Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 6357 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6357)
Sort by:
Nee K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2013
good

cleaniness, nice
10
really a excellent, superb , nice hotel where i never been before
Report this review
Ankhbayar Z. Couples Mongolia, March 12, 2013
Fantastic

Nice swimming pool. Big hotel and casino. Central in the city. Hotel lobby got nice smell
9
Report this review
Chan L. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Good.Location good.Hotel very clean and Nice.

Hotel very clean and big.Very comfortabe.
8.7
When i check out.The staff said my room got looking movie.They want to charge cost $100.But i did'n see.They said they will cancel.But when i back they still phone me talk about the fee
Report this review
Huong K. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Newest 5 star hotel at Cotai Strip

Luxurious, spacious, convenient
8.3
a place for couples who is looking for honeymoon retreat. Good service with luxurious room and nice wave pool.
Report this review
Elizabeth L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Perfect Stay for Family

This is an All-in Hotel with Shopping outlets, restaurant, kids activities center, Pools, Casino etc. Large room with good bath room. Room was clean
7.7
We had great stay here, there was a paid kids center which is suitable for young - big kids. (However I heard service will be terminated due to change to casino). There are many food outlets at the ground level. Casino is clean with elegant design.
Report this review
Lor S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2013
Great service and great stay

spacious, clean and great service
7.3
Report this review
Joy T. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
great swimming area

alot of amenities, big and spacious, alot of choices of food.
6
Report this review
Cassandra W. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
One of good choice in Macau.

Not crowded, feel relax and cosy.
8.7
Travel as a cancer patient, my special request submitted upon booking seems was not made known to hotel reservation as hotel staff ask me again.
Report this review
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2013
I booked a suite with nicw view

The hotel and casino are quite new
8.3
Report this review
Nee K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2013
good

nice good big
10
really a nice hotel , superb , excellent where i never been before
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01