or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

G Hotel Gurney

Hotel address 168A, Persiaran Gurney, Gurney Drive, Penang, Malaysia 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

G Hotel Gurney Penang - L Suite One Bedroom G Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive Room G Hotel Gurney Penang - Danai Spa G Hotel Gurney Penang - Danai Spa G Hotel Gurney Penang - Lobby G Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive Standard G Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive Superior G Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive Suite G Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive Lounge G Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive Deluxe G Hotel Gurney Penang - Bathroom G Hotel Gurney Penang - Duplex G Hotel Gurney Penang - G Cafe G Hotel Gurney Penang - Bathroom G Hotel Gurney Penang - Pool Bar G Hotel Gurney Penang - Owner Suite
G Hotel Gurney Penang - G Lounge G Hotel Gurney Penang - Tree Bar G Hotel Gurney Penang - XL Suite G Hotel Gurney Penang - L Suite G Hotel Gurney Penang - G spot G Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive Standard G Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive Suite G Hotel Gurney Penang - Deluxe Room G Hotel Gurney Penang - Standard Room G Hotel Gurney Penang - Bathroom G Hotel Gurney Penang - Duplex G Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive Lounge
Area: Gurney Drive Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2197 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2197)
Sort by:
Hor B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Great value hotel

The hawker centre with so many local delights and the trendy shopping centre around the area
8.3
I love it very much and would be back to stay in the hotel again. The hotel reception has upgraded my room to an executive suite even though we stayed for only one night. This a very convenient and comfortable hotel right in the city centre.
Sithipol N. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Convienent

location
8
It is fairly close to the airport. The rooms are large.
Nathasha A. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2013
love it

room, food, beach
8
i like to stay here,, the hotel was great, staff was friendly and the food also nice,,,,,,
Kanapathi P. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Below expectations

Near to restaurants n shopping
5
Not friendly for Asian travellers esp toilet facilities. Frontdesk staff do not give detailed information of facilities we are entitled
Maureen H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
Relax and go easy

Centrally located, easy access to shopping centres, comfortable room
7
On the overall it was good although not so happy with the check-in and check-out process.
Chan J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
very good! All of us was love to stay there.

i love the sofa, large bed and great breakfast
8.7
i love the sofa, large bed and great breakfast. Besides, we love the location too, very near to shopping centre.
Chan J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
very good, we are very love the hotel.

i love the sofa, large bed and great breakfast.
8.7
i love the sofa, large bed and great breakfast. Besides, we love the location too, very near to shopping centre.
Kok H. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Simple room

Good location - many local food, Grand Lobby beside shopping complex
6.3
Feel good but the simple room not feel that luxury, not value for money
Kok H. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
A great hotel to stay in

Luxury, great location friendly staff
8
Overall this hotel not bad but more expensive if compare to the hotel nearby. the lobby is grand but the room normal and simple don't have 5 star hotel feel..... the air condition not cooling (maybe due to the big room) I found not value for money....
Kuan P. Families with older children Singapore, November 1, 2013
Super Good

Near shopping centre, gurney drive food stall and sea view.
9.7
Excellent, Shopping centre just beside the hotel. We stayed the executive room. The room size was big and clean. Will stayed this hotel again the next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

G Hotel Gurney PenangG Hotel Gurney Penang - L Suite One BedroomG Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive RoomG Hotel Gurney Penang - Danai SpaG Hotel Gurney Penang - Danai SpaG Hotel Gurney Penang - LobbyG Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive StandardG Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive SuperiorG Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive Suite G Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive LoungeG Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive Deluxe G Hotel Gurney Penang - BathroomG Hotel Gurney Penang - DuplexG Hotel Gurney Penang - G CafeG Hotel Gurney Penang - BathroomG Hotel Gurney Penang - Pool BarG Hotel Gurney Penang - Owner SuiteG Hotel Gurney Penang - G Lounge G Hotel Gurney Penang - Tree BarG Hotel Gurney Penang - XL Suite G Hotel Gurney Penang - L SuiteG Hotel Gurney Penang - G spot G Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive StandardG Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive SuiteG Hotel Gurney Penang - Deluxe RoomG Hotel Gurney Penang - Standard RoomG Hotel Gurney Penang - BathroomG Hotel Gurney Penang - DuplexG Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive LoungeG Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive DeluxeG Hotel Gurney Penang - Superior RoomG Hotel Gurney Penang - Owner SuiteG Hotel Gurney Penang - L SuiteG Hotel Gurney Penang - G SpotG Hotel Gurney Penang - XL SuiteG Hotel Gurney Penang - G Cafe G Hotel Gurney Penang - G LoungeG Hotel Gurney Penang - Tree BarG Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive LoungeG Hotel Gurney Penang - BathroomG Hotel Gurney Penang - BathroomG Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive SuiteG Hotel Gurney Penang - Executive SuperiorG Hotel Gurney Penang - Deluxe RoomG Hotel Gurney Penang - Guest RoomG Hotel Gurney Penang - BathroomG Hotel Gurney Penang - Standard RoomG Hotel Gurney Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Gurney Penang - Tree BarG Hotel Gurney Penang - Guest RoomG Hotel Gurney Penang - Pool BarG Hotel Gurney Penang - G CafeG Hotel Gurney Penang - Pub/LoungeG Hotel Gurney Penang - SuiteG Hotel Gurney Penang - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - G Hotel Gurney, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B03