Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FV4006 Apartments

2 Berwick Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane, Australia 4006 (Show on map)

Book now!

FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Storey Bridge FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Gabba FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBD FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Treasury Casino FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Queen St Mall FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Queen St Mall FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane River FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - South Bank FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane Botanical Gardens FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Kangaroo Point FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom
FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Exterior FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Balcony FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Exterior FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom
Area: Fortitude Valley Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 53 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Sharon S. Groups Australia, February 17, 2015
Dirty

Spacious
4
I'm not fussy but it was very dirty and smelt bad wasn't impressed at all.
Daniel G. Couples Australia, February 6, 2015
Great location.

Location, clean, cheap parking
8
Great location in the heart of the party zone
David G. Families with older children Papua New Guinea, January 10, 2015
Best Apartment i ever been to with my family

Family apartment rooms, Kitchen facilities and the excssebility to shops
9.3
I went with my family and we had a wonderful time together. We had ample room space for the children as well as the parents. We really enjoyed the comfort of the rooms and the kitchen facilities.
Sainimili R. Solo travelers Fiji, November 25, 2014
👌

Everything was awesome. Could not fault it. Highly recommend it
10
Service, location, cleanliness was top class
Renee C. Groups Australia, November 2, 2014
great location, not helptful staff

location and room size
6.3
we arrived in the afternoon had to phone to be let in, they didnt answer until call 3. The next morning we asked for a later check out and were willing to pay and they refused, even to hold our lugagge saying we could leave it behind the desk at "our own risk" then we went to use the pool (it was 32) and it was closed for cleaning for hours yet their was no one cleaning it. The room was great and spacious but staff not helpful
Kerry M. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
Dirty with inefficient staff/processes

Location
5.3
LocationNothing else
Anne N. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
very good location

big apartment & central location
9.3
I would recommend this apartment. the 2bedroom apartment is so spacious and all kitchen facilities supplied.
Joanna L. Groups New Zealand, March 3, 2014
Good location in Fortitude Valley

Location, large main bedroom and kitchen
7
Location was good for the valley and CBD Shopping and restaurants. Found it easy to check in even though the front desk was unattended. Apartment had everything you needed would if been nice to have a balcony. Lower levels do have courtyards
Ka S. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
Big room

Big
7
Big and comfortable
Hyeon Y. Families with older children Australia, November 21, 2013
Good

clean, close to CBD, comfortable
7.7
Awesome!!! It was clean, close to CBD, comfortable during our stay in the FV4006 Apartment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FV4006 Apartments BrisbaneFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BedroomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BathroomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - GabbaFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Treasury CasinoFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane RiverFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - South BankFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane Botanical GardensFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Kangaroo PointFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BedroomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BedroomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BathroomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BalconyFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - KitchenFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BedroomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BedroomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BedroomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - GymFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - GymFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - LaundryFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - KitchenFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2H06