Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FV4006 Apartments

2 Berwick Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane, Australia 4006

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 57 reviews

56 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Sarah M. Families with young children Australia, May 8, 2016
Not happy!
3.7
We arrived at 2pm for check in to find the front counter unmanned. We contacted the number given and it took another hour before a room was even allocated to us, in the meantime we had two small children with us and had driven down from the Sunshine Coast. After we got the room we found that there was no tv service at all. We attempted to contact management again who after finally answering told us that someone would be around to fix it. No one turned up. Half the blinds had been pulled down and let in the glaring street lights all night and the air conditioning was so loud it kept waking everybody up. Never again would we stay there!
Report this review
Sarneet S. Groups Australia, November 29, 2015
Was okay

Room size beds sofa
7.7
Air con dint really cool the room down
Report this review
Marilyn B. Groups Australia, November 12, 2015
Fortitude valley

Location
3.7
Report this review
Amanda W. Business travelers Australia, September 18, 2015
Great Accommodation for Business Travelers

Facilities, Location, Comfort
9.3
It was great staying there, lovely and quiet. The only thing I didn't quite like was having to take our rubbish down to the basement before our departure (our we would be charged $100). We did pay a fair amount to stay there and I feel that this is a service that should have been included. Besides that, it was really great.
Report this review
Sharon S. Groups Australia, February 17, 2015
Dirty

Spacious
4
I'm not fussy but it was very dirty and smelt bad wasn't impressed at all.
Report this review
Daniel G. Couples Australia, February 6, 2015
Great location.

Location, clean, cheap parking
8
Great location in the heart of the party zone
Report this review
David G. Families with older children Papua New Guinea, January 10, 2015
Best Apartment i ever been to with my family

Family apartment rooms, Kitchen facilities and the excssebility to shops
9.3
I went with my family and we had a wonderful time together. We had ample room space for the children as well as the parents. We really enjoyed the comfort of the rooms and the kitchen facilities.
Report this review
Sainimili R. Solo travelers Fiji, November 25, 2014
👌

Everything was awesome. Could not fault it. Highly recommend it
10
Service, location, cleanliness was top class
Report this review
Renee C. Groups Australia, November 2, 2014
great location, not helptful staff

location and room size
6.3
we arrived in the afternoon had to phone to be let in, they didnt answer until call 3. The next morning we asked for a later check out and were willing to pay and they refused, even to hold our lugagge saying we could leave it behind the desk at "our own risk" then we went to use the pool (it was 32) and it was closed for cleaning for hours yet their was no one cleaning it. The room was great and spacious but staff not helpful
Report this review
Kerry M. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
Dirty with inefficient staff/processes

Location
5.3
LocationNothing else
Report this review
1 - 10 of 56 reviews Next page
FV4006 Apartments BrisbaneFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BedroomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BathroomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - GabbaFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Treasury CasinoFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane RiverFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - South BankFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane Botanical GardensFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Kangaroo PointFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BedroomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BedroomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BathroomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BalconyFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - KitchenFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BedroomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BedroomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BedroomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - GymFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - GymFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - LaundryFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - KitchenFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07