My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Hotel & Spa

NH-8,Sector 15,Part-2, Gurgaon, New Delhi and NCR, India 122001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe-Spa Room Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Beanstalk Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Ultra Premium Lobby Bar Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Ultra Premium Bar Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Axis Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - The Monk Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - The Monk Restaurant Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Board Room
Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Board Room Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Banquet Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Gymnasium Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Howzatt Interior Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Lawn Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Beanstalk Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Axis Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Board Room Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Gurgaon Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Jana M. Families with young children Czech Republic, February 11, 2014
Easy stay, nice spa, great BFast.

Spa, value for money, breakfast
9
We stayed there only 1 night when traveling from asia to europe. It was easy to find, checked in and checked out was very fast. we were very nicely surprised by the elaborate breakfast and nice pleasant stuff. Spa is quite expensive but offers very nice treatments. Also there are quite few very nice shops in the mall connected to the hotel and so easy to shop. Excellent restaurant "Monk" in the same mall.
Rajat K. Business travelers India, July 2, 2013
Superb

Comfortable room, large bathrooms, great ambiance.
9.3
It was great & comfortable, good location, nice staff.
Vishal G. Business travelers India, June 3, 2013
VALUE FOR mONEY STAR hOTEL

Room Comfort, Food,and Howzzat bar
8
It was in fact booked for my guests and me we liked rooms , good Chinese restaurent and Night Bar ie howzzat i nice sports bar
Anil R. Business travelers India, May 14, 2013
good value for money

fairly large room with a large tv, centrally located, good options for food with multiple restaurants and a microbrewery attached
9
Stay was comfortable after a pretty long day, food is good, wide spread of breakfast
Carys B. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Great Hotel

The spa features in the room
8.3
we had a wonderful stay at the galaxy hotel. although we were initially wary because of some of the other reviews we were really glad we decided to give it a chance. the only downside is that it's quite far from town (about an hour on the metro) but quite easily accessible via auto-rickshaw and a straightforward trip on the metro with no changes involved. the shopping center attached to the hotel was nice and a good place to pick up souvenirs.the door staff were extremely helpful (more helpful than the people on reception in most cases!) overall, i would say it's well worth the travelling into town for a nice, clean hotel. the tv stations could have been more varied- we were stuck in for some time due to the protests in delhi, otherwise we wouldn't have bothered about what was on tv.
Travel tip: Flag down an auto rickshaw to the metro station (about 50 rupees) rather than taking the overpriced hotel car.
Gaurav L. Solo travelers December 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice smile

Have a brewery
8
has a brewery, good food and nice shops. the rooms are grand. close to airport and malls
Praveen J. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2012
Good business hotel with various restaurant hotel

various restautants on 1st floor
7.7
I did not like the idea of room with no windows (they did had a sky light) but it's not the same thing. One expect some outside views from a 5 star hotel room. The spa room was also bit over sold as the Jacuzzi was not that great. I suggest to book the standard room.
Anita S. Families with young children India, August 16, 2012
Nice Room but maintenance issues

Location
6
I had booked a super spa deluxe room to celebrate my husban'd b'day.. the check in was smooth.. they offered to upgrade us to a suite but I was more keen on the massage chair so we did not take that. Even though the room was quite nice, there were too many maintenance problems. While filling up the water in the jacuzzi, all the water seeped into the room from the panel. There was a nbig mess which took almost an hour to be cleaned up. Went to the swimming pool in the eve. For a 5 star hotel, the pool was quite dirty. Even though we dint use the gym, it looked quite impressive. Unfortunately, when we returned, there was water again all over the main door because there was some leakage from the AC Duct. My small kid, who loves to run around, dint see it and before we could react, she fell and got hurt quite bad. So that was a complete mood spoiler. On top of everything, the wooden flooring make so much of noise that we literally had to tip toe so our baby does not get up. Considering the fact that we had gone there to celebrate and relax, it did not quite turn out as we expected. For what I paid, I expected much better. Staff was very apologetic for all the mishaps but only at the time of check out when I told them. Being a 5 star hotel,I expected pro activeness from them and not wait till the customer complains.
Gaurav L. Solo travelers August 13, 2012
Great location good food

Beer
8.3
Great room, good service. Food was excellent and so was beer
Hotel Feature Tip: Food n drinks are amazing
Rajeev S. Families with older children India, August 8, 2012
unprofessional staff ....

not a single one......
2.7
worst hotel we ever stayed. unfriendly behaviour of front desk ,erratic room service. every one is tottaly confused. very bad experience .....
Travel tip: never stay at this property.breakfast is tasteless.Hotel staff seems to b confused all d time. Really a big bad exoerience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCRGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe-Spa RoomGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - BathroomGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - LobbyGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - BeanstalkGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Ultra Premium Lobby BarGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Ultra Premium BarGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - AxisGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - The MonkGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - The Monk RestaurantGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Board RoomGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Board RoomGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - BanquetGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - GymnasiumGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Howzatt InteriorGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - LawnGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - BeanstalkGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - AxisGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Board RoomGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - LobbyGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - BallroomGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - LobbyGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - BallroomGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Balcony/TerraceGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - SpaGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - BallroomGalaxy Hotel & Spa New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08