My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

G Eleven Hotel

11G, St. 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Twin Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Private Balcony G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room
G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Private Balcony to see the view G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Area
Hotel Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Peter B. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
My forth stay here and all was good again

Central location, Swimming Pool, hot showers
7
A good Hotel. Thank you to the G Eleven Staff for your help in making my stay a pleasure.
Marcus B. Couples Sweden, March 8, 2014
Great hotell!

the friendly and helpfull staff, the spacious rooms and the nice pool!
9.3
I loved my stay! Helpfull and friendly staff, located in a great and charming block and the pool was the icing on the cake!
Garrett D. Couples Ireland, February 27, 2014
room is ok bend is nice but price is too high

bed is nice and big thats all
5.3
its ok wouldn't go back cos too high price for location they charging high price cos they have a pool but would use it
Anne K. Couples Ireland, February 8, 2014
Quiet hotel in a central area

location, size of rooms nearby restaurants
6.7
The G11 hotel is ideally located for visitors to PP. Only about 10 minutes walk to the waterfront but away from most of the noise and bustle. The rooms were clean and surprisingly large with a huge bed in our deluxe room. At least we were assured it was deluxe when we queried it. It did not conform fully with the agora description of this type of room and there seemed to be more deluxe than there should have been. Breakfast was a disappointment! There were freshly cooked eggs available with pressed ham and sausages which was good. Less good was the total absence of cereals and the almost total lack of fruit. We had a small banana each once during our 5 day stay. Fruit juice was also peculiar, with apple the only choice for our 1st 2 days and an indeterminate coloured liquid for the other three. We never actually drank a full cup of tea there as the highest temperature they managed to achieve was tepid. The eggs were good, though. Lunch and dinner was, apparently, available although we never saw anybody partake. The dining room included a nice seating area. The rooms were equipped with a safe and fridge as well as a kettle and were very comfortable.
Pipop B. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2014
Good location

Location, with a pool, friendly.
8
G Eleven Hotel is in the city, near the royal palace, museum, restaurants, shopping area and market, very attentive staffs.
Windy R. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2014
Good comfortable hotel, great location

It is clean, spacious and comfortable for family with 3 kids. Walking distance to Royal Palace, the Museum, eating places. The Central Market is 10mins by tuk tuk. A few tuck tuck outside the hotel.
8
This is our Rest and Recuperate time here. Very pleasant and relaxing. Simple good breakfast options included. Strong wifi connection. Walking distance to the Royal Palace, the Museum and the Riverside. There is a very good Italian restaurant opposite the hotel, famous for its homemade pizza with a lovely decor. Tuk tuk Cost to the Central market from the hotel is $4. Took about 20 mins to walk to Central market with kids. The pool is great but not for little kid.
Christopher V. Business travelers Australia, January 1, 2014
An acceptable downtown hotel

Location, swimming pool, good service
5.3
This is well located hotel, with reasonably good service, and a swimming pool, but it's over-priced. You can do far better in Phnom Penh either at the same rates, or even at $10-15 cheaper. The only circumstances under which I'd recommend this place is if all the better alternatives were full -- which does tend to happen during the peak seasons.
Siew W. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Unhappy.... the room is dirty

Nothing
2.7
Thomas S. Solo travelers Germany, December 18, 2013
pleasent stay in a quiet area

the hotel is new, centrally located but in a quiet side street
5.7
It´s a new hotel, so even with the bad maintainance here in Asia you get a nice room and a good bathroom. Please check aircon and everything when you check-in into the room, as there is no service and therefore no cold air from most of them. The pool is small, no seating area arround, the breakfast is very basic but the staff is good and you are in walking distance to the river promenade. I will stay there again next time.
Kim D. Families with older children Australia, December 16, 2013
OK if you get a good room

Friendly staff, location
6
We stayed on two different occasions, having 2 rooms each time. Rooms at the front of the hotel where increadibly noisy. One room's A/C leaked everywhere for 5 nights but staff would not fix it. Two rooms had no working power points and our adapter was blown up when we plugged it in. The staff didn't care about this either. THe safe in 2 rooms were small, light and not secured so you could carry them out!! However the desk staff were friendly and the breakfast OK. Close to the Royal Palace, river front and many restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

G Eleven Hotel Phnom PenhG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Triple Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Twin Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Private Balcony G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - BalconyG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior TripleG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - BalconyG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Private Balcony to see the view G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby AreaG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Welcome Drink on ArrivalG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast AreaG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - BalconyG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool SideG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool SideG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Front viewG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - City ViewG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Museum ViewG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - View

Customer Reviews - G Eleven Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A02