or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel

27 Sukhumvit Soi 1, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1143 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1143)
Sort by:
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2015
Great Stay

Room was big even for their smaller for solo. Everything was in place like home.
9.7
Everything is great. But only the bathtub water is not hot enough.
Mohamed N. Families with older children Maldives, January 26, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Cleanliness, Calm & Friendly Staff
9
My 2 week satay was great with no complains. Hotel is very calm peaceful and clean. Had a great stay. Thanks for the hotel staff and management.
Than K. Families with young children Myanmar, January 25, 2015
matteress and pillow very bed condatin

location is good
6.3
see hospital
Raniya M. Couples Maldives, January 25, 2015
Excellent

Clean, Hospitality, Location
9.7
As soon as we arrived at the Hotel late in the evening, the person at the reception said that the room we booked was not available so they would like to upgrade our room for a bigger room. The room was very spacious and clean. Would definitely come back again.
Mohammed A. Couples Oman, January 24, 2015
nice hotel

centrally located, large rooms & breakfast
9
Wiley H. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2015
Good stay

The staff,location,large room
9
We had good stay,lots of local food,friendly staff
Mumtaz A. Solo travelers Oman, January 22, 2015
the hotel was clean and reasonable price snd locat

room,cleaning.priceok
7
Ok
Muhammad Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2015
quite cheap

location, price, room
6.3
They said 4 star hotel, but when I check in the electric power down. Location walking about 10 minutes to ploen chit BTS.
Seah M. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
Need to improve in housekeeping

nice, friendly staffs, provide facilities like gym
6.7
Very nice staffs at the front desk. My 5 nights of stay was average, housekeeping was badly done. First they don't change the blanket, secondly they threw the room slipper away without replacing one. Furniture in the room was old and there's stain on the sofa in the room and the bed was really hard which I couldn't really sleep well. Overall beside cleanness, I really appreciate their friendly service to serve with a smile always. But somehow I feel that I got scam on my way to airport. Due to the peak hour, bellboy offer me a cab at 500baht inclusive of toll at highway. But when I was in the cab, the cab driver said they told him it wasn't inclusive and asked for another 70baht. I even called the hotel to clarify, the bellboy told me to pay the driver 430baht. But the driver insisted at 500baht. Was this what they planned or? I'm so disappointed, anw it's not my first time to Bkk but first time trying furama xclusive.
Alec G. Couples Switzerland, January 9, 2015
Not even so so for the money and not a four star
5.7
It was ok but overpriced and it is not a four star hotel. The room has not been kept up the towel are clean but old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02