My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

G Hotel

2090 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

G Hotel Manila - Bathroom Amenities G Hotel Manila - Bathroom Amenities G Hotel Manila - Room Amenities G Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite G Hotel Manila - Cafe Noir G Hotel Manila - Cafe Noir G Hotel Manila - Cafe Noir G Hotel Manila - Mirage Bar G Hotel Manila - Promenade G Hotel Manila - Promenade G Hotel Manila - Promenade G Hotel Manila - Promenade G Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool G Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool G Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite G Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room
G Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite G Hotel Manila - Restaurant G Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite G Hotel Manila - Business Center G Hotel Manila - G Hotel Promenade G Hotel Manila - Promenade
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
411 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (411)
Sort by:
Azadeh B. Business travelers New Zealand, March 14, 2012
Very Average

Fiendly staff
3.3
I would not recommend this hotel. The room was dirty, the view was non existant, the breakfast was average, it was too far from everything and not safe enough to walk outside and the only plus were the friendly staff.
Maria P. Groups Philippines, March 11, 2012
Everything is minimal but quite comfortable.

Clean and quiet
7
We only stayed overnight and it suited the purpose of our trip.Location is great if you need to go MOA side.
Restaurant Tip: The buffet is surprisingly good.
Maningning T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 4, 2012
Simply one of the best

very clean and service is great
10
our guest was so delighted and grateful that i booked him in this hotel, he has nothing but praises, i was told he would gladly stay in this hotel again and would recommend to his friends and relatives on their travel to the philippines.
Slobodan M. Couples Serbian, March 3, 2012
good position of hotel, very good service

usuful personal
9
hotel not noun for taxi driver but position is very good. reconstraction site near hotel to much noisy to the late evening. also to much noisy of the trafic all night.the staf very polited and redy for help in any time
Jing Z. Groups March 3, 2012
good hotel

good location, tasty breakfast, clean and premium room.
9.7
It took us a while to find the hotel, but we are surpised by the good and clean room and facilites they provide. The hotel crews are always willing to help and the breakfast buffet is tasty and worth the price.
Swee T. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2012
Normaal

Big Room Size
7.3
only stayed for one night before i fly off to another part in philippines. hotel lobby looks very nice, but the room funishing is a bit of an disappointment. breakfast was normal.
James M. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2012
large rooms

big rooms
7.3
rooms were very large and good price. hot water did not work well. couch was very dirty looking. otherwise i liked the rooms, and service was great.
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2012
upscale boutique hotel, great staff, food great

clean rooms, great staff, good food
8.7
hotel is upscale boutique hotel, clean rooms, good food, great staff. alittle too close to redlight district, alittle too far from restaurants/shopping either you take taxi or walk(good 10-15min). area has some undesirable influences
Nightlife Tip: good for someone who is into nightclubs
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2012
Small Hotel in the Middle of Manila Bay

New hotel with very good restaurant and very helpful and friendly staff
10
price was very good for the size and quality of the room. well stocked minibar. excellent breakfast including cooked to order eggs or omlet. partial view of manila bay from my low cost room. small hotel with only 50 rooms. party on roof on friday night was noisy, but ended at midnight. close to the boardwalk on manila bay with good restaurants on the same block. convenience store bakery, karaoke bar and laundry within one block. also catholic church close by. internet access and use computer of less than 30 minutes at a time was free. no obvious closing time. front desk staff was very accomodating to make room available as soon as i arrived, although well before regular check in time.
Shopping Tip: Short taxi ride to Robinson's Malate Mall. Many shops, cinemas, restaurants, coffee shops.
Chwee S. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Decor of the hotel lobby is lovely...black and white!
8
g hotel is a lovely small hotel located at the roxas boulevard. its room are spacious with individual air-con units, big bathroom with bathtub and a walk-in wardrobe cum small kitchenette area (with tea/coffee making facilities and it has a sink too). generally all staff are friendly. i understand that some of the staff are actually trainees and they double up too in the kitchen, restaurant and at the reception. some of the staff serving in the restaurants could be more attentive and more service oriented. buffet breakfast spread is quite adequate. overall it is value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

G Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeG Hotel Manila - Bathroom AmenitiesG Hotel Manila - Bathroom AmenitiesG Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesG Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteG Hotel Manila - Cafe NoirG Hotel Manila - Cafe NoirG Hotel Manila - Cafe NoirG Hotel Manila - Mirage BarG Hotel Manila - PromenadeG Hotel Manila - PromenadeG Hotel Manila - PromenadeG Hotel Manila - PromenadeG Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolG Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolG Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteG Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomG Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteG Hotel Manila - RestaurantG Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteG Hotel Manila - Business CenterG Hotel Manila - G Hotel PromenadeG Hotel Manila - Promenade

Customer Reviews - G Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02