or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5712 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5712)
Sort by:
Endang A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Great hotel, great staff

Room interior n view
9.7
Really great hotel with great staff. All staff are very friendly and helpfull. It's an all in hotel.. So you can do anything without leaving your hotel. But if you want to sightseeing or go to any other place, they also have free shuttle in every 5 to 15 minutes.
Ratchada J. Families with young children Thailand, January 8, 2013
Luxcury hotel

Service mind of the employee
8.3
convenient to get everywhere , the day that we stay was my husband ' s birth day , we ask for a cake and they sent lovely cake @ room also
Gunawan A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Nice location, big room, nice hotel!

Bathroom, location, big room
8.7
Love the bathroom. It was so clean.. The hotel lovated right in front of venetian which is one of the biggest mall in Macau. The room is big! I booked for 2 people and I guess it can fit in up to 4 people. Lovely staff and love the interior design. Unfortunately I couldn't experience the beach because it was uder renovated.
Cosheen P. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Great experience

very beautiful design, comfortable room and complimantary drinks and food
6.7
Lok K. Couples Hong Kong, January 8, 2013
nice hotel

comfortable, huge room, good service
10
this is not the first time i ve been Macau, this is the best hotel in Macau! good service, big room, good view.... i will be back again!
Tan A. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2013
I'm like this hotel

Casino , bathroom, swimming pool
10
All is very good
Yisa L. Groups Malaysia, January 7, 2013
This is very nice hotel and comfortable to stay

The hotel room is spacious design was really nice and the food is great and the casino .
6
Kar L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Great Locations, hotel clean , nice

Reasonable price and great hotel service.
9
i book the hotel throught agoda web which saw it have a lot of good reviews from others traveller, what i see on the photo from agoda is what really what i got when i reach the hotel. surprisingly, the hotel airport transfer very efficient, fast and with a brand new car.like all the service they provide,its located at a great location, we felt so happy for this business trip. thanks a lot agoda, and continue support and trust to them. million thanks
Jay F. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Perfect Hotel with Kingdom services

grand and nice interior
9.3
when we enter the hotel we feel like we are the king and queen, everything are huge like doors, the diamond display and the pretty tall models bringing you to the check in counter with more then 8 frontdesk to serve with out queuing too long. perfect stay
Edmond C. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2013
World class Hotel with good view

Excellent complimentary transport services, staff very friendly and helpful, rooms big and comfortable
10
Rooms came with king size bed, very clean and comfortable, big shower room and well equipped. Didn't get to use the wave pool as it's winter but did walk around it and would like to visit again in warm season. Good shopping and dining inside the hotel mall. Free shuttle services to and fro varies places in Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03