My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive

Vo Nguyen Giap Street, Khue My Ward, Ngu Hanh Son District, Bac My An Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fusion Maia Resort – Spa All-inclusive

Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Lead Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Breakfast anytime Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Breakfast anywhere Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Breakfast any time Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang-All spa inclusive Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang-All spa inclusive Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang-Pool Side Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang-All spa inclusive Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang-All spa inclusive Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang-All spa inclusive Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang-All spa inclusive Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang-All spa inclusive Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang-All spa inclusive Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang-All spa inclusive Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Pool villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Pool villa
Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Pool Villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Bedroom Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Spa villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Spa villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Spa villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Suite Room Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Beach villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Beach Villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Beach Villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Beach Villa Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fresh Restaurant Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Lounge Hoi An
Area: Bac My An Beach Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
190 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (190)
Sort by:
Michael O. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Relaxing weekend stay

Inclusive spa treatment, close to the airport, friendly staff
9.3
Our stay was extremely pleasant and relaxing. The all inclusive spa treatments were very good and made the stay good value for money. The resort proximity to the airport allowed for full use of the hotel facilities even for a short stay.
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
the resort is right on the beautiful beach

beautiful beach, infinity pool, nice pool villa
9.7
we enjoyed it so much & defin will comme back to stay again. Only 1 thing can be improved is Not enough shuttle bus to the town. Only 3 buses a day...
Roger F. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Fabulous. We enjoyed ourselves so much.

Amazing spa all-inclusive. Great staff.
10
Amazing. Thank you for the wonderful stay. Gus our fusionista was so friendly. This was our second time. We are coming back again!
Xiaoying Y. Families with older children China, April 21, 2014
beautiful beach

1) nice room 2) nice beach 3) staff can communicate in perfect English
8.7
Leona P. Couples Hong Kong, March 25, 2014
Great Hotel; Unbeatable service

Service, Pool, Spa
9
Great hotel, good location, service is unbeatable. It's my fiance's bday and they brought over a cake the night before, staff came to say happy birthday during breakfast on his bday and we arranged a breakfast on the beach and they even wrote happy birthday on the sand! Shuttle bus to Hoi An is convenient and hotel provides free bike rental. We went to the rice paddy, a really great experience. (Don't forget to ask the hotel for bike routes map) All-day breakfast is a great idea too! Buffet only available in the morning, you can arrange breakfast elsewhere at different times. Fusion Lounge in Hoi An is also another option.
Wong K. Groups Hong Kong, March 19, 2014
Relax and comform

close to the beach, good spa and comform room
8.7
Martin R. Couples Denmark, March 12, 2014
Very nice hotel... definitly value for money

Spa, Breakfeast, Rooms, Staff
9.7
Spa, Breakfeast, Rooms, Staff, value for money if you like Spa treatments
Lawrence L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Quiet, relaxing stay

Quiet, peaceful, nice room
6.3
My husband and I were here to celebrate my birthday. We had a pretty good time but unfortunately this is not really due to the resort and their staff. The villas were comfortable and of reasonable size, buffet breakfast variety was good. However, we feel that the staff lacked personal touch and they did not go all the way as what some of the other reviewers were raving. It was also pretty apparent that their quality of service was not consistent for all customers, with certain profile of customers receiving better treatment than others. The spa was not very consistent, my treatments were quite good but not for my hubby.. So it depends on who is your masseur. Overall, for the money we paid per night I'm not sure it is worth it coming back a second time.
Haiyan W. Families with older children China, February 3, 2014
Great SPA nice Svs and brand new infrustucure

We took 2 Spas everyday for every person,some girls were very friendly and good Svs, we paid tips to recognize their good job. Brand new high standard decorations very nice local staffs.
10
Kwan H. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2014
Nice Place, but not much excitment

Silent, peaceful & good services
8.7
In general, it is a nice resort with impressive services. Only one of the staff is discriminate to Chinese while in the restaurant. She serve well for the foreigner but bad & black face infront of us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- leadFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- LeadFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Breakfast anytimeFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Breakfast anywhereFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Breakfast any timeFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang-All spa inclusiveFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang-All spa inclusiveFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang-Pool SideFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang-All spa inclusiveFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang-All spa inclusiveFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang-All spa inclusiveFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang-All spa inclusiveFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang-All spa inclusiveFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang-All spa inclusiveFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang-All spa inclusiveFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Pool villaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Pool villaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Pool VillaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- BedroomFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Spa villaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Spa villaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Spa villaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Suite RoomFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Beach villaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Beach VillaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Beach VillaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Maia Da Nang- Beach VillaFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fresh RestaurantFusion Maia resort- All spa inclusive Da Nang - Fusion Lounge Hoi An


AS-AGWEB-3B04