or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5459 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5459)
Sort by:
Candy P. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2013
Fanstantic!

Location, comfortable stay, friendly staff
10
Very spacious and comfortable room, the staff is friendly and is able to converse in English, the lobby is very nice. Recommended hotel to people that wants to stay in Macua!
Sunjian W. Business travelers China, November 6, 2013
good

clean, english service, quiet
8
good to stay, also has good casino. suggest to stay again.
Chai S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Comfortable room, Provide shuttle bus from airport

Comfortable room, provide shuttle bus from airport, beaches and swimming pool
7
Fast check in and out. Staff are friendly. Hotel with casino. Provide shuttle bus from airport to hotel and to others hotel and town area.
Tommy W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
Cmfort, good shuttle, excellent staff

Location,staff,cleanliness
8.7
I stay here for 13 nights, and im impressed how my room is nicely clean up everytime, i love the bed which i feel very comfy to sleep , and also the aircon whoch isnworking verry well to my preference,cold when i want,warm when i off
Chan C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
This is a great hoel with excellent services

Swimming pool, casino, and food
9.3
Its a great experience staying this hotel, varieties of food available. The only thing that needs to improve is the wifi internet speed in the rooms.
Akira N. Families with young children Japan, November 4, 2013
Very enjoyable!

Size, entertainment, and free bar in the room.
8
overall no issue at all. We wish we could go out to velanda for the fresh air. It was locked for security reason.
Marife M. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
Amazing hotel lobby & great experience.

The lobby,the wishing crystals & the food & room as well.everything there is great!
10
Feel refresh & relaxed! I was so amaze about the wishing crystals.... & most especially the hotel lobby where you can find the biggest diamond.really amazing
Susan T. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
fun

Pools, garden and the lobby
8
We had a great time in the hotel pool and jacuzzi. The children had fun at the wave pool. The Food court has good selection of food.
Seongyu K. Families with older children South Korea, November 1, 2013
The best hotel in Macau for family trip

nice room, nice wave pool and nice restaurants
9.3
It was awesome! The pool was great and restaurants were nice. I Recommend this hotel for families with children.
Quanyou A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Amazing beach pool

Very close to Venetian. Nice pool and great eateries in the hotel itself.
8.7
Staff were very friendly and thus making our stay a pleasant one. Really nice beach pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07