or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

G Hotel

2090 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

G Hotel Manila - Guest Room G Hotel Manila - Interior G Hotel Manila - Lobby G Hotel Manila - Cafe Noir G Hotel Manila - Lobby G Hotel Manila - Business Center G Hotel Manila - Suite Room G Hotel Manila - Lobby G Hotel Manila - Suite Room G Hotel Manila - Guest Room G Hotel Manila - Suite Room G Hotel Manila - Guest Room G Hotel Manila - Business Center G Hotel Manila - Bathroom G Hotel Manila - Restaurant G Hotel Manila - Entrance
G Hotel Manila - Bathroom G Hotel Manila - Suite Room G Hotel Manila - Lobby G Hotel Manila - Cafe Noir G Hotel Manila - Reception G Hotel Manila - Deluxe G Hotel Manila - Exterior G Hotel Manila - Suite Room G Hotel Manila - Lobby G Hotel Manila - Guest Room G Hotel Manila - Lobby G Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (125)
Sort by:
Fred S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Too much noise

Location, size, staff
6.7
If it had not been for the all-night very noisy party that management tolerated despite guests complaints stay would have been fine
Cornelius H. Solo travelers South Africa, July 14, 2014
Thanks really good.

location location location
7.7
Very pleasant. The rooms are tidy and we'll maintained. Staff are all friendly and helpful. I like the location as it is where I like to stay when I visit manila.
Yohanne A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
Good Value for your Money with Great Services..

Services, Clean Rooms and good working air conditioner
8.3
It was my first time in Manila and G Hotel staff was great.Very courteous pleasant, attentive, i felt very comfortable at G hotel and my girl friend that was with me was treated the same way. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, Good value with Great services.
Catalina A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 8, 2014
Good value for money.

Location , the staff, quietness
7.3
Aaron E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2014
The greatest hotel in the world to me!

The Staff, the room, and it's location
10
My stay at the hotel was the greatest I have ever had! The staff made me feel like my comfort was extremely important to them all. I could never express my love for all of the staff for everything thing they did to make my stay so wonderful! Only if the rest of the world hotels could measure up to G-Hotel staff standards of professionalism and customer service. Others don't even come close! I will definitely reccommend G-Hotel to anyone and I will be returning again to stay there.
Roy M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Suitable hotel after long flight

Clean, comfortable with good breakfast.
7.7
This was the first of two stays at this hotel on my trip. The room had a small balcony with a decent view over the bay and Roxas Blvd. the view from the breakfast room on the 7th floor was great while eating breakfast. The breakfast staff were very good and agreed to take pictures of me and the view! Only downside was a business man that held a Skype conference call while at breakfast, not what I needed 1st thing in the morning. Although I had a room on the 5th floor traffic was very noisy especially in the early morning. Overall though a good, clean hotel.
Fred S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Parties going on all night long

Room, doormen
6
Would have been better if staff had succeeded in calming the exceedingly noisy multiple parties going on all hours of the night making sleep impossible
Fred S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
wonderful little boutique hotel

location, service, rate
8
pleasant as ever. been staying here on and off starting six years ago and were never disappointed
Anthony S. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2014
Good hotel for my stay in Manila

Waterfront location, nice room and friendly staff
7.7
I just had a short stopover in Manila and the G Hotel was well located and the suite was very comfortable.
Robert T. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2014
I had a really enjoyable stay at this Hotel

The extremely attentive staff, the great room size and beautiful view of sunset over Manila Bay
7.7
I would certainly recommend this hotel. The staff were the most friendliest and attentive I have come across in all my travels. Super friendly and efficient. They made my stay very enjoyable. The only downside to this hotel is the pool which I don't think I would be game to put my toe in but apart from that it was a great place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

G Hotel ManilaG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - InteriorG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Cafe NoirG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Business CenterG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - Business CenterG Hotel Manila - BathroomG Hotel Manila - RestaurantG Hotel Manila - EntranceG Hotel Manila - BathroomG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Cafe NoirG Hotel Manila - ReceptionG Hotel Manila - DeluxeG Hotel Manila - ExteriorG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - ReceptionG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - Cafe NoirG Hotel Manila - ExteriorG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - BuffetG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - ExteriorG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - ToiletriesG Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesG Hotel Manila - ToiletriesG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - InteriorG Hotel Manila - InteriorG Hotel Manila - EntranceG Hotel Manila - BathtubG Hotel Manila - Cafe NoirG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - DeluxeG Hotel Manila - EntranceG Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - G Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08