Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

G Hotel Penang

Hotel address 168A, Persiaran Gurney, Gurney Drive, Penang, Malaysia 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

G Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Room G Hotel Penang Penang - G Suite G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room Living Hall G Hotel Penang Penang - Suite room living hall G Hotel Penang Penang - L Suite One Bedroom G Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Bathroom
G Hotel Penang Penang - Bathroom G Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel Entrance G Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby G Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby G Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby G Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room G Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool G Hotel Penang Penang - Recreational Facilities G Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant G Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/Lounge G Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/Lounge
Area: Gurney Drive Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2020 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2020)
Sort by:
Eng K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Great hotel in great location

Conveniently located near shopping mall b the seaside.
8
Great
Siaw H. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Home feel

Very comfortable, clean.. near to shopping mall (5min walk distance)
9.3
Very good. Mini bar are free. Toiletry are good.
Lau W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Great!

Clean, Convenience & Friendly
8.3
This was our 2nd stayed in G-hotel, we received a welcome note from the hotel for the 2nd visit. It shown their record are being well maintained.Jin the service manager on duty was being very friendly and helpful. Overall still enjoying our stayed at G-Hotel.Keep the good work guys.
Mui Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Spacious Room and good location

Big room, near to mall and food area
10
It was great. We got upgraded to Executive Superior upon arrival. Room are big and spacious. My kids love it so much as they can run around the room. Mini bar in the room is free too... staffs are friendly as when we check out, my boys asked for free ice cream again (as they get one while checking in). The staff without hesitation, gave my boys the free ice cream again...
Jonathan R. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Best hotel ive ever stayed in.

Customer service, food, location
9.7
Yap C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
AWESOME STAY

AWESOME STAY AWESOME STAY AWESOME STAY
10
AWESOME STAY AWESOME STAY AWESOME STAY AWESOME STAY AWESOME STAY
Hui M. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Convenient location

Great location. Walking distance to 2 big malls and also to the open air Hawker centre. Plenty
6.3
Room was very spacious but the hotel was just too cold. Both lobby and room were way too cold for our liking. Slept without the air conditioning. Room service was fast.
Wai K. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
centrally located hotel

good service,location and free minibar
10
Li L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Greal location. Great service

It's close proximity to 2 large shoppig centres and food outlet. Seafront promenade for long walks after too much food. Staff services
9
Its a great hotel and we would certainly come back again
Eu G. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2014
😊

convenience, clean & great view
8
Great stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

G Hotel Penang PenangG Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Executive RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Executive RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - G SuiteG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite Room Living HallG Hotel Penang Penang - Suite room living hallG Hotel Penang Penang - L Suite One BedroomG Hotel Penang Penang - Executive RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - BathroomG Hotel Penang Penang - BathroomG Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel EntranceG Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyG Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyG Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyG Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolG Hotel Penang Penang - Recreational FacilitiesG Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantG Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeG Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeG Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeG Hotel Penang Penang - Beauty SalonG Hotel Penang Penang - Danai SpaG Hotel Penang Penang - Danai SpaG Hotel Penang Penang - Shopping MallG Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorG Hotel Penang Penang - BallroomG Hotel Penang Penang - BallroomG Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomG Hotel Penang Penang - ViewG Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby

Customer Reviews - G Hotel Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C02