or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

G Eleven Hotel

G11 Street 184 Behind Royal Palace, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Plant G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Flower View G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Library
G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Single Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Twin G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Guest Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Flower View
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
436 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (436)
Sort by:
Lynette S. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
A really comfortable hotel

Very convenient, value for money,super pool
9.7
The hotel is a minute's walk from the Royal Palace - on the west side. It is an easy walk to the river, central market, museum, restaurants. Perfect - if you want to get to know the centre of Phnom Penh. he hotel is modern, very clean with a super pool on the second floor.
Dirk B. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2014
We'll come back & stay in this hotel again

the pool, shower and the room size
9.3
I had a wonderful experience in Phnom Penh plus staying in this hotel makes it more perfect. The staff were amazing especially the guy on the website he's handsome in person very attentive guy and easy to talk with, the room was big though the bed was a bit hard but still its comfy plus it has balcony and the bathroom was so huge I like it. The 5 ft. pool was very relaxing, with the breakfast I hope there would be plenty of option but still fine and the premises of the hotel is well secured just right behind the Royal Palace. Well I hope soon they could put up an elevator especially for elderly and disable guest.
Chee K. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Good value for money

Value for money; no frills; good location
7.3
Good value for money. Good location. Very friendly staff.
Al W. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 16, 2014
Great pool, big rooms, in need of upgrade

Pool, cost, quiet
8
The wifi is intermittent and unsalable on the fifth floor. The rooms are huge however the AC struggles to cool the room. The pool was excellent and given the cost of the room, I would recommend this hotel. Property is 2.5 days and would suite cost minded people looking for the basic comforts at an affordable price. Property is also only a short walk to the riverside and the Tuk Tuk drivers are very friendly. Ask for Mr Lin :)
Leonardas P. Families with young children Lithuania, November 15, 2014
Good location, nice staff

Good location, clean rooms, reasonable price
9.3
Douglas V. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
great location and nice pool

location, pool, and friendly staff
8
Pleasant enough. good inexpensive hotel to spend a few days in located right next to the palace.
Kathryn R. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
UPGRADING.air conditioners,electrical outlets

Location,Staff,tuk tuk availability.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at G Eleven even though very short.The hotel is value for money for what I paid for my single room which was discounted from the $40 listed in your Hotel.However the aircon didn't realy work.I was hot all the time in my room.Not so hot as outside,but had no relief from the warmth outside when I was in my room.My sink plug hole didn't have a plug to hold water in.I did report it.They came and checked,but just appologised and said it was broken,however they were kind enough to offer me another room,but since I only had 4 days didn't worry.The room was also very dark even with the light on,but all in all it was a pleasant stay.The staff were lovely and obliging which is very important to us visitors.Another bit of feed back.Most of us visitors want to eat your local food,so found it strange that you are putting on just western breakfasts.I for one would much have prefered Cambodian food for breakfast So maybe vary the breakfast a little more.Im sure Cambodian food would be cheaper too for the hotel to supply.I will certainly recommend your hotel and will hopefully return next year. Regards Kathy Rowlands
Noel T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2014
Near the palace and museum, far from the traffic

Quiet location, conveniently placed, swimming pool
6.7
I chose this hotel because of its convenient location behind the National Museum. Also not too far from the riverfront. Room was comfortable and adequate for the two nights I stayed there, and the pool was well-maintained. My only comment - I hope you use brighter bulbs for the rooms, even with all the lights on the room was a little dark!
Cyril S. Groups Australia, October 26, 2014
Good location

location
8.3
Pleasant
Mario J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2014
Amazing and fantastic hotel stay

Very good and thumbs up service.a very good location Staff got an incredible service very clean and accessible location.no regret and for sure I will stay again and recommend it to my friends.clean
10
Absolutely amazing.staff helpful and speak English well.clean and big rooms.wifi superb.most all love the pool . accessible location..I recommend to you guys the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - PlantG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Flower ViewG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Living RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - BalconyG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - LibraryG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Single RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Guest RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Flower ViewG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionistG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Living RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception AreaG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - G Eleven Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B08