Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
6760 reviews

3359 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6760)
Sort by:
Kok G. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2013
classic enjoy and relaxing

design ,large , good service.
9.3
please make sure can lock the bath room whatever couple or goup trip can use .thank you
Report this review
Rawad K. Couples France, April 5, 2013
Fantasic hotel

Luxury design, Very Attentive staff, very clean
10
Report this review
Tam K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
a comfortable hotel in a convenient location

comfortable, reasonable price, good service
9.7
Report this review
Kar F. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
Wonderful nice place

Bed comfortable and security
6.3
Report this review
Sau Y. Families with older children China, April 4, 2013
Great environment with good facilities.

It's easy to get to the hotel by free transportation. The environment is comfortable and the facilities are great. It's worth to pay a visit.
9
It's an excellent hotel with good food and service. I would stay there again when I have my holiday.
Report this review
Loredana N. Families with young children Germany, April 4, 2013
wonderful stay, great for young children

great stay for families with your kids, close to everything, free shuttle everywhere, nice rooms, superb pool
9.7
wonderful, wil definitely go back . kids had a great time, wonderful pool, activities, great breakfast, super attentive staff, fast check in and out, great rooms.
Report this review
Man H. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
FAMILY HOTEL

CLEAN, TRANSPORT CONVIENT, COMFORTABLE
9
HOTEL VIEW IS GOOD, FOOD CHOICE IS MUCH , ROOM IS CLEAN & TIDY, WHICH IS GIVEN US THE COMFORTBALE PLACE
Report this review
Kenanga S. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2013
its so wonderfull while stay at galaxy macau

friendly staff,fast wifi,spacious room
10
the check-in/out is very easy,spacious bedroom,a great staff,nice waving pool,the accomodation from the hotel to the tourist area is available..i will stay at this hotel again when i travelling to macau.
Report this review
Ryan O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2013
great orient-style hotel

Luxury cosy comfortable
8.3
Just stayed a night there, the suite was large and comfortable. the hotel has a wide variety of restaurants and entertainment(they have a cinema) apart from the casino. They also have a private beach on the 2nd floor which is quite awesome. The breakfast buffet was pleasant and up to standard. On the negative side, I feel the front desk stuff are not adequately trained. I bought a package which includes breakfast and one way ferry tixs to HK. When I was checking in, the stuff did not tell me what time was the breakfast and did not guide me me where to get the ferry tickets. I only got to know upon probing.
Report this review
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable stay

Great facilities, friendly staff, convenient location, large room, all inclusive hotel
8.7
It was a very pleasant stay at Galaxy Macau. Great location, clean and very comfortable rooms. The swimming pool is very nice.
Report this review
Previous page 1091 - 1100 of 3359 reviews Next page
Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal PianoGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03