or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan

57 Asoke-Dindaeng Road Makkasan (Airport Link), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Premier MetroLink
FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Superior Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Superior Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Superior Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Superior Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Premier Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Premier Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Premier Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Premier Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Premier Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Premier Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Restaurant FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Restaurant FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Restaurant FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Meeting Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Meeting Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Meeting Room
FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Public Bathroom FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Swimming Pool FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Lobby FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Exterior FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2982 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2982)
Sort by:
David B. Business travelers Canada, April 30, 2015
Barely OK But Good Access to MRT Transportation

Access to MRT, Comfortable Bed, Helpful Staff
4.7
* Nice Staff * Good Beds * Tiny Elevator * Terrible Breakfast Food * Noisy Area * WiFi Barely Usable * Overpriced for what you get ... especially in Bangkok * Will not stay at this hotel again
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Good

Very good
10
Very very good
Chin W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2015
It's average!

Location, breakfast and kettle provided
6.7
The obvious cigarette smell could be smelled in the non-room I checked in.
Chee L. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2015
Bang for the buck

Centralized location, less than 5 minutes walk to airport link and MRT, and friendly staff
7
We arrived to the hotel in the later afternoon because the taxi driver claimed that he didn't know where FX metrolink in makkasan was located. The bellboy took our luggages and staff greeted us with guava juice upon checking in. About room 304, the back lights and nightstand lamp didn't work. There were spiders on the floor and dustballs in the bathroom. I informed the front desk with these issues very late at night , however they must have forgotten to send someone the next morning. The bed was double sized and pretty comfortable. The breakfast buffet had a good variety but standard. I only stayed here for two nights. To be honest, if you want an affordable place near the public transportation, this is the place to stay. You will definitely save yourself some traveling time! Otherwise, it's a pretty standadized hotel with basic features.
Vennesa T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2015
Clean, comfortable & cheap

Clean, comfortable & cheap
9
it was really nice to stay at this hotel, the room was so clean & comfortable, you can find foods easily near the hotel
Vennesa T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2015
Clean, comfortable, cheap

Clean, comfortable, cheap
9.3
it was really nice to stay at this hotel, the room was so clean & comfortable, you can find foods easily near the hotel
Ps N. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Good experience, will come back again

the hotel staff are friendly and helpful, their understand and able to speak English, the breakfast is good, hotel room is clean and only 5mins walk to MRT
8.7
We are coming for honeymoon, upon arrival we reached 11am something and they try to arrange a room for us by 12pm with honeymoon set up, it is surprise us. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful, is easy for communication. they help us to arrange a meter taxi for a tour and airport. Hotel breakfast also nice and tasty, hotel area and room also clean, and lobby provide computer for us to do some research as well as free wifi at lobby and in room, the speed of wifi also fast and smooth. Hotel location also good, just 5mins walk to MRT and only one station stop to terminal 21. we willing to come back and stay again in this hotel.
Jiro S. Couples Japan, April 18, 2015
good access to airport and good breakfast

Good access to airport and good breakfast. Staff they are nice very polite.
8
Marc S. Solo travelers France, April 14, 2015
ok

ok
9
very well
Brice -. Solo travelers France, April 13, 2015
Central, good value

Central, good value, clean
6.7
Decent hotel for a short stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06