or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

G Hotel

2090 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

G Hotel Manila - Guest Room G Hotel Manila - Interior G Hotel Manila - Lobby G Hotel Manila - Cafe Noir G Hotel Manila - Lobby G Hotel Manila - Business Center G Hotel Manila - Suite Room G Hotel Manila - Lobby G Hotel Manila - Suite Room G Hotel Manila - Guest Room G Hotel Manila - Suite Room G Hotel Manila - Guest Room G Hotel Manila - Business Center G Hotel Manila - Bathroom G Hotel Manila - Restaurant G Hotel Manila - Entrance
G Hotel Manila - Bathroom G Hotel Manila - Suite Room G Hotel Manila - Lobby G Hotel Manila - Cafe Noir G Hotel Manila - Reception G Hotel Manila - Deluxe G Hotel Manila - Exterior G Hotel Manila - Suite Room G Hotel Manila - Lobby G Hotel Manila - Guest Room G Hotel Manila - Lobby G Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Ma. K. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Ants?

Value for money, good location, good breakfast
7.7
Great but there were ants crawling all over the suite.
Ma. K. Families with older children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Suite for Less

Value for money (deluxe suite for less)
8.7
The suite was good for the price, got a really good rate via Agoda. The building has only 7 floors though so you could hear vehicles speeding the Roxas Boulevard, esp from the bathroom which has a sliding window instead of an exhaust fan.
Albino S. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
It was comforting and pleasant stay

central location, friendly and attentive staff and modern design
7.7
We had a pleasant stay except that the room curtains were a bit dirty.
Jennielyn A. Families with older children Philippines, December 17, 2012
Great hotel facade

their furniture
8.3
all in all our stay was a good experience. air conditioning works fine and the rooms are ok. however, they don't have an indoor parking area
Jennielyn A. Families with older children Philippines, December 17, 2012
Nice Hotel with Nice Staff

Good food, near attractions in Manila, clean
8
We booked this hotel for stay of our families in preparation for the wedding. In general, rooms are OK except that TVs on non-suite rooms are kind of old school. They have bath tubs even on regular rooms and have nice beds and furniture. Food was ok and the staff were friendly.
Cosette P. Families with older children Philippines, June 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

For business appointments within Roxas Blvd, this hotel is strategically located
4.3
Good location for our appointment at the embassy. Had problems with hotel booking and the front desk was not helpful at all. It took 7 hours for our 'problem' to be solved that is after spending time and money to contact Agoda and for help.
Dinna O. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2012
Nothing great

The staff was accommodating & kind
6.3
we are a family who lives in manila. during the weekend, instead of going out of town and deal with the long drive and heavy traffic (as it was a long weekend here), we decided to stay at a hotel in manila just to unwind and relax. it was a very hot week with the temperature reaching as high as 36.6c so we were looking forward to just dip in the hotel's pool and relax by the poolside. we were very disappointed that their pool closed for maintenance. even their restaurant by the poolside was closed. had the hotel or agoda advised us of this, we would've booked at another hotel. the lobby of the hotel was the only appealing feature as it was done in modern, good taste and the a/c was cool, giving respite to guests from the scorching heat of manila. we were not impressed though with the rooms. they were adequately furnished & clean but a bit outdated. i don't really mind hard mattresses but their beds were uncomfortable since you can feel some of the springs jutting out. i wouldn't recommend this hotel to others since it offers nothing special.
Mary R. Families with older children United States of America, April 3, 2012
Clean hotel

Lobby is so modern
7.7
Affordable for the amenities they offer. It is a bay hotel so near to places to go.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is so accessible
Beverly S. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2012
nice hotel and the staff are very nice

hotel is clean the staff are all nice
8
me and my family stayed fo2 nights..the hotel is good the staff is very nice...my husband always complaining about internet line or wifi..but in the g hotel he did not complaining anything.
Shopping Tip: nice place.
Giselle T. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2011
Satisfied

Simple but chic interior design, clean, friendly staff
7.3
great location especially if you plan to check out places around old manila. great view of the sunset. spacious enough. clean. comfy. all in all, i was satisfied.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try Carlos Celdran's Walking Tours :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

G Hotel ManilaG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - InteriorG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Cafe NoirG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Business CenterG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - Business CenterG Hotel Manila - BathroomG Hotel Manila - RestaurantG Hotel Manila - EntranceG Hotel Manila - BathroomG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Cafe NoirG Hotel Manila - ReceptionG Hotel Manila - DeluxeG Hotel Manila - ExteriorG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - ReceptionG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - Cafe NoirG Hotel Manila - ExteriorG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - BuffetG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - ExteriorG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - ToiletriesG Hotel Manila - Room AmenitiesG Hotel Manila - ToiletriesG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - InteriorG Hotel Manila - InteriorG Hotel Manila - EntranceG Hotel Manila - BathtubG Hotel Manila - Cafe NoirG Hotel Manila - Guest RoomG Hotel Manila - LobbyG Hotel Manila - Suite RoomG Hotel Manila - DeluxeG Hotel Manila - EntranceG Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - G Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03