Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive

Vo Nguyen Giap Street, Khue My Ward, Ngu Hanh Son District, Bac My An Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fusion Maia Resort – Spa All-inclusive
Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Lead Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Breakfast anytime Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Breakfast anywhere Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Breakfast any time Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Spa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Spa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Pool Side Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Entrance Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Pool Villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Spa villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Spa villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Suite Room Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Beach villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Beach Villa
Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Beach Villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fresh Restaurant Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - 2014 Gold Circle Award Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - View Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Restaurant Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Beach Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Guest Room Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Interior Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Swimming Pool Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Swimming Pool Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Beach Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Beach
Area: Bac My An Beach Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Yenny Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Everything is good except shuttle service

unlimited spa
9
everything is good except wrong bus schedule on their website. We had been stayed under the sun for more than 30 mins b4 the bus came. Thus, they are very responsive with high flexibility
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
Sensational !

The staff are amazing. The spa treatments are world class. The food is great - breakfast anytime is inspired!
9.3
Fantastic break - so relaxing
Catherine L. Families with older children South Korea, February 16, 2015
I couldn't have asked for more

Kind and thoughtful staff throughout the property; beautiful settings; wonderful spa treatments
10
My family needed a rest, so we picked this all spa inclusive resort. I had a wonderful time and would definitely go back there again. One thing though -- of all the treatments we received during our 6 day trip, the hand meridian massage was not what you would expect at a five star hotel spa.
Sebastien S. Couples France, January 26, 2015
Fantastic experience

Spa inclusive for 100 minutes Very good location and decoration
9
Very nice & charming For honeymooners Good food Services at the top Facionista who is a dedicated concierge is average and not really at the level
Li Z. Families with older children China, January 11, 2015
Awesome hotel

The service was pretty good. There was faculty to check on us during every breakfast.
9.3
Outstanding service and environment.
Rosabel Y. Solo travelers Canada, January 6, 2015
Interesting concept

All inclusive spa, pool villa, beach front location
8.3
The private pool villa is great for privacy, the room has a really nice design. The spa treatments could be a bit more international standard but for Vietnam, it is the best you can find. The food and hotel concept is really interesting as it is really a wellness centre with healthy foods and promoting healthy lifestyle. The choices are all healthy. A great stopover for a gut cleanser after traveling all over Asia and eating street foods.
Oh K. Couples South Korea, December 27, 2014
unforgetable experience

spa program is the best, house keeping is also good and timely, the food is very satisfactory.
9.7
everything was perfect but the price for gala dinner was a bit expensive. Betha and Nga were the best staffs i have ever experienced.
Catherine C. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
Great place for a short getaway

Villa, spa, breakfast
8.7
Despite the weather being rainy when we stayed at this resort in December, we had a great time at this resort! We were fully occupied with relaxing in our pool villa and enjoying spa treatments. Unfortunately we weren't able to enjoy the beach and pool but we hope to come back during warmer/drier weather sometime soon. Being only 20 mins away from Da Nang airport made it easy to get here. The staff at the front desk was extremely helpful in showing us around the resort and answering any questions we had. They accommodated us with early check-in (plus a free upgrade!) and late check-out and helped us book taxis when needed. The staff in other areas of the hotel (spa, restaurant) all spoke very good English. The pool villa was very spacious and comfortable. We got an upgrade to a 2 bedroom villa, so I'm not sure what we would have gotten instead, but it had a huge amount of space with green gardens and private pool and spacious living/dining room area. Generally the quality of the spa treatments were very good. The body massages and scrubs were excellent, but we tried some of the shorter treatments (hand massage) which were less impressive. The therapists overall seem very well trained and were very attuned to our individual needs, so quality was not lacking despite being included in the room price. Even with high demand, we didn't find too much difficulty in booking treatments each day (although I had written to the spa via email prior to checking in and did not receive a response). Breakfast was very impressive, with many healthy options in-line with the lifestyle that the resort is advocating. We had the buffet and it had an abundance of choice. We ate a late lunch at one of the restaurants and while it wasn't very authentic Vietnamese and was expensive relative to outside the resort, it was still affordable.
Pichet C. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2014
Nice clean room, attentive staff, spa package

Nice clean room, attentive staff, spa package
9.7
Nice clean room, attentive staff, good spa package. Need to make special request if you want extra spa session.
Andrew N. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
A VERY RELAXING TIME

Staff Friendliness and Efficiency, Room Location and Layout, Facilities
9
A great time with the Spa hitting the spot most of the time. Most of the staff are very well trained and delivered great service, some not so (although not bad) depending on the time. Breakfast buffet was excellent, although the chefs need to be able to cook an egg to order. Lovely layout and all in all, an excellent trip, love the concept - would definitely try this again, maybe in Nha Trang when it opens.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- leadFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - LeadFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Breakfast anytimeFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Breakfast anywhereFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Breakfast any timeFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - SpaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - SpaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Pool SideFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - EntranceFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - VillaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Pool VillaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - VillaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Spa villaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Spa villaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Suite RoomFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Beach villaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Beach VillaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Beach VillaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fresh RestaurantFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - 2014 Gold Circle AwardFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - ViewFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - RestaurantFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - BeachFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Guest RoomFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - InteriorFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Swimming PoolFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Swimming PoolFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - BeachFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - BeachFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Swimming PoolFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - RestaurantFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Swimming PoolFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - InteriorFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - InteriorFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - ViewFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - ViewFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - InteriorFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Guest RoomFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Coffee Shop/CafeFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Swimming PoolFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02