Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1539 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1539 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Karri L. from Finland
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good value for money
Location, large rooms, friendly staff
Good value for money, although the hotel has some wear and tear.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Ke S. from Cambodia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Everything is just acceptable
Big room space, friendly and helpful staffs, good breakfast
There r always pros and corns of each hotel. FuramaXclusive is on my next visit list since I found everything convenient both walkable to Bumrungrad Hospital and friendly and helpful staffs plus good food. I just don't like a shower adjustable volum, never could get the volum set of water I like. Just one little turn to the left, it turned to b too hot, and a little right, cold, so pissed off once I need a warm one don't know where to turn to. Another problem was the road was flooded when it rained. I, my mum and my 22-months-old-son couldn't get thru back to rest at the hotel after we finished our visit at the hospital. We had to walked back to the hospital waiting for hours for the rain to stopped and the flood flowed away. It was bad to walk back and forth when I'm expecting in 26 weeks. Oh, if you're traveling with kids, prepare your own cartoon DVD along because there is no Cartoon Network on the tv channel. Lol
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Shakhawat H. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Hidden Gem
Location, big room, friendly staffs
This is a nice hotel. Its in prime location of Sukhumvit. Hotel room was large & included all the neccessary things. We had a really cozy stay at Furama Xclusuve.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

MUDHAHER L. from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
family hotel
quite location, near hospital
Reviewed September 24, 2014

craig B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Convenient for hospital
Price, location , location
Had a hospital appointment next day early so stayed in hotel as its on other side of the road , very handy. Price was reasonable for standard. Air Conditioner struggled a bit to cool down and room was looking oldish but bed was comfy. No meals taken.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

van B. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
facilities not good
location, location, location
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Nahid S. from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Bad internet and cleanliness
Location only
I am using this Hotel for last three years as this is close to Bumrungrad hospital. I have noticed the services is decreasing day by day. Toilet was not clean properly and also the bed sheets. Towel quality is very poor. Internet is very poor. Most of the time it discontent automatically and the speed is so slow. Breakfast is same in everyday no varieties. So, after two days it becomes boring. Mostly the cleanliness and the internet is a big concern for me. Not using this hotel anymore.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Shakhawat H. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great all inclusive hotel
Big room, location, friendly staffs
This hotel has everything , including microwave, dvd & music player, tv, fridge, iron & tea/coffee making facility, wifi, swimming pool & breakfast. And the hotel location also very good.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Shakhawat H. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Homely stay
Good location, cleanliness, big room
The room (deluxe room) was big & well equipped. The hotel is just walking distance from Bumrungrad hospital & shopping area of Sukhumvit.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Shakhawat H. from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good hotel
Large room, friendly staffs, location
The hotel is just walking distance from bustling sukhumvit nightlife.
Reviewed September 19, 2014