Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
6755 reviews

3358 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6755)
Sort by:
Mo H. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2013
Great hotel, priced very reasonably, plenty to do!

Wave Pool, Restaurants and Entertainment!
9.3
Report this review
Simon S. Groups Australia, March 29, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Friendly bar staff,very clean tidy rooms, great shuttle service to other areas and awesome pool area
9.3
Report this review
Joanne M. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Absolutely, unbelievably awesome

The night bar staff , the price of drinks were very cheap, fantastic room to spend 5 days in
10
We loved every minute of 5 days at Galaxy Macau. We had many laughs and have great memories with the Pearl Lounge bar staff. Loved the use of the shuttle buses to check out other casinos. Our room was amazing and are already planning our return trip for the summer to utilise the wavepool. Definitely 10 out of 10.
Report this review
Lauren D. Couples Australia, March 28, 2013
This hotel and area is exactly like vegas

location, facilities within the hotel, ie lots of shopping, food outlets and the pool which is a man made beach
8.7
Report this review
Ong K. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2013
a lovely hotel

the service, cleanliness and near to venetian hotel
8.3
check in was done within 10 mins, staff bring us to the VIP lounge when they saw a long queue at the check in counters. bellman was very friendly and kind to help us whenever we got questions. 2nd stay here and will come back again for their good service.
Report this review
Surja R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2013
VALUE FOR MONEY FOR 5 STAR HOTEL

Clean, Convenient Access for the shuttle bus, large room
8
Happy with the service for my family (couple and two children)
Report this review
Ting K. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
Comfortable and clean. Rooms were large.

value for money, clean, new.
8
Report this review
Francisco P. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2013
vacation

friendly staff,perfect recreation best casino
9.7
worth every penny, one of the best, happy vacation, good place for family bonding
Report this review
Jocelyn C. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2013
PERFECT!

Its Fantastic, marvelous, outstanding hotel
10
Galaxy Hotel made my children's vacation perfect. The best hotel we ever had.The staff are very friendly . Everything in the hotel will make you very happy. After going to Galaxy hotel I cannot help but share how awesome this hotel was.The staff are very friendly. They will make you feel that you are at home. The room is so big and complete with modern facilities . We will definitely go back to this hotel again. Thanks Agoda for the good price
Report this review
Sze Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 28, 2013
so far so good but dont expect the bed size too mu

convenient, nice bathroom, and quiet environment
4.7
Report this review
Previous page 1131 - 1140 of 3358 reviews Next page
Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal PianoGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08