or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

G Hotel Penang

Hotel address 168A, Persiaran Gurney, Gurney Drive, Penang, Malaysia 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

G Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Room G Hotel Penang Penang - G Suite G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room Living Hall G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite room living hall G Hotel Penang Penang - Bathroom G Hotel Penang Penang - Bathroom G Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel Entrance
G Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby G Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby G Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby G Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool G Hotel Penang Penang - Recreational Facilities G Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant G Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/Lounge G Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/Lounge G Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/Lounge G Hotel Penang Penang - Beauty Salon
Hotel Area: Gurney Drive Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1799 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1799)
Sort by:
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Big room,clean, modern hotel

Near to shopping area, modern design,nice bar
7.3
Not reasonable price, sea view but bad sound proof, awake from the noise from outside,
Hwee K. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2014
A great experience. The executive room was v good!

Executive room was very good, great breakfast, good location
9.3
It was a wonderful experience. Very attentive staff. Very good service.
Ng Y. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
wonderful and memorable stay in Ghote penang

luxury hotel, superb service, very clean room
8.7
upon check-in hotel, their stuff provided upgrade service to suite with staircase. and also they served several tropical fruits which is compulsory in room. As this is for my boyfriend birthday surprise, they have already decorate the room which romance scenary which i requested earlier via email. Hotel has many facilities such as free gym access and infinity pool and also jacuzzi provided. And they also provide free high tea session on evening time in their lounge which u can enjoy beautiful sunset and tastes wines,beers,beverages and some high tea foods. We have pretty much enjoy in the hotel and i really appreciate for their friendly and kind service.
Weng H. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
good good good good good good good good good good

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
10
good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Weng H. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2014
good good good good good good good good good good

good good good good good good good good good good
10
good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Chong K. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Shown the door!!! Hotel has no record of booking

We had travelled around numerous countries but we're disturbed by treatment of staff at checking in
6.3
Although we were upgraded subsequently we were still traumatised by treatment.
Megat N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Very pleasant

Room, Food & Swimming Pool
9.7
Since that we love shopping the hotel location is very strategic coz there are numerous shopping complexes around. The scenic view of the beach and the hills also captured our attention.
Alison K. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
love the hotel

near 2 major big shopping mall, near restaurant, sea view
9
Mok S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Value for money with centrally location

Centrally located, near to shopping centre, comfortable room & friendly staff
9.7
It's great experience and value for money. Centrally located with sourounded by 2 shopping malls. As my stayed was at Valentine Day, the sourounding was so happening with full of events. The staff was so friendly.
Yan S. Families with young children China, February 11, 2014
Amazing hotel

Free mini-bar
9.7
Quite sweet service.The breakfast has various types to choose. The mini-bar is free. It's close to the shopping mall. Our son spend his birthday here and leave a great memory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

G Hotel Penang PenangG Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Executive RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Executive RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - G SuiteG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room Living HallG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite room living hallG Hotel Penang Penang - BathroomG Hotel Penang Penang - BathroomG Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel EntranceG Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyG Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyG Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyG Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolG Hotel Penang Penang - Recreational FacilitiesG Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantG Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeG Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeG Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeG Hotel Penang Penang - Beauty SalonG Hotel Penang Penang - ShopsG Hotel Penang Penang - Danai SpaG Hotel Penang Penang - Danai SpaG Hotel Penang Penang - Shopping MallG Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel ExteriorG Hotel Penang Penang - BallroomG Hotel Penang Penang - BallroomG Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - G Hotel Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B06