or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

G Hotel Penang

Hotel address 168A, Persiaran Gurney, Gurney Drive, Penang, Malaysia 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

G Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Room G Hotel Penang Penang - G Suite G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room Living Hall G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite room living hall G Hotel Penang Penang - L Suite One Bedroom G Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Bathroom
G Hotel Penang Penang - Bathroom G Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel Entrance G Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby G Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby G Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby G Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool G Hotel Penang Penang - Recreational Facilities G Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant G Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/Lounge G Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/Lounge
Area: Gurney Drive Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1970 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1970)
Sort by:
Kadir S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2013
very nice

the environment, view, and service
7.3
Li P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Pleasant

Large room, free wifi and friendly staff
8
Lee H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
nice place to stay

clean room, friendly staff and nice view
8
Shuk W. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Super comfortable

Comfortable,near shopping and near food stall
8.7
G hotel is very nice and comfortable hotel..The next trip I go to Penang I will stay back in G hotel.
Damian N. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Closed proximity to local eateries and shopping

Location, location and location. Closed proximity to local eateries and shopping centre.
8.3
Seongyeen S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
spacious and comfortable

spacious where we can share the room with our 2 children without staying in suite.
7
Chong L. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
The Choice Hotel!!!

Clean and tidy, good air condition system and well trained and friendlly service staffs.
9
Oh we loved the pool and gym; rather relaxing. The hotel is generous on space for relaxing on the pool level. The gym is awesome and comes with steam bath and aerobic room, can consider well equip for a hotel. The room is spacious and the mini is absolutely FREE (besides the usual coffee and tea)!!! This is the first hotel I ever stayed that comes with free mini bar of snacks and drinks; BRAVO!!! G Hotel will be the hotel that I'll stay for my visit to Penang.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Fantastic! Wow to the Superior Room

Modern Trendy, Spacious Room (Superior), Convenient (Great Location)
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. This was my 2nd stay in G Hotel. First was staying at double standard room, and this time was Superior type. Both are Spacious~! I was actually in love with the AIGNER bodylotion and shower gels! A Good stuff to enjoy durin the stay. Overall experience was a good one, however we were surprised that Toothbrush/Toothpasted are only provided upon request. It should be complementary and prepared in the room like other hotels offered.
Beng T. Solo travelers Canada, May 26, 2013
Beyond my expectations.

Excellent staffs services, Great hotel arrangements for missed flight and arrangement for alternate checked in dates, Excellence Management team.
8.7
Willingness of managements and services staff for room of improvements upon customer feedbacks.
Tanya S. Business travelers Philippines, May 26, 2013
Pleasant overall except when they billed wrongly

Location, Location, Location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

G Hotel Penang PenangG Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Executive RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Executive RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - G SuiteG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room Living HallG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite room living hallG Hotel Penang Penang - L Suite One BedroomG Hotel Penang Penang - Executive RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - BathroomG Hotel Penang Penang - BathroomG Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel EntranceG Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyG Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyG Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyG Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolG Hotel Penang Penang - Recreational FacilitiesG Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantG Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeG Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeG Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeG Hotel Penang Penang - Beauty SalonG Hotel Penang Penang - Danai SpaG Hotel Penang Penang - Danai SpaG Hotel Penang Penang - Shopping MallG Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorG Hotel Penang Penang - BallroomG Hotel Penang Penang - BallroomG Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - ViewG Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby

Customer Reviews - G Hotel Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C01