or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5450 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5450)
Sort by:
Yee K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Beautiful hotel

main lobby of the hotel
10
the hotel is beautiful , loved all those decoration on christmas and the hotel lobby is amazing ! the water feature in the main lobby is amazingly beautiful ..the room is very nice
Chadtip C. Groups Thailand, December 21, 2012
Elegant Destination with Great Service Mind

Greate service mind from staff. Easy to go around Macao with shuttle bus.
9.3
This trip is the first time in Macau for my parents. They feel appreciated all things in Galxy Macau. Thank you for give us happiness time together.
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Attentive to guests
9
I have a good memory gave from this hotel. There provide good service with good environment. When I got a lot of luggage, the bellboy no doubt to help me get all to room without my request that was impress me. And the restaurant also provide delicious food. Anyway I highly recommend this hotel to you when you stay at Macau.
Chee E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Luxury Hotel

Spacious
8
Like a palace hotel . Very conveniently located at the other hotel and with free shutter bus service.
Keunsung L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 20, 2012
Cozy to stay

I could see the efforts to be charactorized as good as Venetian did and i feel it was quite working. If the wave pool can be opened, this hotel can be more charming.
7.7
Air conditional was malfunctional at first night in Macao and it took 1 hour to repair. I was trying to understand this hotel was just built not many years ago, but i felt that "what if they suggest us to move another room for this repair?" The repair time was 12am... couldn't start to fall a sleep. Except for this, everything was not bad.
Sing T. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2012
Good things about Galaxy

The best thing about the hotel is the cleanliness and the decorations.
9.7
The hotel rooms are very big and there is free shuttle bus to some of the places in Macau. The staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Andreas S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Very recommended hotel

nice room
10
stay at galaxy macau for 2 nights.. when we're going to check in at the hotel, the receptionist say that our room didn't ready yet ( twin bed ) and we must wait for 1 hour. we didn't have any problem with that because we can keep our suitcase in concierge and we can have our lunch first at the mall. after doing some window shopping and have lunch for about 1,5 hours, we're going back to the receptionist to ask our room. but the receptionist said that our room ( twin bed ) didn't finish yet and he ask if we want to change our reservation from twin bed to one king bed, when we discuss about that, the receptionist say that he will give us free extra bed for each room ( we reserved 2 rooms ) and we agreed. and then we go to our room and when we go in we just can say 'wow'!! the room was pretty big, nice and clean. the room boy said that the mini bar is totally free, we can drink and eat anything there in the mini bar for free. so we can said that we absolutely satisfied with the service, the room and for the free shuttle bus too :) very recommended hotel to stay at macau
Poh C. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Excellent hotel and great service!

Wonderful staff with excellent service, very grand hotel!!
9
Great birthday celebration with Galaxy stay. Wonderful service from staff of Galaxy namely and others. Very cosy and comfortable room, hotel is very grand, love it! Convenient to go to different places in Macau. Really enjoyed the stay with Galaxy.
Natenapa K. Groups Thailand, December 20, 2012
Excellence hotel in facilities and service

Great time in Macau
9.3
The Galaxy Macau is excellence with all facilities and service The room we stayed in is new, clean and good in design and décor. We were happy that the hotel also offered free wifi and mini bar amenities.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is so convenient to walk around as it's close to all shopping complex and hot spot.
Natenapa K. Groups Thailand, December 20, 2012
good service with high performance

Impressive hotel
10
Staffs were very helpfull and friendly. Check in& out were fast eventhough there was a long line. Room was very very nice, bed n pillows are very comfortable. Casino was so fun! Wide choice of restaurants. Really value for money . Transportation provided to almost all tourist attractions. Definetelly will come back and stay @Galaxy again !!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: good service with high performance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05