or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

G Hotel

2090 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

G Hotel Manila - Guest Room G Hotel Manila - Interior G Hotel Manila - Lobby G Hotel Manila - Cafe Noir G Hotel Manila - Lobby G Hotel Manila - Business Center G Hotel Manila - Suite Room G Hotel Manila - Lobby G Hotel Manila - Suite Room G Hotel Manila - Guest Room G Hotel Manila - Suite Room G Hotel Manila - Guest Room G Hotel Manila - Business Center G Hotel Manila - Bathroom G Hotel Manila - Restaurant G Hotel Manila - Entrance
G Hotel Manila - Bathroom G Hotel Manila - Suite Room G Hotel Manila - Lobby G Hotel Manila - Cafe Noir G Hotel Manila - Reception G Hotel Manila - Deluxe G Hotel Manila - Exterior G Hotel Manila - Suite Room G Hotel Manila - Lobby G Hotel Manila - Guest Room G Hotel Manila - Lobby G Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
430 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (430)
Sort by:
Ma. K. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Ants?

Value for money, good location, good breakfast
7.7
Great but there were ants crawling all over the suite.
Daniel D. Solo travelers Ireland, October 6, 2014
Outstanding little hotel

Service, Room comfort, Value for money
9
The G-Hotel is easily one of my favourite hotels in Manila. I normally book the suite which has 3 rooms in total....living room, bedroom and bathroom with balcony view over manila bay. The staff are always courteous and to be honest i never have had a bad stay there. This is a great little hotel with clean bedrooms and bathrooms and good value for money. I would easily recommend to anyone to stay here.
Fred S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Too much noise

Location, size, staff
6.7
If it had not been for the all-night very noisy party that management tolerated despite guests complaints stay would have been fine
Ma. K. Families with older children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Suite for Less

Value for money (deluxe suite for less)
8.7
The suite was good for the price, got a really good rate via Agoda. The building has only 7 floors though so you could hear vehicles speeding the Roxas Boulevard, esp from the bathroom which has a sliding window instead of an exhaust fan.
Michael B. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
Satisfied

Centimental value; memories; excellent staff
7
great
Mark L. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
Fun

Pool, spacious, quiet
8.3
Relaxing and intimate
Jonathan V. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2014
Nice Place but not well known yet

breakfast, internet, location
8.7
not bad, pretty good
Cornelius H. Solo travelers South Africa, July 14, 2014
Thanks really good.

location location location
7.7
Very pleasant. The rooms are tidy and we'll maintained. Staff are all friendly and helpful. I like the location as it is where I like to stay when I visit manila.
Yohanne A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
Good Value for your Money with Great Services..

Services, Clean Rooms and good working air conditioner
8.3
It was my first time in Manila and G Hotel staff was great.Very courteous pleasant, attentive, i felt very comfortable at G hotel and my girl friend that was with me was treated the same way. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, Good value with Great services.
Michael W. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2014
Disappointing

None to mention
4
Room had a desk for laptop but NO outlet to plug in my laptop, ridiculous. Room service was very poor. Maid service was very poor. I was over charge for my meals from room service. News paper was delivered daily but lighting so poor in room could not read it. Too close to Roxas Blvd(noisy) could not sleep. Will not revisit G Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

G Hotel ManilaG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - InteriorG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Cafe NoirG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Business CenterG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - Business CenterG Hotel Manila - BathroomG Hotel Manila - RestaurantG Hotel Manila - EntranceG Hotel Manila - BathroomG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Cafe NoirG Hotel Manila - ReceptionG Hotel Manila - DeluxeG Hotel Manila - ExteriorG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - ReceptionG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - Cafe NoirG Hotel Manila - ExteriorG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - BuffetG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - ExteriorG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - ToiletriesG Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesG Hotel Manila - ToiletriesG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - InteriorG Hotel Manila - InteriorG Hotel Manila - EntranceG Hotel Manila - BathtubG Hotel Manila - Cafe NoirG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - DeluxeG Hotel Manila - EntranceG Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - G Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05