Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

G Eleven Hotel

G11 Street 184 Behind Royal Palace, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
517 reviews

309 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (517)
Sort by:
Ryan R. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2015
decent accommodation, pool the highlight

Pool, clean sheets, deck
6
Decent stay for the price. Near the river. If your looking for a more intimate mellow experience in town I would search farther south from streets 300-500. Good for drinking and touristy things in this location
Report this review
Erol B. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2015
Great stay

Staff, swimming pool, rooms
9
Excellent.
Report this review
Roberts D. Couples Australia, November 8, 2015
G eleven was a good stop in Phnom Penh

staff location spacious
7.7
we enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and helpful and everything worked well, even if we did have to run the water for 10 minutes to be hot. We gave up on that pretty quickly. Fine as Cambodia is pretty humid. Enjoyed the pool and appreciated the quiet
Report this review
Anthony W. Couples Australia, October 19, 2015
stay somewhere else

location location loaction
3
Not good overpriced uncomfortable right side of the hotel very noisy with children screening up and down the driveway of the restaurant next door .this is the third time we stayed at this hotel over a 3 year period and is much worse this time the girls at the reception are lovely but speek little English the boys are very lazy. My opinion stay somewhere else
Report this review
Chona D. Families with older children United States of America, October 10, 2015
Lack linens when full; lining up for breakfast

Near royal palace and museum; other sites to see; friendly staff though hard to understand at times
7.3
Decent, low cost budgets holidays
Report this review
Emmanuel C. Business travelers France, September 29, 2015
Under standards

location
4.7
Dirty room, dated bathroom, disappointing swimming pool, minimal breakfast and burnt coffee
Report this review
Craig M. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2015
A must stay

Service location pool
8.3
Very nice
Report this review
Rozelle V. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2015
Uncomfortable

Pool
5.3
I am on the 4th floor and they dont have elevator. Uncomfortable. But location is good. Food is not good. Staffs dont entertain or ask for assistance
Report this review
Graham S. Couples Australia, July 24, 2015
Value for money hotel with good position.

Staff , location, big rooms.
10
Excellent stay at G Eleven. Safe walking distance to riverside.
Report this review
Zachary H. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2015
Modern, Clean, with Pool GREAT VALUE

This hotel is clean, has a swimming pool, great staff, wonderful location -- A GREAT Value for the price.
9.7
Overall this Hotel is the BEST I have stayed in on 9 different visits to Cambodia. It has a great location just a block from the National Museum and and two blocks from the Royal Palace. This hotel is modern but has no elevator. Good exercise walking up the flight of stairs each day. If you have difficulty request a room on the lower floors. There is a nice pool on the third level, however not there are two rooms that face the pool and it can be noise when children are swimming. The breakfast is small but it seems to be a clean place. I have been in few Phnom Penh hotels with mice and/or cockroaches, so to be in a clean place makes the small breakfast okay, because I clean meal is better than a large meal. The staff does a great job and was able to always accommodate me with any and every need. I needed ice and the staff would bring it to my room. I needed one extra large towel each day and the staff would provide it. I was very happy and would defiantly return to this hotel. They do many things correct.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 309 reviews Next page
G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Living RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - BalconyG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - LibraryG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Interiorhttps://ycs.agoda.com/Content/Images/x_half.pngG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Single RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Guest RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Flower ViewG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionistG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Living RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception AreaG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Plant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07