Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

G Eleven Hotel

G11 Street 184 Behind Royal Palace, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Plant G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Flower View G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Library
G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Single Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Twin G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Guest Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Flower View
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
416 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
Lisa D. Groups Vietnam, September 27, 2014
good location

location, bed
6.7
My first night was great, except hot water in room. The staff let the water to flow 20 minutes or more to get only warm water. My room is 3 pax but amenities in room have just set up for 2 person. I travelled to Sihanoukville and when I came back to this hotel. I stayed in different room and it not better than the previous room. There is no hot water and A.C does not cool. But the location of this hotel is so great. The police Station, Royal Palace, Central Market and some good restaurants is near. I could walk to these places and staffs are friendly.
James B. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Really Good

Good Service,Very clean,The pool
9.7
Great No Problems
Anthony C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Large room great value happy hotel good pool

Pool bed location
10
Quite and large bed good size and great pool
Ellen C. Business travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Unpleasant

the location, the friendly staff, the open air lounge area on level 1
5.3
I found my stay unpleasant as the rooms felt and looked dirty, the floor was gritty and unpleasant to walk on. Even though I ran my hot water for a long time ( twenty minutes) I ended up having to have a cold shower. I would not stay there again.
Misael M. Couples Canada, August 22, 2014
Good stay in Phnom Penh

Price, location, staff.
8
We had a good time at G Eleven. Lots of street food and restaurants nearby. Next to the Palace and Pagodas. Friendly staff.
Irwan A. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2014
nearby to tourist attractions

location, staff and cheap
7.7
Very helpful staff. They arrange for early checkin. Bed and room big and comfortable. Nearby royal place.
Rebecca W. Families with young children Canada, August 13, 2014
Good Value and Fine Location

Pool, location and staff tried hard
7
Noisy with changing pipes at the front of the hotel. This however, was unfortunately while we were staying there but will be finished now and not an issue. We were in a nice room on the lane side of the hotel and the family life going on was a bit noisy so choose the side of the hotel away from the lane. The pool was great for a cool escape in the afternoon. Staff tried hard and were helpful. Breakfast is marginal. Good location and value.
Joe L. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
very nice staff, reasonably priced

Friendly staff, location, pool
8
we caught fever and cold in Malaysia, after arrival to g eleven early in the morning, we told the staff that we were sick and would like to know the earliest checking time. The lady was very helpful and let us check in immediately considering our condition. We had a comfortable sleep and rested in the hotel for two days. we were very thankful to the lady. room is big, hot shower is available. Simple western breakfast available. The only bad thing is it's a bit too noisy in our room.
Jarrod R. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Great Value

Location, features, value for money
8.7
The hotel is well located. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are basic but have everything you need. There is a nice pool on the third floor. Only fallback is there are no elevators, so if you are staying on the higher floors be prepared for a climb up the stairs. Excellent value for money.
Isarakorn S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 28, 2014
nice hotel with good location and value for money

nice swimming pool helpful staff and strong wifi
7.3
It was great I like the room that hotel provided to me. It is clean ,good location,helpful staff,nice swimming pool ,lovely breakfast and strong wifi. I am happy i stay at G Eleven. I would like to recommend this hotel to other tourists. it values your money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - PlantG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Flower ViewG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Living RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - BalconyG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - LibraryG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Single RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Guest RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Flower ViewG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionistG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Living RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception AreaG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Living RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - G Eleven Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A07