Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5452 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5452)
Sort by:
Beng L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2012
Nice and Great location

Near to airport
8.7
Nice hotel with great pool and is good for traveller flying out early in the morning
Kelly T. Families with older children Australia, December 6, 2012
Lovely hotel

Very beautiful
8.3
Vey beautiful hotel, but staff were not very experienced. As we were told that we haven' t pay for our booking. Wasted half an hour before every things was clear and confirmed that we have already paid for our staying.
Quek C. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2012
Comfortable & room just right

All services are excellent
9.7
We enjoy our short stay so well informed not easy to get lost We look forward for a longer stay
Kit K. Couples Macau, December 5, 2012
Excellent service and location

Free tour bus
9.3
Got help from a very friendly staff! This hotel has the perfect location, 5 minutes walk to nearest 7-11 or great locate restaurants. The free tour bus area great. However, the lineup were a bit crowned.
Shopping Tip: Sometime it's better to take taxi rather than taking the tour bus
Joanna R. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2012
lovely hotel with nice room

the room is the best of all
8.7
i love the room.. the bed...the toilet... will stay in galaxy macau again. . room best for couples...
Hotel Feature Tip: Great hotel if you are in macau for the casino
Minhui D. Families with older children China, December 5, 2012
excellent hotel to stay

cinemas, restaurant
10
great place to stay in Macau, large rooms with well decorations. Room services are great.
Jamar D. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2012
"Great hotel to stay while in Macau"

Offers a great accommodation and amenities for both adult and children alike
10
We had a wonderful stay at the Galaxy Hotel, even though the wave pool was closed for its yearly maintenance. The rooms were large and could accommodate 4 people comfortably. My only complaint was their check-in time of 3 pm.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a huge wave pool for both adult and children to enjoy. Their "Festiva" restaurant offers a wide selection of buffet choices for westeners, chinese, japanese, koreans, indians .
James H. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
Luxurious Hotel at the heart of crazy casino land

Big rooms, great service, awesome breakfast
9.3
We had a comfortable and luxurious stay at the heart of the crazy casino land. Galaxy is more grown up and tasteful (if there is such a thing in Macau) than the neighbouring Venetian. The hotel is set amongst a huge development of shops, restaurants and the huge skypool. We were unlucky to missout on the skypool as it was shut for the month, but there was an alternative smaller heated pool. We were treated with an incredible chocolate mousse cake as it was our honeymoon which was one to remember. Everything is huge about this hotel, big rooms, huge breakfasts, massive pool and OTT fountains/lights in the lobby. This is a place as with anywhere in Macau that you take with a pinch of salt and go with the flow - it truly is mind blowing in so many ways.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try and get in to the Old Town and sample the culture away from crazy casino land!
Bruno T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Very nice...

Beautiful, great hospitality
8
Impressed with the architecture of the hotel. Overall stay was great couple with amazing services from bus services to bell boy,etc..highly recommended to those who wish to have a great holiday in Macau. Although it is a little out from the main area, it has busses traveling to lots of other casino and touristic area...
Renino G. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel

I like the room very much
8.7
the wave pool was under renovation so that was a minus... other than that, everything is great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go to different hotels (Venetian, Hard Rock, etc.) - just take the free hotel to hotel shuttle service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06