or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5975 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5975)
Sort by:
Andry D. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2013
Funtastic!

everything
10
we spent our honeymoon in this hotel, and everything was fantastic! the room, design, lobby, hospitality, casino, food, shop, everything! you won't even want to leave this hotel. they also gave us not one, but two 'happy honeymoon' cake, maybe more if we want to.. we highly recommend this hotel whenever you'd like to visit Macau. such a great hotel!
Chan M. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Amazing and wonderful Hotel

Fair & Valueable
9.3
Nice room and design of the room is make me feel comfortable and have a great view from my room.
Tak H. Couples Canada, January 10, 2013
Relaxing just as we needed

Clean, bright, good view for non-gamblers
9.7
Just as we requested, we were placed on a high floor toward the end of the corridor to avoid disturbance. The hotel room has been well maintained, bright, clean with a pleasant ambience. Relaxing in the hot bath, we could still feel connected to the rest of the room and the view outside by a big glass window that seperated the bathroom and the sleeping area. The mable panel on the edge on the bathtub was spacious enough to place our cups of tea, books and magazine. The bath time was really enjoyable! I also had had a relaxing time sitting on the base of the large floor-to-roof window enjoying the sun set on the piers along a river running through a vast, flat land stretching afar to some distant mountain. The otherwise perfect quietness was occasionally interrupted by some Chinese customers who talked aloud outside our room. Quite startling at night! We wish the management could take up the responsibility to advise or remind the tourists to be more respectful of other customers' need of privacy and rest. We didn't encounter any noise disturbance last two times we stayed at the hotel, and we wish that it will not become a norm like it has at Venetian, which will greatly reduce the value of the Galaxy.
Travel tip: The hotel is doing repair work on the wave pool but the outdoor lap pool maintained at 18 degree and the jacuzzi at 40 degree are still opened in the winter. The "indoor pool" listed on Agoda webpage as included in the hotel facilities is a mistake. Customers will have to pay to get to the indoor pool located inside Banyan Tree/Okura.
Siok C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
luxury hotel

comfort hotel room and good customer service
8
everything in hotel rooms are well prepared for guests. customer service is good and friendly. Would recommend my business mates to stay in this hotel in future.
Eddy K. Groups Indonesia, January 10, 2013
best in macao

clean, affordable...
9.3
great locations, best casino in macao, clean hotel as well they serve the best restaurants below the hotel...
Shew M. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Good

Swimming pool, shuttle bus service and nice environment.
8.3
The room is big and clean. There was not so much choose for the breakfast. The hotel is close to the The Venetian Hotel and the City of Dreams Hotel. The shuttle bus are all free to hot spots.Overall our stay at the Galaxy Macau was very good. I've already recommended the hotel to others.
Connie L. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Enjoyed the luxurious room

everything is so modern and clean
8.3
I will come back and stay in this hotel again it's clean and comfy! everything is nice in here!
Kok M. Couples Hong Kong, January 10, 2013
good
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Juliana D. Couples Australia, January 9, 2013
Top of the Game

Service, Service, Service
9.3
The Galaxy sets a new standard for 5 star hotel service. The staff are so warm and helpful and truly make you feel special. The hotel is beautiful, the rooms are large and comfortable. Free mini-bar. Pool was in service whilst we were staying which was disappointing as I was really keen to try it out. But there's always next time as we'll definitely be back!
Sukamto T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2013
Luxury hotel with very good service.

luxury and friendly also good service.
9.3
Very luxury hotel and excellent lobby also friendly and good service with a lot of facilities e.g. restaurants, food courts and children play ground. I also enjoy the luxury room with good appearance and very nice facilities hotel also provide shuttle bus to the locations we like to go with prompt schdule.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C04