or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5613 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5613)
Sort by:
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, luxury
8.3
Clean and spacious
Chun C. Solo travelers China, May 12, 2014
enjoyable

"beach", cleaniness, convenience
7.7
I loved my stay there. the service was great. The room was good. I especially liked the free entry to their stylished bar. We spent several hours in there!
Dion T. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Excellent Stay in Galaxy Hotel

Beautiful Room with Pool View, Shuttle Bus Service to Many Locations in Macau, NIce Restaurants with Hotel.
8.7
I will like to stay in Galaxy Hotel again.
Tai L. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
Fantastic night life

Comfortable, Clean and modern
7.7
Clean and nice staffs
Ivan F. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
We love it

Modern, Clean and free shuttle busses all over Macau
9.3
The resort and casino are is so big that you can get lost (and we did) Loved the new and modern surroundings.
Chew H. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2014
Great hotel

Luxury, free wifi and transport
9.3
Great hotel. Luxury, clean and beautiful. Free transport to every sight seeing location. Free wifi and 1st of mini bar. Very nice wave pool. Value for $.
Neo L. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
Shiok shiok!

Casino, luxury service, cinema
7.7
Nice n easy
Michael G. Families with young children United States of America, April 24, 2014
Great Hotel........Really.

The swimming areas, well staffed, Great rooms!
10
Really enjoyed our stay. Myself along with my 9yr. old, my Mother and Brother........all enjoyed The Galaxy. Would stay here again without a doubt. The The MaCallan Scotch and Cigar Bar was incredible...........wonderful evening there.
Francisco C. Families with older children Philippines, April 16, 2014
Comfortable

Location, room, service
9.7
Comfortable
Tuen C. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2014
Excellent.

Easy access in Macau, Good food and casino
10
Excellent, I love the room and the environment. I wish to be informed when there is room rate promotion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01