Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5527 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5527)
Sort by:
Susanny L. Groups Indonesia, November 30, 2012
Service with a smile

Good service
10
One thing that caught my attention in this hotel is their excellent service. Rooms are very comfortable too.
Chong L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2012
big room and free food and drinks,5 star hotel

many restaurants and big casino
9.7
i love the hotel room because it is cozy,besides that,they provide free drinks and food in the hotel room mini bar.comfort hotel,big room,a clean room and good service with a smile.sure will come back for next stay.
Foo W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Over All Is good

nice and clean
8.7
big swiming pool kid having fun,Food is nice .The room is big and clean.Overall for me is nice.My family have a enjoy trip.
Dafydd J. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Amazing hotel

Service is first class. fantastic hotel.
10
Only regret was we only stayed one night. Wish we could've stayed for weeks!
James M. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2012
Location

Location
7.7
Right on the street with all the bars if that is what you are looking for. Rooms are spartan, but relatively clean. We had to have them change the sheets because the ones on the bed were very dirty. Staff friendly and helpful. Arranged a car for me back to Makati which was nice.
Jun R. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2012
luxury stay

shuttle buses to everywhere, very big and luxurious rooms
10
We get to explore everywhere in Macau thanks to the easily accessible shuttle buses. The hotel rooms were great and big!
Alex S. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2012
Very nice hotel

Not crowded
9
Nice and well-lit, good food outlets, casino floor doesn't smell of smoke even if the smoking section dominates the floor and there's a very small section for non-smokers, nice pool and garden on the 2nd floor. Very well furnished rooms with nice bathroom.
Steven C. Couples Taiwan, November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service

Everything, shuttle buses, view from hotel room & location
10
All is perfect & great service, especially free shuttle buses to & from many locations (including Macau city area, other casinos, ferry terminal and boarder area to mainland China.
Barbara C. Couples Canada, November 29, 2012
lovely hotel with nice beds

Nice yellow briight color room with nice bathroom
10
This is the second time we stay in this hotel. We are on a higher floor this time. The beds are still not big enough. The room was nice and clean.
Edison T. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2012
geat location nice view

casino was amzing
8
good an amazing hotel near to venetian hotel. the hotel was great n clean. i came with family n the room was big. we also can have wifi facilities. recoment for who want to traveling to macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07