or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5717 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5717)
Sort by:
Chin N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Convenient hotel

Variety of restaurants to choose from, comfortable room, convenient location
8.3
Charmaine M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2014
Great Hotel!

Beautiful Big Room and Bath Room
9.3
This is hotel is great to travelling with family. Kids will surely enjoy their lap pool. Very near to Venetian Hotel. Elegant in style. Very nice 3-D window and the room is cozy. Will stay again but with my family so it will be economical.
Ma S. Couples Hong Kong, July 24, 2014
excellent

swimming pool, bathroom, water supply arrangements.
9
Jason P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
Favorite Casino in Macau

Great Casino, Very close to airport, wave pool
8.7
The wave pool was great, although be careful about when you visit as when I was there it was packed with families and their children. I spent most of the time in the casino which is my favorite in Macau...they keep music going so it creates some type of atmosphere
Chung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
Good for family

The beach and room is very good.
8
The beach is beautiful, but crowded. The room is big enough for family and clean.
Andres G. Families with young children Colombia, July 15, 2014
ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS

COMFORT, SAFETY, FUN
10
The hotel was great all our family had an excellent time there. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. The service was great and the staff were very friendly. the locations were clean and modern. Great swimming pool.
Seung F. Solo travelers South Korea, July 10, 2014
Galaxy Macau

Good good good
6.3
Leung Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
Excellent hotel

Room services; dinning; entertainment
10
Jackrit C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 5, 2014
Excellent

Convenience
6.7
Easy for a transportation to Galaxy Hotel and could find the good restaurant.
Ng W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
Great pool. Staff were so friendly and helpful

The pool was just like a beach, my kid and I enjoyed it so much. The staff were so friendly and caring, gave us priority when we check in with a baby. Mini bar was free, standard drinks included
10
I only stayed there for one night, it was a memorable stay as I can find nothing to complain. Staff were all very anticipated. Always offer us priority when we were with my 18months baby. They wore their big smile all the time. Room was not very quiet but acceptable, heard people around talking. They gave my son a children kit, that was very impressive, they really care about the kids. I love the pool very much, it was so clean and fun. My son and I enjoyed the wave very much that my son didn't want to leave. Free mini bar was good, no worry about getting thirsty at night, but of coz dun expect there are special drinks, the standard one like coke, sprite inclusive. Overall it was such a good hotel that we will stay again next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04