or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa
Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5346 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5346)
Sort by:
Chee S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Luxurious hotel, great service.

Reasonable price, good location
8.7
The rooms are well furnished. The shuttle buses is really convenient and to top it all is the excellent service.
Touchavan V. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

new hotel
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,the location is good, good hotel features, good casino, have fun park for kids,good restaurant and shops in the hotel.
Kelly T. Families with older children Australia, December 7, 2012
Very beautiful hotel

Lovely huge diamond show
8.3
We have been hold up for half an hour when we checked in, as the staff insist that we haven' t pay for our booking, wasted so much of our time before the staff can confirmed that we have fully paid for our booking. Not happy !
Nightlife Tip: Macau is a place for gambling.
Jeremy Y. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent pool facilities

Nice and big pool, nice cinema and eateries near hotel
9.3
This is our second stay at the hotel. As the hotel ran out of non-smoking rooms, we were upgraded (complimentary) to the suite. Spacious and ultra luxurious, especially the bath room and shower facilities. There is a also a sauna in the shower room. We also love the complimentary drinks and snacks at the mini bar.
Cecilia L. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2012
Luxurous hotel and great service

very grand hotel decorations be it interior or exterior. Convenience and great service.
10
Hotel room is very big and spacious. Clean and grand. Hotel staff service very good. Check-in counter staff very efficient and friendly especially with a warm greeting from the tall and beautiful lady dress in red. Hotel provides transportation to almost everywhere you desire to go. Overall very satisfied with the hotel stay. Highly recommended to feel the fantastic and unforgetful stay in Macau.
Leonid K. Couples Russia, December 7, 2012
Lovely suites with free minibar ))

Free minibar, spacious rooms, good design
2.7
Always choosing this hotel when I traveling to Macau. It is worth every dollar you spent, its new, its good designed etc. This time have booked the suite with free minibar and breakfast included. Awesome. Must visit if you going Macau.
Hun H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2012
best of the best

Good service, nice room and friendly staff include casino too
9.3
pool was close for renovations but overall the stay was GREAT with very friendly staff, nice clean wonderful HOTEL. The CASINO staffs are all friendly even the tea lady
Hotel Feature Tip: try moving around Macau with the BUS services provide by GALAXY,but service to airport will only commence later part in the morning
Audrey W. Groups Australia, December 7, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

great casino
8
This is the second time i have stayed at this hotel. Absolutely love this hotel, however this time was a little disappointed as they were renovating and closed off the man made beach. Also gave us a room with the view of the city which was unfortunate as the view of the beach is so much better. Otherwise it was a great hotel.
My L. Families with young children Australia, December 7, 2012
Excellent service and facilities offered

free shuttles and free ferry terminal drop off and pick up
10
excellent hotel, very grand and magnificent. good hospitality by hotel staff. great location also.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi, very grand, clean and smoke smell free casino. It also has a cinema. Very nice pool area for kids.
Kit K. Couples Macau, December 6, 2012
The best hotel in terms of transportation.

The shuttle buses are free and take you almost everywhere in macau
10
I have been in this hotel for 10-15 time and I enjoyed so much. The shuttle buses are biggest attraction because it isn't that easy to find taxi in macau The restaurants are fine. A little bit over priced but not as bad as other hotel. Walk across the street and you'll discover couple famous restaurants. Finally, hopefully the check in time could push earlier. (3:00). And usually you got to wait till 4:00
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pools are one of the best in the world. Yes, in the world.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07