or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel

27 Sukhumvit Soi 1, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1184 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Jimmy W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Comfortable but quite a walk to BTS station

Reasonable price, comfortable and free wifi
7
Liang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2013
will not recommend to anyone else to stay here

nothing good to say
2.3
Overall bad experience, room was dirty with unclean toilets, cockroaches and mosquitoes in the room. Housekeeping was poor. Breakfast was the same every day No changing of towels every day
Mohsen S. Business travelers Iraq, May 5, 2013
it doesnt worth it

nothing special
4
The furniture were dirty. the room was full of ants. dont go there.
Jayaprakas J. Business travelers Singapore, May 5, 2013
Bed bugs and small crawling insects

Very good customer service and friendly / helpful staff. Good breakfast. Fantastic location.
6
The stay at this hotel was not sastisfactory due to main reason of the room which we stayed in. The beds had bugs and we were bitten the whole night. When i am doing my work on the laptop i can see small crawling creatures on the table. I just leave my plate on the sink for about 20mins and i can see many ants on them. Location is great, friendly and awesome customer service and good breakfast though. If only the room are upgraded this would have been a perfect experience.
Zaw W. Business travelers Myanmar, May 5, 2013
NEAR TO HOSPITAL

HOSPITAL, FOOD, NIGHTLIFE
6.3
Saranya N. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2013
Good location

good service
7
good
Zaw W. Business travelers Myanmar, May 4, 2013
NICE

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
7
Edward F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
The stay was good because of location.

Location , near hospital , and near nana .
8.3
My stay was good but breakfast was lame. The location was awesome because Bumragrad Hospital across the street. nana party places near too. Nice big comfortable rooms with good television and channels. Many shopping activies were not far either. Will stay againfor doctors appointments.
Kerry F. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2013
Conveniently located hotel, old but well managed.

Budget, Convenient, Close to hospital
7.3
This hotel looks like renovated old hotel. There is a flight of stairs leading up to the lobby which makes you feel quite desperate when you return the hotel in a tired body. Nevertheless, you may take the elevator for disabled if you wish to. Just a few minutes' walk will lead you to the BTS station and a street of night market. The Soi 1 where the hotel is located is pretty quiet but the next few Soi never sleep. You can find 24 hours restaurants and supermarket nearby at Soi 5, for instance. It is situated right next to a big hospital, Bumrangrad International. It's perfect if you would like to do a body check or dental check up and scaling, for example during your stay.
Fabio C. Families with young children Brazil, May 1, 2013
very good stay

cleaness , price, localization
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03