Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gala Hotel

186 Sung Chiang Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Gala Hotel Taipei - Lobby Gala Hotel Taipei - Lobby Gala Hotel Taipei - Gala Hotel Gala Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Gala Hotel Taipei - Exterior Gala Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Gala Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Gala Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gala Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Gala Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Gala Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Gala Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Gala Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gala Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gala Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gala Hotel Taipei - Business Center
Gala Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Gala Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Gala Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gala Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (15)
Sort by:
Cathy L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean & good service
9
Big and clean room - especially the toilets, nice and very well maintain - Japanese standard.Convenient enough without too much crowds. Friendly staff.
Didier R. Families with young children France, December 17, 2012
Nice hotel, well located in Taipei

Size of rooms is quite OK, 2min walk from MRT station, friendly staff
8.3
hotel is nice. well located at 2min walk from a mrt station, which is quite convenient to go pretty much everywhere in taipei. rooms size is ok. wifi is available in the rooms for free. 2 restaurants in the hotel (1 chinese which we did not try, and one western which is ok). staff is helpful and friendly. only negative point: we were traveling with a baby and they were not able to provide us with a baby coat in the room.
Restaurant Tip: Tony's diamond at the top of the Taipei 101 tower. The restaurant is quite nice, the view is of course amazing. It is very expensive (count 90-100EUR per person) but the food is amazing. It's definitely worth it for a great occasion.
David L. Families with young children France, October 27, 2011
Comfortable, nice hotel and service with a smile

Location and service
7
It was our first (1 night) and last (2 nights) hotel of our Taiwan tour. We have everything we need for. We would choose the same hotel if we will travel back again in Taipei.
Asaki Y. Families with young children Japan, March 27, 2015
従業員の殆どが日本語が話せたので安心でした

1.日本語が通じたので帰国時にホテルにパスポートを忘れるというピンチを何とか乗り越えられた。日本語が通じないホテルだったら帰国できなかったと思う。2.従業員がフレンドリーで居心地が良かった 3.おすすめのお店などをフロント従業員に相談できて楽だった
9.3
1歳半子連れグループ。2泊。宿泊者に日本人が多く、フロント従業員も日本語が話せるのでほぼ日本と変わらずに過ごせたと思う。帰国時、桃園空港(ホテルから1時間弱)にてパスポートをホテルに忘れていることに気づくという最大のピンチがあったが、桃園空港からホテルに電話してタクシーで届けてもらい、ギリギリのところで間に合って本当にフロント従業員の対応に感謝でした。しかもその時は午前4〜5時だったが、早朝でも日本語が話せる従業員がいて良かった。1歳半の子連れグループでしたが、ドアマンが子供をあやしてくれたりフレンドリーで和みました。立地も行天宮駅からすぐで台北市内のアクセスが良く、しかもホテルのすぐ裏に公園があるので子供達を遊ばせることができて良かった。欲を言えばデラックスツインに宿泊したが、もう少し部屋が広ければなお良かった。
Nishio M. Families with young children Japan, October 6, 2014
二回目の滞在

スタッフで日本語ができる方がいて、不自由を感じなかった。
8.7
二歳になる子どもを連れてデラックスダブルに滞在しました。部屋は比較的清潔で綺麗な方です。絨毯が新しく見えたので、子どもが部屋で勝手に裸足になり歩き回ることもありましたが、あまり気になりませんでした。日本語ができるスタッフが多く、接客も親切です。
Reiko N. Families with young children Japan, August 18, 2013
アクセスのよさ

清潔な部屋、桃園空港行きバス停が近い、バスMRTなどアクセスがよい
5.7
スタッフの人は日本語が出来るので日本語で対応してくれます。少し歩きますが、MRTもバスも乗れるのでアクセスはよいです。チェックアウトが早朝で朝出発が早かったのでお弁当作ってくれました。2Fの中華料理のフカヒレセットはお手頃価格ですが、すごく美味しいとはいえないです。まあそれなりの価格だと思います。
Lai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
沒有

沒有
7.3
Ming-Ju W. Families with young children Taiwan, September 8, 2013
很舒適的旅館

走道有制冰機、免費停車場、好吃豐富的早餐,近捷運,Twin房很適合二大一小的小家庭(不夠睡還可以拉上半床到地板)
9.3
冷氣會吹到鼻子,睡起來會不舒服。只能關掉冷氣改開窗戶 其它應該沒有什麼問題了。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
Tina L. Families with young children China, June 9, 2013
房间还算干净,房间的设施还算新

地点不错,离行天宫站很近,去机场就在酒店对面就可以坐大巴,很方便,房间的清洁还算可以。
7.3
台湾十天自驾自由行,最后在台北的两天,很不幸地碰上了电脑展,所以房间很难订,即使我提前了挺长时间的,经济型,地段较好的酒店早就订完了。搜索了很久,看了很多评价,最后只好订了GALA HOTEL,价钱也不便宜,最郁闷的是还没有包早餐。房间面积算可以了,里面的设施也还算新,清洁还算可以,就是房间隔音一般,外面走廊有人说话听得很清楚。地段不错,离捷运站很站,去哪里也方便,就是附近没什么好吃的。
Zhang Y. Families with young children China, February 14, 2013
麻雀虽小五脏俱全的酒店

服务设施较为齐全
7.7
房间有些小,基本和大陆如家一样大。但是设施比较齐全。早餐还可以。交通较为方便,距地铁 米。楼下有银行、711。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gala Hotel Taipei - Gala HotelGala Hotel Taipei - LobbyGala Hotel Taipei - LobbyGala Hotel Taipei - Gala HotelGala Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGala Hotel Taipei - ExteriorGala Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGala Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGala Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGala Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGala Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGala Hotel Taipei - BallroomGala Hotel Taipei - BallroomGala Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGala Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGala Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGala Hotel Taipei - Business CenterGala Hotel Taipei - BallroomGala Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomGala Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGala Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03