My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5411 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5411)
Sort by:
Koh C. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
Great Hotel and Great Service from Hotel Staff.

Good view and convenient.
10
Staff were great and always serve with a smile. Very helpful.. Food court staff needs more training on service as they are not as friendly. But it does not spoil our stay as we had great service from spaghetti house.
Danica P. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2012
Superb Staycation

Massive, Very nice and attentive hotel staffs, Room smells nice, Personalized stay
9.7
This can be my best hotel stay so far. With all the very nice, polite and very attentive hotel staff. I like that there are also many Filipino in the hotel and internal establishments. My little girl was too happy as well with their pool facilities plus they have these toys and safety items for rent for free. Though the wave pool was not opened because no one was seen swimming in that area. The weather is too cold to go swimming. They have this card system for all your money transactions in the hotel. This is not a hassle as you can find several counters where you can exchange your cash to the Galaxy card and vice versa. Overall, I would still choose to stay here if we will visit Macau again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoy free bus rides to other hotels, key attraction areas, airport and ferry terminals
Teck Y. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
Hotel like home

Many food stalls
7
Good service with friendly staff. Transportation facility is good and available. Many food stalls with good selections of diffierence foods.
Kong K. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2012
nice hotel with beautiful xmas deco

pool facilities
8
Smaller beds as compared to venetian but nice pool facilities.
Ng A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
Services are good and excellent

Easy transportation
9
The check in and check out time was quick. Easy access to public transportation. Services were great and friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Maybe want to add other country's cuisine. More choices for customers.
Panus J. Business travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
"Las Vegas feels of the hotel in Macau"

theater
8.7
love the lay-out of the hotel especially the swimming pool.
Kenn P. Solo travelers Denmark, November 20, 2012
Great hotel, super pool

Super rooms.
8.7
Galaxy is what i would call a realy "wanabe vegas hotel" But they do a pretty good job, the rooms are not Wynn standard, but we are getting close. nothing bad to say about the rooms at all. Then we come to the pool/beach, and here we realy have the special thing about this hotel. The wave pool whit sand beach on 2th floor is for sure worth to try/see. super well made. The hotel/casino is new, everything is in perfect working ordre. lots of shopping option, lots of eating options, cheap and the more high class if you want that. Then we come to the only realy bad thing i found about this hotel. they sell the rooms whit "free mini bar" when i booked it i was thinking " wow, cool. then i can have a fun time in the room whit all the small bottels of vodka,peanuts and so on " BUT, dammm what a cheap mini bar this hotel have,lol 4 cans of soda, and 2 beers is hardely worth calling a mini bar.... more like a micro bar..... my point is: if you want to sell the room whit a small extra feautre like "free mini bar" then dont remove 98% of the things in it..... it is like selling a lollipop whit only the stick left.....
Restaurant Tip: Try out the "pepper rice" at the asian food court in Galaxy. Fun dish, and very tasty, cheap too !
Kam H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Grand hotel with great service.

Very clean like newly
9
I have nothing to comment this hotel because it is great at all.
Hotel Feature Tip: You may spend a day at the hotel as there a lot of restaurant & shopping
Johnny T. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Nice and spacious room

room is very clean and excellent service
9
overall, the stay is very positive. the staff are friendly and helpful. the hotel even offered to extend the check out time with no extra charge due to my late flight. language is not a barrier since they are fluent in english and mandarin. however, there could be more signage to direct us to the reception since the place is huge.
Gualberto B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2012
Excelent Hotel Big rooms

Size of the room and location
9
I highly recommend this hotel, it is very good located and the rooms are very nice decorated and big. Also the personal are fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02