or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

G Hotel Penang

Hotel address 168A, Persiaran Gurney, Gurney Drive, Penang, Malaysia 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

G Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Room G Hotel Penang Penang - G Suite G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room Living Hall G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite room living hall G Hotel Penang Penang - L Suite One Bedroom G Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Bathroom
G Hotel Penang Penang - Bathroom G Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel Entrance G Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby G Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby G Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby G Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool G Hotel Penang Penang - Recreational Facilities G Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant G Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/Lounge G Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/Lounge
Area: Gurney Drive Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1971 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1971)
Sort by:
Koo Y. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
very nice hotel

ocean shopping convenient
10
Ocean view convenient to shopping mall facing ocean.nice room
Nicholas C. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Fantastic and it was so fun

Modern, nice and new
8.3
I was kinda satisfy with the hotel. If the price will be a little be cheaper will be great.
Hor B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Great value hotel

The hawker centre with so many local delights and the trendy shopping centre around the area
8.3
I love it very much and would be back to stay in the hotel again. The hotel reception has upgraded my room to an executive suite even though we stayed for only one night. This a very convenient and comfortable hotel right in the city centre.
Sithipol N. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Convienent

location
8
It is fairly close to the airport. The rooms are large.
Nathasha A. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2013
love it

room, food, beach
8
i like to stay here,, the hotel was great, staff was friendly and the food also nice,,,,,,
Kanapathi P. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Below expectations

Near to restaurants n shopping
5
Not friendly for Asian travellers esp toilet facilities. Frontdesk staff do not give detailed information of facilities we are entitled
Maureen H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
Relax and go easy

Centrally located, easy access to shopping centres, comfortable room
7
On the overall it was good although not so happy with the check-in and check-out process.
Chan J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
very good! All of us was love to stay there.

i love the sofa, large bed and great breakfast
8.7
i love the sofa, large bed and great breakfast. Besides, we love the location too, very near to shopping centre.
Chan J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
very good, we are very love the hotel.

i love the sofa, large bed and great breakfast.
8.7
i love the sofa, large bed and great breakfast. Besides, we love the location too, very near to shopping centre.
Kok H. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Simple room

Good location - many local food, Grand Lobby beside shopping complex
6.3
Feel good but the simple room not feel that luxury, not value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

G Hotel Penang PenangG Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Executive RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Executive RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - G SuiteG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room Living HallG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite room living hallG Hotel Penang Penang - L Suite One BedroomG Hotel Penang Penang - Executive RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - BathroomG Hotel Penang Penang - BathroomG Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel EntranceG Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyG Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyG Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyG Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolG Hotel Penang Penang - Recreational FacilitiesG Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantG Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeG Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeG Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeG Hotel Penang Penang - Beauty SalonG Hotel Penang Penang - Danai SpaG Hotel Penang Penang - Danai SpaG Hotel Penang Penang - Shopping MallG Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorG Hotel Penang Penang - BallroomG Hotel Penang Penang - BallroomG Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - ViewG Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby

Customer Reviews - G Hotel Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A04