Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel

27 Sukhumvit Soi 1, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1256 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1256)
Sort by:
Chris C. Couples Australia, June 30, 2015
Good stay

Location, good friendly staff and Great price
10
Was a good day - I had good jiggy in my room with lb.
Al S. Solo travelers Oman, June 28, 2015
They lied and rip me off 200 bht. Never again.

location, price and food
6.7
I will never stay again because they ripped me from 200 BHT unfairly by lying about me making the pillow case dirty.
Thavy S. Business travelers Cambodia, June 24, 2015
Relaxing

Friendly, convenience, value for money
7.3
Convenient
Sue A. Business travelers Myanmar, June 21, 2015
Need for those

1. Large room. 2. Good location for Medication Bumrungrad hospital. 3.
4.7
1. Need to improve staffs for relation and communicatIon. 2. Too noise at Night. 3. Taxi: Arround there taxi service are not really comfortable and can't get meter traveller.
Maria F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
Rude, Dirty and Will NOT stay again!

Location is good
4.3
The room was so dirty, ants by the sink area and the walls in the bathroom BROWN with dirt. The front desk were fine but the restaurant staff need a lesson in customer service. Each day they would take everything away from the breakfast at 10.29am never asking if the people eating breakfast wanted anything else. The security was rude about finding a taxi and then didn't even make a move to help me with my bag. I could go on but you get the picture!
Mehboob C. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2015
Watch Out of the House Keepers

Location. Room Size. Basic.
4.3
Ok.
Sherrill W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2015
Hospital stay

Location, staff, quaintness
9.3
Very satisfactory
Ariful H. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 16, 2015
One of the best near Bumrungrad

1. Hospitality. 2.knit and clean. 3. Calm and quite
9.3
Excelent. I will refer anyone who visit Bumrungrad should stay here. Its just opposit of Bumrungrad. Staffs are so polite and helpful.
Amarinde L. Couples Sri Lanka, June 15, 2015
location, location

So conveniently located if you use Bamrungrad hospital.
7.3
Ok. Old but Room was big enough and good amenities like slippers etc.
Carla K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2015
Old, but clean

Location, great AC, nice towels
8
Met my needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04