Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel

27 Sukhumvit Soi 1, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1274 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1274)
Sort by:
Stephanie P. Families with young children Australia, August 1, 2015
Clean hotel with large room

Complimentary taxi service call to avoid dodgy drivers, friendly doorman and staff & large room size
7.7
Good for young family. The room was large for a toddler to run around, and the bed was a queen instead of a double. Great for sharing when travelling with young children.
Report this review
Shamsul A. Families with older children Bangladesh, July 26, 2015
Good location for Muslim. Food should be halal

Location. Affordability & Cleanliness
7.3
"Good " upto that extent which compelling us to come down here again and again...
Report this review
Mehboob C. Couples Bangladesh, July 24, 2015
watch out for house keeping fines during check out

location, concierge, large studio rooms
5.3
i have been staying in this hotel for last 7 years for its location. next to my hospital bumrungrad. of late a new hotel rule, house keeping checks the room before checking out. they will charge you for any laundry bag missing. they had given only 1 laundry bag, which i sent my laundry. during check out house keeping said there must have been 2 bags, 1 use, so i was asked to pay for the missing laundry bag, which was never there :(. in a previous stay, they charged me for a towel, which had a stain, again, i was not responsible for that stain. so watch out!!
Report this review
Hasanat K. Families with older children Bangladesh, July 24, 2015
My stay at BKK

Clean, big rooms, attentive staff
7
Poor maid service. Otherwise OK
Report this review
Pheakdey K. Solo travelers Cambodia, July 21, 2015
Good location and next to the hospital. Friendly

Location, staff and food
7.7
We enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Justin Y. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2015
So many options at that price

Hotel staff friendliness, coffee bar right outside hotel, spacious room
5.3
Report this review
Birger A. Couples Norway, July 12, 2015
Clean and nice location

Friendly staff, clean room and good location
9.7
Report this review
Gheetha J. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Horrible Run Down Hotel
2.7
My stay in that hotel was so unpleasant. Such a run down hotel. Bed were hard and pillows were smelly. Toilet were so small and dirty. Shower curtain was yellowish. Housekeeping did not throw the rubbish when rooms were made up. This hotel do not even fit as 1* hotel. I felt cheated and it disrupted my stay in Bangkok.
Report this review
Mayumi O. Couples Japan, July 1, 2015
good for the price

Very good
8
Report this review
Chris C. Couples Australia, June 30, 2015
Good stay

Location, good friendly staff and Great price
10
Was a good day - I had good jiggy in my room with lb.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07