or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

G Eleven Hotel

G11 Street 184 Behind Royal Palace, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Plant G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Flower View G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Library
G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Single Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Twin G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Guest Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Flower View
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
407 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Irwan A. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2014
nearby to tourist attractions

location, staff and cheap
7.7
Very helpful staff. They arrange for early checkin. Bed and room big and comfortable. Nearby royal place.
Rebecca W. Families with young children Canada, August 13, 2014
Good Value and Fine Location

Pool, location and staff tried hard
7
Noisy with changing pipes at the front of the hotel. This however, was unfortunately while we were staying there but will be finished now and not an issue. We were in a nice room on the lane side of the hotel and the family life going on was a bit noisy so choose the side of the hotel away from the lane. The pool was great for a cool escape in the afternoon. Staff tried hard and were helpful. Breakfast is marginal. Good location and value.
Joe L. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
very nice staff, reasonably priced

Friendly staff, location, pool
8
we caught fever and cold in Malaysia, after arrival to g eleven early in the morning, we told the staff that we were sick and would like to know the earliest checking time. The lady was very helpful and let us check in immediately considering our condition. We had a comfortable sleep and rested in the hotel for two days. we were very thankful to the lady. room is big, hot shower is available. Simple western breakfast available. The only bad thing is it's a bit too noisy in our room.
Jarrod R. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Great Value

Location, features, value for money
8.7
The hotel is well located. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are basic but have everything you need. There is a nice pool on the third floor. Only fallback is there are no elevators, so if you are staying on the higher floors be prepared for a climb up the stairs. Excellent value for money.
Isarakorn S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 28, 2014
nice hotel with good location and value for money

nice swimming pool helpful staff and strong wifi
7.3
It was great I like the room that hotel provided to me. It is clean ,good location,helpful staff,nice swimming pool ,lovely breakfast and strong wifi. I am happy i stay at G Eleven. I would like to recommend this hotel to other tourists. it values your money.
Dieter K. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Not bad, but

Location,pool,bed
7
Not bad , but there is no lift and no hot water above the second floor. Big bed! good mattress. The hotel is quite noisy so don't forget ypour earplugs!
Hanna J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Great Stay

Price, Staff, Location
9.3
We only stayed for one night but we were able see the main attractions in Phnom Penh and had a good rest in this hotel. Room is clean and very spacious. They have standard facilities like hair dryer, mini fridge, safe and television with English channels. They are located near Royal Palace and National Museum. You can walk from the hotel to get there. There is a swimming pool but we did not swim as the water is cold. The staff are helpful and they even gave us the price list of tuktuk rides around Pnom Penh. I recommend this hotel to those who travel in tight budget.
Susan E. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2014
Basic accomodation with a pool

Location is great-right behind the Royal Palace, relatively quiet, reasonably priced
6
Our stay was good but we are veteran travelers. Pool is nice in the afternoon.
Thomas I. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
very pleasant

room,pool and location
8
only minor fault, no variety on breakfast menu. eggs,eggs,eggs
Reshma M. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Average hotel only stayed a night

Pool, Simple breakfast, helpful staff
7
We stayed only a night. Affordable hotel could improve on bugs situation in the rooms, door to the balcony couldnt be locked so have to ensure belongings are kept in the safe. great pool and lovely simple breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - PlantG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Flower ViewG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Living RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - BalconyG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - LibraryG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Single RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Guest RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Flower ViewG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionistG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Living RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception AreaG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Living RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - G Eleven Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C01