or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5427 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5427)
Sort by:
Wenn T. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2012
good, comfort & clean room , convenient

shutte bus, clean room & near shopping area
8
we enjoying the stay in Galaxy Macau, Will definitely pay a visit again & introduce to friends, a comfy bed, clean & new hotel , good location to every where , free shuttle bus to everywhere. The price of room is at reasonable range. good activities for kids too =) Overall is a a fantastic to stayed.
Teck K. Business travelers Australia, December 18, 2012
Exellent

Location
9.7
Excellent hotel to live in, good location and the availability of free shuttles to almost every where in Macau is a plus
Gebran K. Couples Lebanon, December 18, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Everything perfect
9.7
I stayed with my gf in this marvelous hotel, everything was perfect. Totally recommended
Patsy L. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Excellent shuttle service available
9.3
the hotel service is excellent. while queuing to check in with my children, one of their service staff seeing our predicament brought us to their club member check in, thus ensuring a fast check in. the hotel room is well maintained and very clean, the cleanest i encountered so far. a faulty toilet door was rectify immediately after reporting. the only disappointment was that the wave pool was closed for maintenance without advanced notice. the wave pool is one important factor for this trip.
Chryslene H. Families with older children Philippines, December 18, 2012
"Best hotel in Macau"

swimming pool
9
This is our second stay in this hotel and we love everything in it. we came back because we love their pool but unfortunately, the pool has no water this time and that really dissappointed us.
Chryslene H. Families with older children Philippines, December 18, 2012
"lovely hotel in macau"

"everything"
9.3
we love everything about this hotel and will definitely stay here again if will go back to macau.
Su I. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Good Hotel

Kids playground
8
The hotel room is very clean. It is also very convenient as it has quite a number of amenities in the hotel. Children is also not forgotten as there is a Kids Island for the children to enjoy. The hotel has activities arranged for kids outdoor through the day too. It is a good place to stay.
Siriluk A. Families with young children Thailand, December 17, 2012
Exclusive and Convenient Hotel

location
10
This hotel is very nice, it has provide us an exclusive services, very convenient as several shopping shops around the hotel area. Easy to go to macau 's sight visit place by Hotel shuttle bus. I may come back to the hotel on next year.
Shopping Tip: A good place to stay for shopping.
Matthew N. Business travelers December 17, 2012
Elegant stay

Nice and elegant motiff
7
hotel is good but we were booked in a smoking room because the non smoking room is fully booked. the problem is , eventhough they sprayed it with air freshener... the room smells cigarett... i think it comes from the aircon vents... my throat was itchy that morning because of the smell of smoke and i was not comfortable sleeping... i suggest that the management should have enough toom for non smokers..
Binh N. Families with young children Australia, December 17, 2012
Lovely room

lovely room, food court, and shopping and casio... this Galaxy hotel has everything - paradise - I wish to come back
9.7
Excellent, 10/10 . Paradise - I wish to come bak and stay longer -- just regret haven't seen the sky wave pool as it is under annual maintance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06