Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5526 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5526)
Sort by:
Koh L. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2012
Great location

Good service & hotel room
10
we booked a 4 rooms with family and stayed 4 nights in galaxy. overall experience was great. though this was not the first time we stayed in macau but comparative to many 5 stars hotels in macau we have stayed before, this was a great one. hotel service provided was great. security in hotel was safe too as there will be a security who will check around every floor from time to time. hotel staffs are always with smiles, even the housekeeping staffs who will greet us whenever we bypassed. most of all, the added feature in the hotel room is complimentary beverages & snacks for all guest rooms. all the drinks in the bar are free, usually most hotels only complimentary for coffee & tea. yet galaxy gives free drinks in bar as well with snacks.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool on the 2nd floor of the hotel where there is a beach pool is great. Though it was not available during the period we stayed.
Koh L. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2012
Location & hotel services

Rooms & services
10
The hotel provides free wifi all guests unlike some 5 stars hotels in Macau which we have to pay for internet access. The moment we reached the hotel door steps, there were already staffs approached us for services. It was really great and fast. Besides usual complimentary coffees & teas given in hotel rooms, drinks bar provided are free too and snacks, even though we are not staying in Suite room. Rooms are big enough and the bathroom are clean with all amenities. Dining are not a problem in hotel as there are choices. Even popular Hong Kong bakery is in the hotel. For those who want more food choices, you can walk a street opposite the hotel which they have many varies of food and cuisine like locals, Portuguese, Japanese and more. We will choose to return again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spa and jacuzzi
Ruan W. Families with older children Australia, December 3, 2012
comfortable room

comfortable and clean room, attentive and friendly staff, shuttle bus makes easy for getting around
9.3
Mark O. Families with young children Australia, December 2, 2012
Excellent stay

Friendly staff, well located, rooms are very nice
10
Stayed here for a long weekend with the family. The customer service representatives and staff at the front desk were very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Our breakfast was included at the Festiva, and is superb. This is our 2nd time that we have stayed at the Galaxy and we would not hesitate to stay there again.
Siong A. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
great room, great location and shuttle service.

clean and modern hotel
10
was a wonderful sleep and gaming expirence. everything is provided in the room, first class service!
Hotel Feature Tip: Must walk around and enjoy the features of the hotel.
Maria V. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great stay!

Nice suite with complimentary mini-bar
9.7
This is the first hotel we've stayed in where the mini-bar contents were complimentary. The mini-bar had wine, hard drinks, sodas, juices, chocolates, chips and nuts. It also had the usual coffee (nespresso) and tea. We really enjoyed just getting from the bar and not worrying about room charges!
Wang K. Families with young children Canada, December 2, 2012
Galaxy Macau Huge htel

Brand new, good selection of shops and restaurant
8
The hotel is really big with huge casino Many selection of restaurant and shopping staffs are very helpful
Susanny L. Groups Indonesia, December 1, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Excellent service
10
One thing that caught my attention in this hotel is their wonderful service. Rooms are very comfortable too.
Grace S. Families with older children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Awesome hotel, smells good too

Hotel smells like perfume, awesome rooms
8
This is our 2nd stay at the hotel. We went back for the wave pool. Sadly, it was closed for renovation. It will be reopened next year. Rooms are big and cozy. Try eating at Festiva. Awesome food, love the sushi bar. Wish they would have some shops around. But Overall, it's a great hotel
T K. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Impressive Hotel with Excellent Service

Fantastic Design, Detailing and Layout!. Polite, attentive and friendly service
9
Stayed for two nights with some friends for a couple of rounds of golf and trying our luck at the casino. Impressive hotel both from the the exterior and the lobby area. Overall design is well thought out and layout is one of grandeur. Rooms are well fitted out, plenty of light and functional - especially liked the shower area where the granite slab on the floor had a slighly rougher tecture to avoid nasty slips. Detailing both in the hotel lobby, common areas and the rooms are intricate, thoughtful and classy without being austentatiuous. Personally, the exception was the Diamond fountain - which I found rather tacky, but nevertheless, a crowd puller every hour. Definitely worth another visit in the near future, especially with the relatively low rooom rates of US$200/night for a 5 star hotel such as this. Didn't get a chance to try out the wave pool as it was under renovations...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07