My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FV4006 Apartments

2 Berwick Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane, Australia 4006 (Show on map)

Book now!

FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Living Room FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Living Room FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Living Room FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Living Room FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Dining Area FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Dining Area FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - TV and Audio FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen
FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Laundry Facilities FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Balcony FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Gym FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Loading Zone and Car Park FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Exterior FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Exterior FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Berwick Street Exterior
Area: Fortitude Valley Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Kerry M. Groups Australia, June 13, 2014
Dirty with inefficient staff/processes

Location
5.3
LocationNothing else
Anne N. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
very good location

big apartment & central location
9.3
I would recommend this apartment. the 2bedroom apartment is so spacious and all kitchen facilities supplied.
Joanna L. Groups New Zealand, March 3, 2014
Good location in Fortitude Valley

Location, large main bedroom and kitchen
7
Location was good for the valley and CBD Shopping and restaurants. Found it easy to check in even though the front desk was unattended. Apartment had everything you needed would if been nice to have a balcony. Lower levels do have courtyards
Hyeon Y. Families with older children Australia, November 21, 2013
Good

clean, close to CBD, comfortable
7.7
Awesome!!! It was clean, close to CBD, comfortable during our stay in the FV4006 Apartment.
Matthew L. Families with young children New Zealand, October 13, 2013
Excellent stay, fantastic location.

Location, room size, value
8.3
Very pleasantly surprised by our stay. We stayed for 2 weeks between leasing our apartment and leaving the country. This place is great, the apartment was huge, it had all the homely amenities that made the transition so easy with two children under 4. The location is absolutely brilliant,right in the heart of the valley, but still very quiet. Definitely happy to recommend, would stay here again if circumstance arose.
Thanh N. Business travelers Australia, August 1, 2013
Decent hotel large room

Large room. Close to train station. Close to shops.
6.7
Decent. For the price of the room compared to comfort it probably isn't worth it.
Won H. Groups South Korea, July 20, 2013
good

nice location
7.3
was not bad with group travle. next to the China town + close to nightlife stuffs It was quite clean until we found out there were ants..
Syh H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2013
a very good place for family

big and conform bed room, nice dining room and clean
6.3
i would recommend this apartments to my friends. It is a very good place to stay with family. Big apartment with car park. and lots of nice food around the area.
Nen L. Groups Australia, June 28, 2013
what a lovely hotel

we can cook our own food, large room and confortable room
8.7
Chad N. Groups Australia, June 27, 2013
Very good

Location, clean and good size for a family
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FV4006 Apartments BrisbaneFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BedroomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BedroomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BedroomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BedroomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Living RoomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Living RoomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Living RoomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Living RoomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Dining AreaFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Dining AreaFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - TV and AudioFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - KitchenFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - KitchenFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - KitchenFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BathroomFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Laundry FacilitiesFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BalconyFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - GymFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Loading Zone and Car ParkFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Berwick Street ExteriorFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08