or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5425 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5425)
Sort by:
Natenapa K. Groups Thailand, December 20, 2012
good service with high performance

Impressive hotel
10
Staffs were very helpfull and friendly. Check in& out were fast eventhough there was a long line. Room was very very nice, bed n pillows are very comfortable. Casino was so fun! Wide choice of restaurants. Really value for money . Transportation provided to almost all tourist attractions. Definetelly will come back and stay @Galaxy again !!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: good service with high performance
Natenapa K. Groups Thailand, December 20, 2012
good service with high performance

Impressive hotel
10
Beautiful hotel! Building is so impressive!! I love the smell from the first time we stepped in to the lobby ( thought it was the parfum of the very handsome, big n tall filipino greeter!! haha..) Staffs were very helpfull and friendly. Check in n out were fast eventhough there was a long line.Room was very very nice, bed n pillows are very comfortable. Casino was so fun! Wide choice of restaurants. Really value for money . Transportation provided to almost all tourist attractions. Definetelly will come back and stay @Galaxy again !!!! we had 4 days great holiday .
Hotel Feature Tip: good service with high performance
Dawin T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Rooms and facilities
8.3
We were traveling with an infant and there was great support from the staff.
Jackson T. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Lovely and nice hotel

Nice room
9
This is a very good hotel and super hotel. I loved it so much. All the staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel all area are so hygiene and clean. This hotel is so convenient to walk around as it's close to all shopping complex and hot spot. The restaurant all served nice food and so yummy yummy. I confirm will come back to this hotel again for my next trip.
Tan J. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2012
Excellent hotel

Very good service and facilities. Very nice environment.
10
Extremely happy with everything in the hotel! Worth the price!
Han K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
hotel with friendly service and good location.

very good free Shuttle bus service and Concierge service.
9
Everything are superb while we are in the Galaxy. The concierge staff and supervisor are a great help once our bag are lost and found within a short period of time.
Shin Y. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Big and clean room
9
Hubby and I were really enjoyed our stay in Galaxy. We were first impressed when entering the hotel lobby with a huge diamond waterfall. It's a very nice abd luxury hotel at reasonable price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You do not need to wait for the shuttle bus service to Venetian and Taipa (Tam Chai). It is just within the walking distance to these 2 places. Save the waiting time for shuttle bus service.
Ruth K. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Blown away by the glitz

most amazing lobby for a hotel I've ever seen
9.3
extremely comfortable rooms, with lovely big bath and you could watch the movie from the bath! light show was fantastic from the top of the towers, good to watch from the pool area
Restaurant Tip: Highly recommend the English High Tea in the beautiful lobby. Festiva is an awesome buffet for breakfast and dinner but rather pricey
Siew P. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
nice hotel

nice ambience and fresh ventilation
8.7
staff were nice and friendly. shuttle bus services were convenient to move about in macau
Dai G. Couples China, December 19, 2012
不错的酒店

房间饮品免费
8
住在银河酒店就一种在皇宫的感觉,喜欢游泳池的人工冲浪,喜欢房间的免费饮品,床很舒服。楼下购物、餐饮、娱乐都很方便。喜欢这家酒店,下次还会选银河

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07