or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

G Eleven Hotel

G11 Street 184 Behind Royal Palace, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Plant G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Flower View G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Living Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Library
G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Single Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Twin G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Guest Room G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Flower View
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.3
Business travelers (15)
Sort by:
Ellen C. Business travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Unpleasant

the location, the friendly staff, the open air lounge area on level 1
5.3
I found my stay unpleasant as the rooms felt and looked dirty, the floor was gritty and unpleasant to walk on. Even though I ran my hot water for a long time ( twenty minutes) I ended up having to have a cold shower. I would not stay there again.
Christopher V. Business travelers Australia, January 1, 2014
An acceptable downtown hotel

Location, swimming pool, good service
5.3
This is well located hotel, with reasonably good service, and a swimming pool, but it's over-priced. You can do far better in Phnom Penh either at the same rates, or even at $10-15 cheaper. The only circumstances under which I'd recommend this place is if all the better alternatives were full -- which does tend to happen during the peak seasons.
William M. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2013
It is a "Back Packers" hotel Poor quality in almos

can't think of any
3.3
I checked out because it was so poor I went to another hotel.
Charlotte S. Business travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
Love the hotel it has everything you need

price, location, tv and size of room
7.7
This hotel is really great. Unlike high end hotels that didnt have phone in the room and have bugs because they are on the first floor, this has everything you need and is cheap and clean and central.
Charlotte S. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2013
Great value, very comfortable

very large rooms, large tv, clean, exactly what I wanted
8
The G Eleven is an amazing hotel for the price. The bed was huge, there are balconies, there is a pool, there is AC, there is choice in TV. They could do a better job cleaning the rooms, but honestly I tried several hotels (some with more stars and more expensive), and this hotel was my favorite. It is a great price for all the comfort that you need. I never eat breakfast there but if you like eggs and toast its fine.
Lay K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Good location and clean rooms

This hotel is located near places of interest such as the Royal Palace and the National Museum. It is also near restaurants with a wide range of food choices.
6.7
Shuichiro K. Business travelers Japan, November 3, 2012
Great customer service with smile

big bed, lovely swimming pool, and kind staffs
7
there was a huge bed in each room and i could sleep very well. the hotel has swimming pool as well and i enjoyed a lot. staffs are all nice. whenever i asked something, they always responded very kindly.
Hiroshi O. Business travelers Japan, October 28, 2012
good location

location
6.7
Small hotel locating behind royal palace. River side is not so far. Facilities is just so so, for this class of hotel. When I stayed, a restaurant next to the hotel was quite noisy. But Hotel staff kindly arranged a room opposite side to the restaurant when I’d asked.
Jacqui S. Business travelers Australia, October 9, 2012
Great Location,Friendly Staff and Big rooms!

Clean clean clean. Balconies. Swimming Pool. Location
9.3
i had a superior room with 2 giant beds. more than enough room for 2 adults and 2 little kids. i will be staying at g eleven again.
Pascal C. Business travelers France, July 12, 2014
sympa et pratique

emplacement, personnel, cadre général
7.3
Correct mais les chambres et salles de bains mériteraient un bon rafraîchissement. Le "French Breakfast" inexistant. Si vous ne voulez pas d'oeuf, de saucisses et de haricots vous devrez vous contenter d'un café khmer très loin du goût du café occidental et de piteux toasts de pain de mie. Le jus de fruit est industriel et peu gouteux.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

G Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - PlantG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Flower ViewG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Living RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - BalconyG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - LibraryG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Single RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Guest RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Flower ViewG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionistG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Living RoomG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception AreaG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolG Eleven Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - G Eleven Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C05