or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5434 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5434)
Sort by:
Yan W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with Attractive Decoration

Very modern Deco and Clean Room
10
Very pleasant stay as hotel staff are friendly. Unfortunately, private beach was closed due to weather condition otherwise it will be more fun. Besides, the beds is a little too small. Nevertheless, hotel had great and excellent facilities and very clean too and with the great shuttle service of the hotel has brought us convenience to access to tourist spots to enjoy shopping and local food. Overall, very comfortable stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Excellent hotel value for money
Ma. L. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2012
excellent hotel

very accommodating staff
10
very accommodating staff, especially the front desk and concierge staff.
Yuet C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 16, 2012
A bit pricy for winter season

All in one
6.7
The selling point for this hotel is the huge wave pool. It is closed during winter season. Totally understand, but the price is still very price when order via website or via agoda. Better to go with local Hong Kong travel agent.
Sook H. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great Hotel

Good Location
7.7
Very comfortable and spacious room. Attached with shopping lot and casino.
Irawan S. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Super nice hotel

Rooms super nice
9.3
big hotel with the super nice Rooms everything is luxurious and the price is worth to pay
Chee C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Great locations and service

Great service, luxury, value for money
10
Its our first time staying at Galaxy and I must say that the room is fantastic! Very spacious and very luxurious .. The service staff were also very friendly and helpful. And we enjoyed our stay there
Lai L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Proximity to Airport and Ferry Terminal

Efficient Shuttle Bus Services
8.3
We arrived at Galaxy Macau from Hong Kong so the difference in room size is greatly noticeable. The rooms are clean and the free wifi in room is much appreciated. The beds are very comfortable. Complimentary tea making facility and snacks. Galaxy Macau, like most of the other casino hotels operates a complimentary fleet of shuttle buses to points of interests like Senado Square, Taipa Village and the airport. Service is very good with buses leaving at 10-15 minutes intervals from 9am-9pm and at every drop-off/pick-up points they have staff on duty to help guests.
Steven B. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2012
Nice Hotel with good location

The best thing about the hotel is the bus transportation it offers
7.3
The hotel overall is great. The only negative things I experienced is they do not have 24 hour transportation from the airport to the hotel. The staff was excellent and great help with everything. We did enjoy our stay here. I am not sure I would stay here again due to the value for the money. There are many other hotels in the nearby area that offer nice rooms and quality service for much cheaper.
Kwan H. Business travelers South Korea, December 15, 2012
Best hotel in Macau

Breakfast buffet
9.7
Wellcomed with beautiful smile at the lobby and all staffs are very kind. the room was very clear.It was so nice..
Yu K. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Fantastic Integrated Resort with Great Service

Brightly litted, warm and friendly service, all in one destination, convenient to airport
10
Macau Galaxy is located near to the airport, which minimizes traveling time. Upon arrival, I was warmly greeted by the staff, from the bellman to the conceirge, and any staff in Galaxy Macau. I have a great choice of shopping choices, dining options and a cinema as well. My entire trip is spent within Macau Galaxy. The Casino is one of the best Casino I have went before. It is very brightly litted, with high ceiling, which makes ventilation very well despite the fact that there are people smoking everywhere within Casino. It was a great choice to select Macau Galaxy as my choice of stay, my family is very delighted with every aspect of the place.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Festival, a great dining option for a wide spread of International Buffet, and also Tsui Hwah, a 24 hour dining option, offering great Asian delights at a reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06