or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5457 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5457)
Sort by:
Yu K. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Fantastic Integrated Resort with Great Service

Brightly litted, warm and friendly service, all in one destination, convenient to airport
10
Macau Galaxy is located near to the airport, which minimizes traveling time. Upon arrival, I was warmly greeted by the staff, from the bellman to the conceirge, and any staff in Galaxy Macau. I have a great choice of shopping choices, dining options and a cinema as well. My entire trip is spent within Macau Galaxy. The Casino is one of the best Casino I have went before. It is very brightly litted, with high ceiling, which makes ventilation very well despite the fact that there are people smoking everywhere within Casino. It was a great choice to select Macau Galaxy as my choice of stay, my family is very delighted with every aspect of the place.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Festival, a great dining option for a wide spread of International Buffet, and also Tsui Hwah, a 24 hour dining option, offering great Asian delights at a reasonable price.
Lai S. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean and new, room is very big
7.7
Galaxy is Bette than I expected in terms of the room size, decoration and the staff is very helpful and will call to follow up whether your request has been fulfilled.
Ravi D. Couples India, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and warm stagg

Huge rooms, well groomed staff, impressive reception
9
Our stay at Galaxy for two nights and three days was a good experience. The hotel staff is well trained. For some reasons we were alloted room with separate beds, however, the executive quickly realized the mistake and accommodated us in a different room (though at a lower floor). For guest who are planning to stay sometime soon, please note that their wave pool is shut due to renovation and there are certain minor constructions happening in the hotel. Overall a great place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Hotel provides regular shuttle service for sightseeing (which you can avail from outside Crystal lobby).
Wen Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
New and Clean Hotel

Good service, room is new and clean
9.7
This hotel is new and clean, although there is not much retail shops but it is enough to get what you want. Comfort staying.
Wen Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Good and comfortable hotel and service

New, Clean and comfort
9.7
This is a new and clean hotel, staff are friendly and helpful. The shops downstairs are not much but is sufficient and free shuttle can bring you to anywhere.
Rudy M. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2012
Lavish new hotel with good service

You can get almost everything at 1 location
8.7
Everything was easy, from check in to check out. Everyone was very helpful, the hotel was well connected to others via shuttle busses. You can find many quality restaurants and food places within the hotel and there is a cinema!
Peter W. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 14, 2012
Galaxy hotel Macau

Excellence in space facilities and service
9.3
The Galaxy Hotel in Macau is huge with all facilities and free transport to and from the hotel is comfortable and hassle free. The suite we stayed in was excellent in design and décor with an unlimited view. We also enjoyed a complementary mini bar with an ample supply of liquor, wine and soft drinks plus a Nescafe coffee machine. Slight hiccups at check in and check out but nothing to spoil our stay.
Io W. Couples Macau, December 14, 2012
Great resort, great location, great service

Fast and efficient, nice smiles, clean rooms, great facilities
9.7
The stay was very nice. The staff there had good smiles and were friendly. The rooms were very clean and so was the entire resort itself. The location was great, very close to other places we wanted to visit. There were shuttles to places further away. All in all, a great stay. Look forward to staying at Galaxy Macau again.
Chow H. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Fantastic 5-star hotel

Room with good view, reasonable size and very luxurious.
8.7
Am impressed with the hotel brightness, cleanliness and comfort with luxury. food court food is fantastic with lots of choice. will definitely go back next year again!
Travel tip: Efficient shuttle bus to ferry to ferry station and other hotels/ shopping centre. Opp hotel in villa de galaxy where u can find excellent crab porridge at very reasonable price. Its a must eat for tourists!!
Su Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Impressive Hotel

Swimming pool
9
Impressive Hotel where you will find great decoration with great lighting. You will need a map to go around the hotel with shopping, casino, various F&B and facilities like heated swimming pool. My young children enjoyed the evening swim during cold weather in December. Thanks to the heated pool.Great pictures taking surrounding the building with nice lighting. Convenient to move around macau with free shuttle bus provided by hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free shuttle buses - bring you to most attraction places Watch every casino's free shows or specialties like dancing fountain at Wynns, Dragon appearance, Golden/ Wealth Tree apperance, Gondola ride at Venetian, City of dreams.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08