Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gajapuri Resort & Spa

19/19 Moo 4, T.Koh Chang, King Amphur, Kai Bae Beach, Koh Chang, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Beach Front Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Beach Front Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Beach Restaurant & Bar Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Entrance Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest Room Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Bathroom Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Bathroom Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest Room Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Restaurant Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest Room Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest Room Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest Room Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Exterior Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest Room Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Bathroom Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Beach
Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Exterior Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest Room Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming Pool Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming Pool Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Exterior Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Exterior Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Bathroom Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest Room Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Bathroom Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest Room Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - View Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Exterior
Area: Kai Bae Beach Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 310 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Swanya C. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2014
Comfort, Clean, Good services

Close to the beach, comfortable room, large swimming pool
9
Great! We've stayed there for 3 days. Staffs was helpful and friendly. The food at the beach restaurant was awesome!
Ming C. Couples Taiwan, May 1, 2014
Very good

Beautiful seashore, sun set, and cosy house
8.3
Friendly and cosy
Adrian Z. Couples Slovakia, April 22, 2014
An excellent romantic place (Pool Villa)

Private Pool, Local Beach, Nice Staff
7
Great!
Philip J. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Peace and quiet.

Superb villa, amazing pool, excellent location
9
This is a fantastic hotel. Best hotel on Koh Chang and I have stayed in many. Peace and quiet.
Bjorn H. Couples Sweden, March 16, 2014
Good 3-star hotel to 4-star price

Quiet location, nice swimming pools and a decent breakfast
6
The resort has a newly built section and an old section. We stayed in the old section in a relatively large bungalow with a small pool. The room was poorly maintained. We had issues with the toilet and AC, the latter stopped functioning the last night and we were too tired to change house. The little pool was nice, staff was good and food was also OK. The price was on the high side for the standard offered, even with the normal Agoda discount.
Steve R. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Quiet, clean and relaxing

Location, breakfast, comfort
8
Nice quiet hotel, which doesn't really cater for children particularly in the newer rooms recently built. Nice new beachside restaurant. Excellent breakfasts. Recommended if you want to relax at the pool or wander along a quiet beach.
Patrick O. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
Perfect relaxing resort

Comfort, quiet, ocean front
9
From the welcome on arrival our stay at Gajapuri was wonderful. Relaxing atmosphere, quiet, clean spacious very comfortable room, great swimming pools. Great in house dining at the restaurant overlooking the beach. This was our second stay and will not be our last.
Emma G. Couples Sweden, January 7, 2014
The stay was ok. Good rooms. Poor breakfast.

Room, pool, sea.
5.3
Davide T. Couples Italy, January 5, 2014
Relax and good sleep

ecological architecture, beautiful garden near the sea, central position
8.7
The first night we have been in the room 117 that is a particular room under the breakfast kitchen of the main bulding. That was the worst point of our stay in the Gajapuri. The room is old and smells of mold. Inside the room you also have an hydro, and many extras like dvd player etc. but ultimately the room does not show up well, especially from the outside and the value for money was very bad. We ask to change the room and the staff was very nice to find a better solution to a wooden ecological hut (like the 90% of the room of gajapuri) and finally we began to be happy of our room. Very clean, big bed, beautiful shower and toilet the room is all made ​​of natural wood and I enjoyed it very much because it is a way of building sustainable. Thanks to the staff always ready to answer our questions. We also attended the New Year's Eve dinner which was wonderful with an abundance of food of all kinds. I hope to come back to Gajapuri resort in the future.
Tsang C. Couples Hong Kong, December 6, 2013
An excellent hotel with very helpful staff

Helpful staff, nice restaurant, comfortable room
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gajapuri Resort & Spa Koh ChangGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Beach FrontGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Beach FrontGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Beach Restaurant & BarGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - EntranceGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BathroomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BathroomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - RestaurantGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - ExteriorGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BathroomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BeachGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - ExteriorGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - ExteriorGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - ExteriorGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BathroomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BathroomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - ViewGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - ExteriorGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BathroomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - RestaurantGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BathroomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomGajapuri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02