or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel

27 Sukhumvit Soi 1, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1210 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1210)
Sort by:
Mohamed S. Families with young children Maldives, April 5, 2013
Good Hotel

Clean Rooms, Good Location, Attentive Staff
8
Good hotel in a good location. Stayed here with a large group. Right nest to the Bumbrungrad Hospital, so was key reason for choosing this hotel. Will stay here again if coming back to Bangkok.
Mohamed S. Families with young children Maldives, April 5, 2013
Good Hotel

Clean Rooms, Good Location, Attentive Staff
8
Good hotel in a good location. Stayed here with a large group. Right nest to the Bumbrungrad Hospital, so was key reason for choosing this hotel. Will stay here again if coming back to Bangkok.
Paul R. Business travelers United States of America, April 2, 2013
Easy stay

small gym, small pool, elevator
8
It was average stay at a discount business hotel. Cleanliness is 70%. No cockroaches. plenty of dirt. I have stayed at this hotel at least 50 times. the staff only picks yp the food trays in the hallway one time a day. So to see rotting food in the hallways all day long is normal at this hotel.
John N. Families with older children United States of America, April 1, 2013
generally okay

convennient to Bumrungrad Hospital, quiet, breakfast was good
7
Hiv P. Business travelers Cambodia, March 29, 2013
I thinks this hotel just only 2 Stars,

Hospital shopping airport
4
Give a special price for old consumer, and breakfast must provid to many kid of foods.
Ricardo L. Families with young children United States of America, March 28, 2013
Great Staff and location.

Location, staff, breakfast
8.7
This hotel is centrally located close to night markets, bars and restaurants. It is also close to two BTS stops which is really handy. Upon check in, I was notified that we had been upgraded, but the room looked like the one we initially booked. The staff was outstanding. Always there to help us out however they could. After check out, we had about three hours to burn and they let us use all the facilities (gym, pool and locker rooms). They really help us out spend some quality time with my 4 year old. The location didn’t look too appealing at night, but after exploring the city, we figures out we were on a great location. There are three convenience stores within 2 minutes walking distance, and one of the largest hospitals in Bangkok right in front of the hotel. The cons, if you want to explore the temples, and all the other tourist attractions, you will be a bit too far (like most of the other hotels). However, if you want to be close to the party area, this is the hotel for you. The pool was smaller than what you see in the pictures. Also, the bathroom was not clean enough for our standards. But one more time, the breakfast, the staff and the distance to the BTS station were great. My daughter really enjoyed the pool, and I enjoyed the distance to the convenience store. I would stay here again, if I decide to go back to Bangkok again (very unlikely). If all you want to do is to do the standard tourist stuff, stay somewhere closer to the river. The traffic is ridiculous in this city.
Mohamed S. Families with young children Maldives, March 26, 2013
Good Hotel

Clean Rooms, Good Location, Attentive Staff
8
Comfortable stay. Will stay at this hotel again if coming back to bangkok. Close to the Bumbrungrad Hospital, so was a key reason for choosing to stay here.
Mohamed S. Families with young children Maldives, March 26, 2013
Good Hotel

Clean Rooms, Good Location, Attentive Staff
8
Good hotel in a good location. Stayed here with a large group. Right nest to the Bumbrungrad Hospital, so was key reason for choosing this hotel. Will stay here again if coming back to Bangkok.
Kenneth H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2013
overrated, not clean, roach infested

there was nothing great about this hotel
4
again, who rates these dumps, two star would be a stretch for this place. old, dilapidated, invested with cock roaches, and generally a poor hotel.
Denis N. Groups Australia, March 20, 2013
good value clean freindly hotel

staff room cost
7
comfortable relaxing good value and would stay here again next visit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05