My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch

No.2701 Xietu Road, Xuhui District , Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

FX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Guest Room FX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Buffet FX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Bathroom FX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Bathroom FX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Hotel Exterior FX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Guest Room FX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Guest Room FX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Guest Room FX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Hotel Interior FX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Hotel Interior FX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Bathroom FX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Bathroom FX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Guest Room FX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Guest Room FX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Hotel Interior FX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Bathroom
FX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Guest Room FX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
379 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Shau K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Value for money and great location

great location, clean room and value for money
7.3
the location very great and near to metro station, local restaurant, Karaoke and shopping mall. Ease to go airport and friendly staff.
Yukie T. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
cosy and easy access to food and cafes

near to metro station, shopping mall right across the street, not too crowded
6
Ray H. Couples South Africa, April 3, 2014
Not good but the IT support excelent reception OK

IT support
6.3
Hotel Really needs to do maintenance floor in bad repair Price on walk in differs to internet booking and walk in includes breakfast when paying less than what we did The It man gives excellent service One towel threadbare Towel and Shower racks all about to fall off the wall Requested non smoking room did not get. In fact we mooved to another Hotel around the corner much better at half the price.
Sherry C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Business center. well developed

Convenient, comfortable hotel
6.3
A bit noisy as my room is facing to the main road. The air con could not be switched on as only hot air blown out and I had no choice but to open the window.
Yeo K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
Nice location, comfortable.

friendly staffs, location good, staffs' service is fast.
7
The location was good, greeted by friendly front desk staff who recommended me to upgrade my room with only a bit more money, & the room was much bigger after that. Felt safe in hotel, & many restaurants were only few steps away.
Ching H. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
good stay

good location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Siek K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Great location if you know your way around

Close to train station, close to restaurants, close to Xujiahui
7.3
I chose this hotel almost entirely because of it's location. Real easy access to the subway and food places all around. Internet speed is decent. Room is fairly small but definitely good enough for 1 person.
Jorge C. Couples Bolivia, February 6, 2014
A pleasant stay at a convenient location

Staff, good breakfast buffet, convenient to subway metro station and restaurants
7.3
I had a pretty good stay at the FX Hotel, fast check-in and check-out, fast staff, very decent breakfast buffet for a good price, clean room and bathroom, good service, plus I was very happy there was a mall full of restaurants just across from the hotel and the subway metro station just a block away. I have no complains at all about this hotel, almost everything was pretty good. I only wish the TV-cable had foreign movie channels.
Marcin Z. Solo travelers Poland, January 5, 2014
good location , close to the station

location, prize,
7
Siew K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
short comfortable stay

clean comfortable and conveniently located to shops n restaurants
6
comfortable. Booked for no window king bed but was upgraded. Clean, comfortable size for a single person .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch ShanghaiFX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomFX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - BuffetFX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - BathroomFX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - BathroomFX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorFX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomFX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomFX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomFX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Hotel InteriorFX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Hotel InteriorFX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - BathroomFX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - BathroomFX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomFX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomFX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Hotel InteriorFX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - BathroomFX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomFX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch Shanghai - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - FX Hotel Xujiahui Shanghai Stadium Branch, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C05