel for the last 4 years Everybody will agree on one point about this hotel that it's one of the best hotels for money Staff rooms simple dining all good It's just beside the famous bumrungrad hospital
Ismail A. Couples Maldives, May 28, 2012
Great Location

Close to hospital
7
Close to Bumrungrad Hospital. The location was excellent as we were visiting the hospital for a check-up.
Bram P. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2012
Good location near BTS Station

Good Location
7
The room is good, clean and big enough. Have a small balcony but don'y know why lock by the hotel and not allow to open.
Jasmine A. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2012
Great location and nicely decorated rooms

close proximity to international hospital, BTS, terminal 21 mall, handicap lift to lobby
8
Choose this hotel for its close proximity to the hospital as my father was hospitalized there and my mother had injured her leg so it was great the hotel had a lift so that I may help my mother around in the wheelchair up to the lobby. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and often asked about my parent's condition. Food in the hotel and room service was delicious as well! Lots of choices for breakfast! Rooms are very well equipped and clean. Short walk from the hotel is the BTS station and there is alot of street food around at night.
Nightlife Tip: Wouldn't recommend for all ladies or family with children to stay around the area. Nightlife can get a little rowdy and unsafe for some travelers.
Ricka J. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2012
Bright and friendly staff. Comfortable beds!

Fridge, dvd player, microwave, healthy breakfast, lots of street food vendors, very friendly staff, comfy beds, big rooms...
9.7
I decided to stay with this hotel because they had everything I needed to recover comfortably from my minor surgery at Bumrungrad Hospital which was only a 3 mins walk from the hotel. You only had to cross the street and you're there. I came alone to Thailand but the hotel made me feel at ease. I loved how the hotel had many street food vendors around day and night which allowed me taste authentic Thai food. The mango salad stall was superb! (Even better than what I had at the foodcourts). I stayed for 5 nights here and spent a lot of time inside my hotel room recovering. My room was very spacious and even came with a microwave, kitchen sink, big fridge and free wifi, so I was well and trully comfortable throughout my stay. Breakfast was always a friendly occassion - the host and attendants are very hospitable and allowed you to fill out a tick form to choose how you like your eggs etc. The only issue I had was that I had very noisey neighbours around my room, but the management were kind enough to organise a room change. The furnishings were elegant, slightly aged but still fantastic value overall. I would definitely use FuramaXclusive again! One of the friendliest hotel staff I have ever met.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10mins walk to Phloen Chit BTS and the Nana strip. Only 6mins BTS ride to Siam! Delicious spicey mango salad stall outside the hotel. 7-11 only 2 mins walk away. If you like lemongrass, try the lemongrass juice in the Bumrungrad Hospital foodcourt.
Adrian T. Groups United Kingdom, May 18, 2012
Big Rooms, good, silent location on Sukhunmvit

Large rooms and qualty amenities, great staff,gym, pool and sauna.
8
this is the third time i have stayed here in 3 months, so, obviously i like it ! that said, i have been in 4 different rooms now and they are all showing wear and tear, a bit dated and tatty. due for a refurb now i think ! silent location,big rooms with kitchenette, quality amenities, really lovely staff and a good breakfast selection. it also offers good wifi.
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, May 17, 2012
Great Boutique hotel.

Clean, great location
9
Great hotel if your in Bangkok for any medical procedures at Bumrungrad Hospital. Great location in on Soi 1. Clean hotel nice staff but too many religious fanatic guest stay at this hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Ignore Other guests.
Chan N. Couples Cambodia, May 16, 2012
Silent lOcation

Ok
7.7
Hotel has great and friendly staff. Quiet location and reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BuffetFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01