Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive

Vo Nguyen Giap Street, Khue My Ward, Ngu Hanh Son District, Bac My An Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fusion Maia Resort – Spa All-inclusive
Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Lead Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Breakfast anytime Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Breakfast anywhere Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Breakfast any time Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Spa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Spa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Pool Side Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Entrance Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Pool Villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Spa villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Spa villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Suite Room Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Beach villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Beach Villa
Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Beach Villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fresh Restaurant Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - 2014 Gold Circle Award Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - View Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Restaurant Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Beach Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Guest Room Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Interior Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Swimming Pool Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Swimming Pool Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Beach Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Beach
Area: Bac My An Beach Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 243 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Suk K. Families with young children China, August 7, 2015
amazing interior design

Impressive bamboo decoration, private pool, and interior design
8.3
The spa is brilliant but the actual massage duration is short compared to the stated time in the leaflet.
Report this review
Sam S. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 5, 2015
Exceptional all round service

Friendly, clean and excellent Spa
9.7
Very friendly and professional from start to finish. Thanks for making our stay great
Report this review
Alice C. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 22, 2015
Superb Villa & Good Spa

All Spa inclusive, very impressive healthy choices of buffet breakfast plus add-on menus, good management staff
9
We spent 3 nights with a very relaxing experience with the good condition of the villa and the pools. All spa inclusive concept is wonderful. However, it is quite a bit far from the Danang city but perhaps good for someone who want to spend time away from the city. The breakfast is very impressive with the additional menus we could choose from. The spa bookings were all secured before our arrival. However, once you used up at least 2 guaranteed bookings per day, it is hard to get an additional one, hence not really unlimited. The spa experience is good but agree with some of the comments not totally 5 stars. Maybe they are too busy and room usage is busy too. Especially thanks their special attention to my daughter who was sick. The inhouse health consultant was so friendly to offer alternative treatments and the duty manager was so kind and caring to follow up and provide plain congee. Very impressive of the service. If you're looking for more facilities and activities for children, this would not be the one for you, however very good for couples who wants to relax in a quiet environment. We enjoyed our stay with the tranquility. Quite often only three of us used the big pool and the spa pool. I would suggest more sofa day beds are placed on the beach as they are always fully occupied even in the early morning. Finally, only a bit disappointed that the Fusionista did not show up during our stay. Otherwise, all good but there may be other choices with this price.
Report this review
Fabien I. Couples Australia, May 25, 2015
Great place to relax

The private pool, the few restaurant options, the all spa included treatment
9
Great resort with beautiful view and swimming pool area. A little on the high side price wise but we really enjoyed our stay there.
Report this review
Tai T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 15, 2015
Too expensive compare to the room and food quality

Service location spa
7.3
Report this review
Sang J. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2015
perfect getaway for couples

all inclusive spa, pool villa, location
10
Very clean and well maintained. Very attentive staff. Perfect getaway location for couples to relax
Report this review
Yenny Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Everything is good except shuttle service

unlimited spa
9
everything is good except wrong bus schedule on their website. We had been stayed under the sun for more than 30 mins b4 the bus came. Thus, they are very responsive with high flexibility
Report this review
Rashied S. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Great hotel in Danag

Spa, food and drink
9.7
They have spa and massage for men and women. Very friendly and good hand relief.
Report this review
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
Sensational !

The staff are amazing. The spa treatments are world class. The food is great - breakfast anytime is inspired!
9.3
Fantastic break - so relaxing
Report this review
Catherine L. Families with older children South Korea, February 16, 2015
I couldn't have asked for more

Kind and thoughtful staff throughout the property; beautiful settings; wonderful spa treatments
10
My family needed a rest, so we picked this all spa inclusive resort. I had a wonderful time and would definitely go back there again. One thing though -- of all the treatments we received during our 6 day trip, the hand meridian massage was not what you would expect at a five star hotel spa.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- leadFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - LeadFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Breakfast anytimeFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Breakfast anywhereFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Breakfast any timeFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - SpaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - SpaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Pool SideFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - EntranceFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - VillaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Pool VillaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - VillaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Spa villaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Spa villaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Suite RoomFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Beach villaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Beach VillaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Beach VillaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fresh RestaurantFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - 2014 Gold Circle AwardFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - ViewFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - RestaurantFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - BeachFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Guest RoomFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - InteriorFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Swimming PoolFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Swimming PoolFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - BeachFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - BeachFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Swimming PoolFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - RestaurantFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Swimming PoolFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - InteriorFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - InteriorFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - ViewFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - ViewFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - InteriorFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Guest RoomFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Coffee Shop/CafeFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Swimming PoolFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02