or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5663 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5663)
Sort by:
Rohan L. Solo travelers India, June 11, 2014
getaway

rooms , lobby gaming
9
was a great stay though we didnt get our rooms till late not a bother i understand there must have been late check outs because conversely we were given a late check out
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Pretty bad. I found a dry cockroach in my cup..

Casino
5.3
Amy B. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2014
excellent

best for entertainment, good locaton, beautiful
8.7
fantastic stay but expensive
Yin-Chu A. Couples Canada, June 7, 2014
Urban resort at its best

Children friendly pools, great spa, super staff
8.3
Certainly the perfect weekend. This huge resort has some 2,000+ rooms yet the staff make you feel as if you were their only guest. The large wave pool is both clean and safe for children, it offers great fun for the whole family. Local restaurants are minutes away with Taipa Village nearby. If you feel lucky there is one of the largest casinos in the world stretching the full length of the resort. I will definitely want to revisit when they open their second phase with JW Marriott and Ritz Carlton.
Joyce A. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2014
Good Stay, very classy.

Swimming Pool, Toilet, Casino
9.7
Galaxy Macau had been a good stay, tho there weren't many shops in the hotel but it's near enough to walk on foot to other hotels nearby for shopping experience. As for foodwise, the buffet is commendable. :)
Berna L. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2014
Our stay was superb, the Kings room is very neat!

accomodating staff, the diamond lobby is amazing
9.7
Our stay here was the most memorable compare to Disneyland resort, the staff allowed us to check in early and late check out, their wave pool is very safe for toddlers, kids don't want to get out of the fool :) only downside is their internet connection its so slow and they keep on asking you to sign in (hope they can fix this)!
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Its a great experience of a life time

the room is clean, staffs are friendly and great restaurants around
10
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, luxury
8.3
Clean and spacious
Chun C. Solo travelers China, May 12, 2014
enjoyable

"beach", cleaniness, convenience
7.7
I loved my stay there. the service was great. The room was good. I especially liked the free entry to their stylished bar. We spent several hours in there!
Dion T. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Excellent Stay in Galaxy Hotel

Beautiful Room with Pool View, Shuttle Bus Service to Many Locations in Macau, NIce Restaurants with Hotel.
8.7
I will like to stay in Galaxy Hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08