or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gaju Suite Hotel

Thamel Street, Everest Bank - A One Business Complex, Bhagwatisthan, Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal (Show on map)

Book now!

Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Bathroom Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room
Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Lift and Corridor Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Bathroom Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Bathroom Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (1 Bedroom Living & Kitchen) Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Studio Bathroom Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - 1 Bedroom Suite Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Thamel Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
351 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (351)
Sort by:
Qiao B. Groups China, July 3, 2014
Super convince location with friendly staff

Location comfortable and warmest staff
8.7
If I go to Kathmandu again , absolutely stay here again
Maayan M. Families with older children Israel, June 21, 2014
The place for families

Great big suite for familie in the hart of the Thamel. Second time we are here and will come again!!
9.7
Joris B. Couples Netherlands, June 16, 2014
Great stay, free upgrade, clean rooms with airco

great and attentive staff, clean rooms with fantastic location
8.3
Jonothan L. Groups United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
Good hotel let down by noise

Professional staff, comfortable rooms, English movie channels.
7.3
This is a good hotel with good staff. But it's location is in the middle floors of a business centre and the building isn't built well enough for the many uses it contains. You will hear everything from the building renovation starting in some units at 6am and sometimes lasting all day, and then the live music every night from the bar restaurant upstairs until 11pm. You wont get a choice in this and there is nothing the staff can really do. If something could be done about the noise issues it would've been the best place we'd stayed in Kathmandu.
Lei L. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Very Satisfactory Stay in Gaju Suite Hotel

Location is central and yet not so noisy location in Thamel, Very Clean and Comfy room and Attentive English Speaking Staff
9
We were very happy when we were brought to our room. The room condition was exceed our expectation. We booked a twin room and the room was very spacious, clean and with separate wardrobe and shower room. Location is great, located in one of the street in Thamel area. However, we were only there for one night. Hence,can't tell whether any nice restaurant near the hotel. And, have to mention the very chill breakfast place. Nice ambiance and view overlooking the street and the International Breakfast is very good as well. Overall, we have a very good stay in this hotel. If you are not on budget, this hotel is a good choice.
Sunita K. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Great stay

Location, clean and spacious
10
We had a great stay at Gaju Suite Hotel. Its spacious, clean and centrally located. Staffs are very friendly and attentive especially Mr Ram Kumar. Very good breakfast and dinner was excellent. I would rate it as the best hotel in Nepal. If i go back to Kathmandu i would definitely stay at Gaju Suite Hotel.
Alisa R. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2014
Great

Nice and clean room with great breakfast
9
Wonderful, I would recommend it to other
Jason H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
An exceptional hotel experience

Size and cleanliness of room, friendly staff, excellent breakfast
10
I was very surprised at the condition of the suite I stayed in -- it was huge, with more than I needed, including AC, a nice view, contemporary decor, and a kitchenette that, although I didn't really need to use it, was very clean, just like the rest of the room. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, even printing something for me when I asked if there was a computer cafe nearby where I could print. The only minor issue was that the Reef Bar on the top floor (which has great food and atmosphere) has live music many nights a week that could be heard from my room. Altogether, though, a great experience.
Jessie C. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
Great and Nice

Friendy & attentive staff, comfortable room and follow up & got my lost glasses from the driver
9
It was great staying at Gaju Suite Hotel during my stay on 4/26, 5/8 & 5/9. The taff show their friendy and supportive during my stay on these days. My room was upgraded with the best deluxe rooms on 5/8 & 5/9. My husband lost his glasses on the car which was arranged the pick up at the air-port by the hotel in the late evening that we can get it back in the morning of next day. One thing is required the improvement in the bathroom that there is no stand to place our stuff for shower such as shampoo, bathing gel and cleaning cream etc. However, it's enjoyable during my stay in Gaju
Vidur M. Groups India, May 7, 2014
My stay in Gaju Suites Hotel was very good.

The rooms where very nice and spacious. Staff was very nice. Food was awesome and also enjoyed daily live band which played Hindi ad well as English songs. Centrally located in thamel market.
8
My stay at Gaju Suites Hotel was very good. The staff was vry nice and food was good. It's centrally located at Thamel market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe BathroomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Lift and CorridorGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe BathroomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe BathroomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (1 Bedroom Living & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Studio BathroomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - 1 Bedroom SuiteGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - 1 Bedroom SuiteGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - 1 Bedroom SuiteGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (1 Bedroom Living & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (1 Bedroom Living & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe BathroomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (1 Bedroom Living & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Restaurant ReceptionGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (1 Bedroom Living & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (1 Bedroom Living & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (1 Bedroom Living & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (1 Bedroom Living & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (1 Bedroom Living & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (1 Bedroom Living & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Hotel InteriorGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - DeluxeGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - 1 Bedroom SuiteGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - DeluxeGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - DeluxeGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - DeluxeGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Ensuite BathroomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Studio RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Studio RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Studio Room (Bedroom & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Studio Room (Bedroom & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Studio Room (Bedroom & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Studio Room (Bedroom & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Studio Bathroom Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Studio Room (1 Bedroom & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (1 Bedroom Living & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (1 Bedroom Living & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (1 Bedroom Living & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (1 Bedroom Living & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (1 Bedroom Living & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (1 Bedroom Living & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (1 Bedroom Living & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (1 Bedroom Living & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (1 Bedroom Kitchen & Living)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (2 Bedroom Living & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (2 Bedroom Living & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (2 Bedroom Living & Kitchen)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Apartment  Ensuite BathroomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment (Bathroom)Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Studio Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Apartment - 1 BedroomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Apartment - 1 BedroomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Suite Apartment - 2 BedroomsGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - DeluxeGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Apartment - 2 BedroomsGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Apartment - 2 BedroomsGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Apartment - 2 BedroomsGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Apartment - 2 BedroomsGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Apartment - 2 BedroomsGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Bathroom Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Bathroom Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Bathroom Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - BathroomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Reef RestaurantGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Reef RestaurantGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Reef BarGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Reef RestaurantGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Reef RestaurantGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Reef RestaurantGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Reef RestaurantGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - In house Spa & shops and Salon Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Money Exchange Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Hotel Interior Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Beauty Salon Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Beauty Salon Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Beauty Salon Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - SpaGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Jewelry Shop Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Staircase InteriorGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Surrounding - Centrally at Thamel MarketGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - EntranceGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Nearby Thamel CentralGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Nearby SwayambhuGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Nearby Patan Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Nearby Boudha Gaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Guest RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Guest RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Guest RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - 2 Bedroom SuiteGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Studio RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - ReceptionGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Studio RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Reception cum LobbyGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Studio RoomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - ReceptionGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe BathroomGaju Suite Hotel Kathmandu - Studio Room

Customer Reviews - Gaju Suite Hotel, Kathmandu

AS-AGWEB-3B02