Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd.

No.131, Sec. 3, Nanjing E. Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10410

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2245 reviews

1162 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2245)
Sort by:
Leung H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2016
方便, convenient
6.3
Cheap price
Report this review
Chang C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 19, 2016
nice location
6.7
nice location and service
Report this review
Chun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 10, 2016
convenient, cyber look
5
Nice experience.
Report this review
Yew H. Business travelers Singapore, March 23, 2016
Good Hotel in Taipei

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
9
Very pleasant and good night sleep
Report this review
Jess C. Couples Canada, March 1, 2016
good for the price
5
It's not in a commercial area so it's not so crowded yet it's close to subway that could bring you to the touristy areas. Services wise it's not wonderful but good enough for the price. It was so busy when we were trying to check in and the room wasn't available until 3ish in the afternoon.
Report this review
Ai L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2016
Located in business district, easy access to train
5.3
The hotel is right next to Westin and right opposite the train station. There is a nice café and bank connected to the hotel, and 7-11 is just across the road if you need a late night snack. Around the hotel there are some roadsite eateris and several bakeries and cafes. It's also within walking distance to Laoning street where you can enjoy seafood at an affordable price.
Report this review
Cecilia C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2016
I enjoyed the stay at FX Hotel

Location, Comfort and Cleaniness
3.7
The staffs at the counter are helpful but their attitude would have looked slightly more friendly if they smiled more often. The hotel is near the MRT and bus stations as well as the U Bike rental place. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Hui C. Solo travelers China, January 13, 2016
comfortable stay, convenient location

comfortable stay, convenient location
8.3
comfortable stay, convenient location
Report this review
Erica C. Couples China, January 10, 2016
winter in taipei

location, trendy room and lots of space
8.7
excellent! the staff upgraded our room to a room on executive floor
Report this review
Schuyler S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2016
Hotel facilities

Location, Staffs, Cleanliness
8
It was great 5 nights stayed at FX hotel. I lived at the executive floor which I guess the best room I ever had in this hotel. However, the shower room was flooded during showering due to slow drainage system. I didn't complain it as I was living in the hotel alone and think its not a big deal for me. So for location is was great and you can get to the nearest metro station within 1 min if u walk fast. I would stay here again due to its accessible location.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1162 reviews Next page
FX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. TaipeiFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - FX SuiteFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - Trendy RoomFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - Deluxe RoomFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - Trendy RoomFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - Deluxe TwinFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - Guest RoomFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - Trendy RoomFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - BathroomFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - BathroomFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - Comfort Double - No WindowFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - Deluxe RoomFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - Guest RoomFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - Guest RoomFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - InteriorFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - Meeting RoomFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - RestaurantFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - Food and BeveragesFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - Food and BeveragesFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - RestaurantFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - Executive LoungeFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - Executive LoungeFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - Guest RoomFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - BathroomFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - BathroomFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - InteriorFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - Meeting RoomFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - FacilitiesFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - ExteriorFX Hotel Taipei Nanjing East Rd. Taipei - Map


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04