Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan

57 Asoke-Dindaeng Road Makkasan (Airport Link), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Unico Premier MetroLink
FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Superior Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Superior Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Superior Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Superior Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Premier Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Premier Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Premier Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Premier Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Premier Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Premier Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Restaurant FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Restaurant FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Restaurant FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Meeting Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Meeting Room FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Meeting Room
FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Public Bathroom FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Swimming Pool FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Lobby FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Exterior FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 3065 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3065)
Sort by:
John H. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2015
Comfortable so close to transport

Nice room, 5 min to Airport link, 1 min to MRT
7.3
As the name suggests, this hotel is about short stays for quick access to Airport link Makassan station. It is also even closer to Petchaburi MRT for easy access to Don Muang Airport via the bus at Chatuchak. The room is very comfortable with nice bed and large bathroom. Wifi is good, not much in the way of English channels on TV though. The pool and gym are not really very functional- I wouldn't stay long here - but great for a night.
Darrell B. Solo travelers Canada, June 28, 2015
A good stay for short time we were there.

Location , food, shopping
9.7
Room was a little small but other than that it was a good stay.
Duangrutai S. Families with older children Thailand, June 28, 2015
Great location cleanliness and good staff

Location is next to mrt staition just walk 2 minute. Room us clean and comfortable.Staff is lovely.
8
That's all good.
Yap M. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2015
near

near ,easy to other place ,near mrt
6.3
Thitipol E. Solo travelers Thailand, June 22, 2015
location

great location .price convenient
8.3
good room size .and overall is ok
Aisling F. Couples Ireland, June 18, 2015
location, location, location!!

the location is perfect for anyone coming from the airport. their directions are easy to follow. price was good value for money.
8
Lovely room, perfect location. Staff were friendly and helpful. with the Metro and skytrain located within 2 minutes walk, it was a good base for exploring Bangkok. We didn't have breakfast so I can't comment on it. They were doing some renovation work during our stay, but it didn't bother us in the slightest. Great hotel for a short stay or a stopover.
Xiaoyu L. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2015
The location is very convenient

the hotel is near to the MRT station, very easy to travel to shopping centers; the staffs are friendly and helpful
6.7
the air conditioner did not work properly, very very noisy and not cool at all (we set it at 16 degree). No slippers, bath robe and tooth brush are provided. The choices of breakfast are very limited
Paul S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2015
Ideal hotel for airport link

Location, Staff
9
My hotel of choice for an overnight stop en route to the North of Thailand. 20 minutes from Suvarnabhumi on the rail link and a 2 minute walk. Beats true airport hotels as it is within walking distance of shops and nightlife. Rooms comfortable and clean and breakfast fine
Jui H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 14, 2015
Economic Choice with Breakfast

Buffet Breakfast, Near MRT Station, Friendly Staff
8.7
Aziza M. Business travelers United States of America, June 7, 2015
Fx hotel review

Location, price, food
7.3
It was good except for the last day when my eyeliner went missing. I know exactly where I put it but it just vanished before I had to check out. It was in a very specific place in my toiletry kit, I don't understand how it could just vanish. I hate to blame the staff but... I don't know how else it could've gone missing. They're the only ones with access to the room. I'm very careful with my things and I don't like accusing people. But logic dictates otherwise in this situation. You may say it's just make-up, but stealing is wrong no matter what.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan BangkokFX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Superior RoomFX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Superior RoomFX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Superior RoomFX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Superior RoomFX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Premier RoomFX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Premier RoomFX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Premier RoomFX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Premier RoomFX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Premier RoomFX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Premier RoomFX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - RestaurantFX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - RestaurantFX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - RestaurantFX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Meeting RoomFX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Meeting RoomFX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Meeting RoomFX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Public BathroomFX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Swimming PoolFX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - LobbyFX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - ExteriorFX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - FX Hotel Metrolink Makkasan, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06