or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel

27 Sukhumvit Soi 1, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Buffet FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Reception
FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Reception FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Gym FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1009 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1009)
Sort by:
Vai C. Couples Portugal, February 01, 2012
Convenient location but lousy breakfast

Short walking distance to the Bumrungrad hospital and the Phloen Chit stations.
6.3
my husband and i stayed in this 4-star hotel for 3 nights. the a/c split unit outside the balcony was too noisy, i was woken up two or three times during the night, and the breakfast was limited and the food was lousy.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room is standard but a bit old, the hot and cold water tap is difficult to adjust, a/c split unit is too noisy, the facilities need to be upgraded.
Neville W. Couples Australia, January 31, 2012
A Pleasure to stay in this hotel

Friendly staff and well equipped rooms
10
this was the third time that we have stayed at this hotel. other hotels in bangkok have been tried but this one offers service in an area that is convenient but away from too many tourists
Restaurant Tip: Good local food in the vening at the bottom of Soi 1 (turn left)
Chy M. Couples Cambodia, January 30, 2012
Great Hotel and excellent courtesy.

environment of the place, calm near mrt.
8
i always stay in this hotel every time i go to thailand. it is a good hotel near the hospital near all big shopping mall but of course we need to take taxi or mrt. the price is reasonable compare to other place around.
Fathmath Z. Couples January 27, 2012
size, staff, service no complaint

comfy room, nice hotel, nice staffs,
8
i have to say no complaints apart from wifi not been stable, which was very important for me. realy nice and clean room, clean bathroom, well equipped room, value for money definetly :) few steps to bumrungrad hospital and 7/11 .. walking distance to arab street. will defintly go again.
Jasmine E. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2012
Good location and efficient service

friendly staff, clean rooms, good location if you're visiting Bumrungrad Hospital
7.7
first time i had stayed here, and was pleasantly surprised. the staff was extremely helpful, i had no hot water in my shower and after travelling nearly 24hrs i was in desperate need of a wash. within minutes they had sent up someone to fix it. the room was large, even had a kitchenette which i was not expecting, complimentary water, bathrooms and slippers! good location if you are visiting bumrungrad hospital which i was, literally across the road. although just of soi 1 sukumvit, its a quiet street and close to the skytrain. any taxis i required the staff would flag me a meter taxi. i would certainly recommend the breakfast, large choice of thai and western.
Donald S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2012
Clean, friendly and convenient hotel

convenient location for my medical appointments
9.3
This hotel is clean and very friendly, also a convenient location for the medical appointments I had to attend at the adjacent International ho
Shopping Tip: This hotle is located on Soi 1 right in the heart of the shopping district, both the local stalls and big name brands situated at Central Plaza.
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2012
Average hotel but with friendly staff

Good meals except breakfast
6.7
The hotel is in a side-street so its location could be better, although at least it's quiet. The rooms have enough space but are a little plain. However, if you are on a budget then this could be a good place to crash out.
Donald S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2012
convenient for bk

Friendly staff, Clean Rooms
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past and I have found this establishment value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: ight in the heart of Bangkok shopping and social district.
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2012
Execellent Hotel with all the amenities

Close to Bumrungrad Hospital
10
Only a one night stay but the service and the amenities were excellent. Happy hour free drinks and snacks were a big plus.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free Happy Hour drinks and snacks.
Giordano B. Couples Switzerland, January 25, 2012
good location and good staff

Near Bungrumrad Hospital, center of Bangkok
9.7
As had to visit Bungrumrad-Hospital, position of Hotel could not be better. You just have to cross a subway and you are there, walking about 3 minutes. The rooms are clean, big and staff very friendly. Breakfast buffet most various. Use often that hotel, also price-worth optimal.
Travel tip: For Hospitalvisitors, Bungrungrad, could not be better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Premier RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BuffetFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - GymFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06