or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

G Hotel Penang

Hotel address 168A, Persiaran Gurney, Gurney Drive, Penang, Malaysia 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

G Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Room G Hotel Penang Penang - I Love Eason Chan G Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Room G Hotel Penang Penang - G Suite G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room Living Hall G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite room living hall G Hotel Penang Penang - L Suite One Bedroom G Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Room
G Hotel Penang Penang - Bathroom G Hotel Penang Penang - Bathroom G Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel Entrance G Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby G Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby G Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby G Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool G Hotel Penang Penang - Recreational Facilities G Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant G Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/Lounge
Area: Gurney Drive Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1962 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1962)
Sort by:
Sophia L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Good!

Pool area. Location. Food
9.7
Good as always and I still keep coming back. Very comfortable rooms except for the beds but you can ask them to place a layer of foam so the bed is not too hard for some people. Good for shopping, dining in restaurants and street food!
Ling E. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing trip.

The room was very big and cosy. Clean environment
9
Love the place and will book again if I be in Penang. The staffs are friendly, they even serve us ice cream when we check in the hotel.
Rendall C. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Valule for Money

Location, Service Standards of the Front Office Staffs & Cleanliness
8
Good except the service standards of G Cafe, the main cafe for breakfast
Stevanus E. Groups Indonesia, October 5, 2013
Clean rooms and great location

Clean room, great location, best facility
9
Overnight at the G Hotel is very nice, besides a very strategic location, facilities in the room did not disappoint. Rooms are spacious and clean. Hotel facilities such as swimming pool also did not disappoint. I recommend this hotel to anyone, such as couples, families and business people.
Stevanus E. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2013
Clean room and best location

Large room, Clean Bathroom and perfect location
8.7
Overnight at the G Hotel is very nice, besides a very strategic location, facilities in the room did not disappointed. Rooms are large and clean. Hotel facilities such as swimming pool also did not disappointed. I recommend this hotel to anyone, such as couples, families, business people even single traveler.
Hui H. Families with young children China, October 4, 2013
Great hotel, value for money

Spacious room, good location, easy access to shopping malls and restaurants.
9.7
Very nice hotel. We truly enjoy our 3_night stay there. Will come back again.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Average city hotel

Large room,stylish design,close to shopping mall
5.7
Wei X. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
awesome hotel

clean, nice design, close to shopping mall
8
room is very clean; nice design; close to shopping mall; very comfortable bed; highly recommended!
Yoke M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
convenient and comfortable

close to shopping area and local food is between walking distance
7.7
It is good. It could be better if there are a bit more TV channel available.
Sirapob S. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2013
very good hotel in Penang

International hotel, Friendly staff, Comfortable bed
8
very good International hotel and Friendly staff and Comfortable bed, I think i'll back to this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

G Hotel Penang PenangG Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Executive RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - I Love Eason ChanG Hotel Penang Penang - Executive RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - G SuiteG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room Living HallG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite room living hallG Hotel Penang Penang - L Suite One BedroomG Hotel Penang Penang - Executive RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - BathroomG Hotel Penang Penang - BathroomG Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel EntranceG Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyG Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyG Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyG Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolG Hotel Penang Penang - Recreational FacilitiesG Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantG Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeG Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeG Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeG Hotel Penang Penang - Beauty SalonG Hotel Penang Penang - ShopsG Hotel Penang Penang - Danai SpaG Hotel Penang Penang - Danai SpaG Hotel Penang Penang - Shopping MallG Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorG Hotel Penang Penang - BallroomG Hotel Penang Penang - BallroomG Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - ViewG Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby

Customer Reviews - G Hotel Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B02