or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

G Hotel Penang

Hotel address 168A, Persiaran Gurney, Gurney Drive, Penang, Malaysia 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

G Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Room G Hotel Penang Penang - I Love Eason Chan G Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Room G Hotel Penang Penang - G Suite G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room Living Hall G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite room living hall G Hotel Penang Penang - L Suite One Bedroom G Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Room
G Hotel Penang Penang - Bathroom G Hotel Penang Penang - Bathroom G Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel Entrance G Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby G Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby G Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby G Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool G Hotel Penang Penang - Recreational Facilities G Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant G Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/Lounge
Area: Gurney Drive Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1908 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1908)
Sort by:
Sarvananthar K. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Very friendly hotel staff

Location, friendly staff large rooms
7.3
Pleasantly surprised with an upgrade to a deluxe room but shower and jacuzzi bath tub was not working. Reported twice but they did not fix it. Otherwise great hotel
Loo Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Perfect for Family Trip

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
9.7
I was welcomed by a team of very friendly staff at the nicely decorated lobby. Check in was prompt, and best of all, my room was upgraded FOC. The room was huge, with large bed and very well maintained. As I came with my baby girl, could not travel far from hotel, but still, this hotel's location is so well that I didn't feel I missed anything.
Grace L. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2013
superb !!

staff,room and fast internet connection
10
amazing stay, great staff and nice food. great surrounding, clean hotel
Huat G. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
great location great place to stay

easy access to shopping, hawker food and restaurant
8.3
a regular to this hotel for the last 5 years excellent staff, don't have any problems there
Rohani M. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
it was different fm other part of msia.

location, facilities and amenities
8
it was okay except for busy road. we had a pleasant surprised to be upgraded to executive floor. we r happy with our stay there.
Dowell L. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2013
Good location chic

Chic clean affordable
7.7
Love the location and theservice of the hotel really clean and chich designed
Rozeboom R. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2013
my stay

location, convenience
4.3
bad check in q room not a std 5 stars corridor no aircon nice pool slow response of staff low amount of staff in reception
Cotton H. Business travelers France, August 28, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

location, cleanliness, design
7.7
very conmfortable hotel, staff extremely attentive and eager to help. one single little thing is the menu from Room Service. I ordered a pizza, and it was not very nice.
Gary N. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2013
The hotel is centrally located

Clean room, centrally located, good service
8
I am pleased with the service the hotel staff had provided, They gave me a standard room with car park view which I preferred not to have. I requested for a sea-facing room and they changed the room without question asked. Thumb up!!
Ching Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2013
it's good. Big room!

free happy hour if you stay in the executive suite.
9
good. free happy hour in the executive lounge every day. free minibar at room. the room is big, a separate area for desktop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

G Hotel Penang PenangG Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Executive RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - I Love Eason ChanG Hotel Penang Penang - Executive RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - G SuiteG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room Living HallG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite room living hallG Hotel Penang Penang - L Suite One BedroomG Hotel Penang Penang - Executive RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - BathroomG Hotel Penang Penang - BathroomG Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel EntranceG Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyG Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyG Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyG Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolG Hotel Penang Penang - Recreational FacilitiesG Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantG Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeG Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeG Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeG Hotel Penang Penang - Beauty SalonG Hotel Penang Penang - ShopsG Hotel Penang Penang - Danai SpaG Hotel Penang Penang - Danai SpaG Hotel Penang Penang - Shopping MallG Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorG Hotel Penang Penang - BallroomG Hotel Penang Penang - BallroomG Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - ViewG Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby

Customer Reviews - G Hotel Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A06