or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5714 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5714)
Sort by:
Seow Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Really lovely hotel

Best service and facilities
8
Very intimate hotel service, free us 1 nice cake for our celebration of honeymoon.
Netty P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
A fabulous hotel

It has a magnificent lobby, very friendly staff, sweet-smelling surrounding and good breakfast
10
This is one of our favorite hotels that we stayed in. Its wide varieties of shuttle bus for different destinations in the city are certainly a great plus.
Reynold T. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Real nice hotel with many attractions around it.

Great price and many things to do around the area.
10
Hotel rooms were very nice and the service was very good. There were many attractions in and around the hotel. The casino, restaurants and entertainment facilities were well maintained and we had a great time in them. The location of the hotel was only a 15 minute ride from the airport.
Sianny F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Modern, beautiful and magnificent hotel

The hotel room is very comfortable, cozy and makes us dont want to live the room
10
Very modern-like and magnificent decorated hotel with an awesome crystal lobby and main lobby. Really love the diamond fountain. The casino is also clean and fun to be in! nice swimming pool but unfortunately the skywave pool not open in winter. Would visit when it does open in spring! Nice hotel room that makes us dont want to leave the hotel! really love hotel neighbourhood with free shuttle to San Ma lo and Venetian and Macau Ferry terminal.
Arvind M. Solo travelers India, January 3, 2013
Excellent hotel and lovely view

In room Dining, View, Location and Shower
9.3
we stayed in galaxy hotel for 3 days and i was pretty much satisfied with the services provided. we stayed in the 19th floor and the view from our room was awesome. the size of the rooms were ok. not many channels in the tv and only few were in hd. the sound dock which was provided was pretty! the bathrooms were equipped with awesome showers. also liked the lighting in the room. only drawback which i felt was there was no bathroom door lock (esp if you are traveling with friends).
Restaurant Tip: Must try the International Buffet in Festiva restaurant.
Maureen Y. Families with older children Mauritius, January 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and people working there very nice

nice restaurants,shops and good location
10
Hope to go back again to this hotel cause it"s really a nice one.
Miguel R. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2013
Luxurious hotel

The rooms are really good!
10
We availed of the room with breakfast and ferry tickets, it was really convenient. The hotel has a nice pool area, gym, play area for children and an affordable food court we'll definately return to this great hotel.
Arvind M. Solo travelers India, January 3, 2013
Wooow - What a Stay!

Room, Casino, In Room dining
10
Wooow - Definitely a stay to cherish forever. We stayed in the 19th floor and the view from our room was awesome. The size of the rooms were ok. Not many channels in the tv and only few were in hd. The sound dock which was provided was pretty! The bathrooms were equipped with awesome showers(variable shower head + Rain shower). Also liked the lighting in the room. Liked the free mini bar. The In Room Dining was beyond our expectations. First Class!
Tikno H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
very nice hotel

good food ,close to shopping area , have a free shuttle bus around macao
8.7
Ritu W. Families with older children India, January 1, 2013
Amazing hotel services

Nice service and very transportation system
10
wondorful stay and very enjoyable with family. hotel has a very nice transportation to go around the city. most relaxed stay every with family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05