Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel

27 Sukhumvit Soi 1, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1381 reviews

1029 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1381)
Sort by:
Udayabhaskar P. Business travelers India, November 11, 2013
Good Value for money

Close to BTS, reasonably well maintained rooms and excellent service .
8.7
Large room since I booked a deluxe room with a friendly staff. For the price it was a well worth /
Report this review
Abdulrazaq S. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 4, 2013
nice hotel near to hospital

near yo hospital
6
Report this review
Neville W. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
Good for recovering from a long flight

Good breakfast, helpful staff and large room
7.7
We had stayed at this hotel several times when visiting Bangkok. This time we had to ask to change rooms as we are non-smokers. The furnishing is showing it's age. This time we felt that the staff were not as attentive as in the past.
Report this review
Abdulrazaq S. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 3, 2013
nice and quiet place

near to hospital
6
Nice place, friendly staff No nois and quite Beauty salon near Some resturant around Located near from bumrungrad Near to arab area
Report this review
N H. Business travelers Bangladesh, November 2, 2013
fantastic hotel centrally located

location, value for money, rooms
9.3
i like this hotel, i very often stay in this hotel. clean room, friendly staff, good location and also value for money.
Report this review
Abdulrazaq S. Groups United Arab Emirates, October 27, 2013
nice cheap hotel. and near to bumrungrad hospital

not rush, near to bumrungrad hospital, easy to get taxi
7.3
Nice hotel and money valuable You can walk 250 meter to the main road Metro station is little far but you can enjoy shopping while walking to there
Report this review
Farouk C. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 26, 2013
Great location but quiet surroundings

1. Great location for Bumrungrad Hospital patients 2. Close to a variety of eating places, from street food to fast food to exclusive restaurants 3. Close to shopping and entertainment facilities.
7
The hotel provides a quiet atmosphere both within and outside. Yet, it is minutes away on foot from Bumrungrad Hospital (great for patients), and also from the bustling heart of Sukhumvit, near Soi Nana and a variety of entertainment, street side shopping and dining, as well as high-end shopping areas and restaurants. Taxis are easily available at the hospital entrance, and moreover the Phloenchit BTS station is about ten minutes walk away. The hotel is reasonably comfortable, and the staff friendly, attentive and efficient. The hotel provides very good value for the money. I would visit it again, particularly if I have a series of early appointments at the hospital.
Report this review
Gonzalo M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2013
good location to the international hospital,

location, clean and fitness room
8.7
it was pleasant. like the location, main reason for me there was the international hospital to have some medical check ups done and it was right across the street. ATM was near and also accesible to restaurants and transportation.
Report this review
Som R. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 25, 2013
Basic hotel, close to Bumrungrand hospital

Location , near hospital
6.3
Average hotel, close to hospital, breakfast had limited choice. No balcony
Report this review
Chivsreang S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2013
Very clean

Very clean
10
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 1029 reviews Next page
FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04