or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furano Tsuru Apartments

10-16 Kitanomine-cho, Furano, Furano / Biei, Japan 076-0034 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Guest Room Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Guest Room Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - 1 Bedroom Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - In-room Laundry Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Kitchen Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Guest Room Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Guest Room Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Bathroom Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Bathroom Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Kitchen Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Guest Room Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - In-room Laundry Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Guest Room Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Guest Room Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - 2 Bedroom Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Guest Room
Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Guest Room Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Landry Machine Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Bathroom Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Restaurant Next Door Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Family room
Area: Furano Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Beechun T. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
worth staying

spacious apartment comfy bed cooking utensils
8
good and relax, clean room, tidy and well manage facilities are among the best
Man P. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
very nice room and staff

have a very good priceing on dinner and breakfast, Staff is a very nice guy , large and clean room,
9.7
like a home hotel
Derrick W. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Excellent stay for big family groups

Good speed internet services, parking right at the porch, clean and fresh looking apt
10
Fantastic. Will go back again.
Winnie P. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Nice apartment with great manager

comfortable, beautiful & great manager
9
The manager, Hiro-san was friendly and he made our stay welcoming. In addition, he speaks good English, thus communication was not a problem. The apartment was our family of 4 was spacious and comfortable. Will return if visiting Furano.
Yuk L. Groups Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
5 mins drive to city center

Apartment is very clean & tidy, friendly staff, bed is so comfortable.
9.3
I will definitely recommend for travellers especially groups, where there is kitchen, laundry, dinning room & large spacing in between areas!
Cheng U. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
Great Accommodation

The apartment was very clean and cosy. It was walking distance to the ski resort. Huro-san was very friendly and helpful! We would definitely stay there again!
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend the accommodation to anyone who is visiting Furano.
Dex K. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2013
A fantastic self-contained apartment in Furano!

The host, Hiro speaks English and is very helpful. The apartment was a good size and very well equipped, good for one or two weeks' stay.
9
I had absolutely no problems. Check in and check out was fast, and the host helped in pointing out nearby attractions.
Soo B. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Memorable stayed,value for money.

Friendly host,great service and comfortable room.
9
we really enjoyed and have a wonderful stayed in Furano Tsuru Apartments,Hiro san is a polite and helpful person,we hired him as our driver and tour guide for a day to see the beauties of Furano.Mr Hiro san helped us a lot,he brought us to eat a delicious curry udon and his wife fetched us from the JR station when we arrived and she also sent us to the station when we departed.I really want to thanks Mr&Mrs Hiro for their warm hospitality.
Ian C. Families with older children Taiwan, August 3, 2013
This is a wonderful stay

Very fine interior design, feeling like home, and the owner speaks fluent English
9
We'll recommend everyone to try Tsuru Apartment while staying in Furano/Bei area. We had only one night, which was definitely not enough. A 3-7 day stay would be the best option for family vacation. The apartment is very spacious, not far from supermarket and major hot spots.
Ng C. Couples Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
we have a good moment when stay there

have kitchen
10
have kitchen, we can cook by ourself, very nice. the location is good, only drive 3mins to go to the market, we can buy a lot of food and drink.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furano Tsuru Apartments Furano / BieiFurano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Guest RoomFurano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Guest RoomFurano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - 1 BedroomFurano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - In-room LaundryFurano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - KitchenFurano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Guest RoomFurano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Guest RoomFurano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - BathroomFurano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - BathroomFurano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - KitchenFurano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Guest RoomFurano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - In-room LaundryFurano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Guest RoomFurano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Guest RoomFurano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - 2 BedroomFurano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Guest RoomFurano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Guest RoomFurano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Landry MachineFurano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - BathroomFurano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Restaurant Next DoorFurano Tsuru Apartments Furano / Biei - Family room


AS-AGWEB-3C02