or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5599 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5599)
Sort by:
Foo S. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Nice spacious room with great service

Spacious room, good housekeeping
9.3
First time staying at this hotel. Enjoyed my stay with my family, however did requested for non smoking room, when i checked in there was'nt any. Would like to recommend that there are some seats placed at the shuttle waiting area and at the crystal lobby for elderly and young children to rest for awhile. Was disappointed when I tried to book macau hk ferry tickets from tour agency from the crystal lobby, the security guide stopped us from entering as my son was with me, so happen my niece was with me and was able to assist looking after my son for awhile. Bad experience was since there was no seats, they sat on the steps to wait was again asked by guards not to sit! The management should come up with a better location for the tour agent not to be located near the casino preventing the ease of purchasing tickets or enquiries for land tour.
Marcellie P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 13, 2012
Great Hotel & great locations

Great Hotel
10
This new hotel has every in the hotel. Good location & Big rooms and many lot of rooms. The food court has so many restaurants around the world. I recommnede this hotel to all of you if you stay in macau
Rita M. Couples Lebanon, December 13, 2012
Good stay.. Attentive staff... Big casino

Quiet.big casino. Many food options
8.3
Li H. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2012
Awesome hotel!

Big rooms, perfect view, good service
10
Galaxy macau was way better than i expected! service was exceptionally good and quick! The rooms were really up to standard. It was really clean and it is really accessible to most places. Perfect hotel. Will stay there again if i go macau :)
Adrian O. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2012
An enjoyable stay

Great place to stay! Reasonable price for a excellent room and access to different places provided by shuttle buses
9.3
Service was good. Nicely furnished rooms. Great conventicle to and from hotel provided. Overall a great experience except for smoky casino smoke that permeates out into shopping area and even hotel lobby
Rose T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Great location and fantastic hotel

Shopping and Food Everywhere
10
I booked The Galaxy Macau and I was hoping it is a good hotel as what the reviews said and indeed I am very pleased with this hotel, first we checked in and we requested connecting room but one room was not available at that time, later on when we want to collect the 2nd room key, it is still not ready so we were offered upgrade to 32nd floor the galaxy suite and we are very happy that Jennifer the receptionist offered us the upgrade, we really enjoyed our stay at Galaxy Macau, shopping is everywhere and the rooms are big and nice and fantastic wireless connection in the rooms too, we will definitely introduced this hotel to all our family and friends, and there are free shuttle buses from the ferry terminal and to other hotels and places
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location
9.7
Grand hotel andthe location is perfect. the room is spacious & beds provided are clean & tidy. we enjoy oour honeymoon and theu offer a honeymoon cake as a suprise! the swimming pool is also very clean despite of its small size. the news thing is the private beach is close for maintainance when we travelling on winter!! so i will go back on summer to enjoy the famous beach!!
Lim J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 12, 2012
Friendly Hotel Staff, New and Comfortable Bedding

Bed, Cleanliness and Good staff service
9
Mark E. Families with older children Philippines, December 11, 2012
Good Hotel

Good Rooms, Good Service
9
This hotel has all the amenities you'll need. The rooms are comfortable. There's a casino and plenty of shops on the ground floor and it's a few minutes away from other popular casinos in Macau.
Wei H. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Complete Hotel

Location, Design, Convenience
7.7
The overall ambience of the place. Splendid setting for a casino hotel amidst all the other 5-star establishments in the location. One could not find a better value for money classy hotel in the Cotai strip. There are plenty of eateries and entertainment facilities within reach and the free shuttle service also helps tourists get to many of the nearby spots with minimal fuss. The only smear on an otherwise impecabble sheet of bragging rights is the 3-months annual closure of the sun-deck pool, which was not made known to customers making reservations beforehand. All in all, a great hotel to stay at for a short trip to Macau. Will definitely be back.
Travel tip: For those that don't like gambling, use the nearby spa or cinema facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02