Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 6358 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6358)
Sort by:
Kanjana C. Couples Thailand, January 31, 2013
Luxurious and beautiful rooms with nice ambiance

Beautiful gardens and not too crowded .
9
Good facilities nice view,staff are very friendly.
Report this review
Wang M. Couples Taiwan, January 30, 2013
The service,location and facility are wonderful.

Concierge
9.7
This was my first time to visit Macau and I checked in Galaxy hotel. The experience was amazing. The special perfume of resort in lobby when I was checking in. It told me about luxury style. I was taken care of my luggage straight away and was guided to reception to check in. Hotel room was great and everything was in place. There were lots of shops that made me do shopping. I can get whatever I want. Transport service was sweet and free. I was taken to City and Venetian resort for return. I would highly recommend this hotel resort to people who is looking for luxury/competed price place to stay.
Report this review
Ho P. Solo travelers January 30, 2013
Great Location

location,comfy bed
8.7
very good location, room is decent, nothing too special but nothing to complain about as well. Complimentary mini bar, vending machine on each floor is a great idea for big casino hotels to have no convenient store near by. A good selection of restaurant. Bathroom need to be cleaned better, mold in the shower stand. Didn't have time to enjoy the pool, will definitly try next time.
Report this review
Dan Z. Families with young children China, January 30, 2013
Great Hotel

Good Location, great service
9.3
The staffs in the hotel is very friendly & welcoming, gave a very detailed instroduction about the hotel facilities & shuttle bus service at check-in counter. The swimming pool is my daughter's favoriate place, while I enjoyed a walk in the garden. During my stay , the shuttle bus service is on time & almost covers all the places I wanted to go. Recommend !
Report this review
Phillip C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 29, 2013
Fantastic hotel. Room is spacious and clean

The swimming pool is lovely
8.3
Have a wonderful time staying in this hotel, service are great and definitely value for money
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10 mins walk to Venetian and the hotel provide shuttle service to most hotels & casinos
Report this review
Singgih T. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2013
A luxurious, comfortable and modern hotel

Big Swimming Pool with good facilities
8.7
We enjoyed our 2 days stay at the Galaxy. I love the Big king size bed, is one of the best bed i have stayed in all the 5 stars hotels. It is comfortable, firm and promise a good nite sleep. Also the location of the hotel with 3 hotels in a complex gives u lots of space to move about. I enjoyed the big swimming pool, it has a wave pool and a pool which is heated for the winter season.Big garden to roam about. Also lots of nice restaurants to choose from, from cheaper eateries like food court to fine dining.
Travel tip: Try the chinese restaurant tsui wah, has a wide selection of chinese food at reasonable cost.
Report this review
Li J. Couples China, January 29, 2013
Nothing to complaint

Location, service and facility
10
You can find everything you need here:)
Report this review
Lim G. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
new hotel with great room and pool

Wave pool, nice room and not crowded casino
8.7
The check-in was fast. Service from the hotel staff was good. Hotel room was big and modern. Complimentary snacks and drinks (that were in the fridge) were available. I love the wave pool. The pool is operational from 4.30pm to 6.30pm. There are also free shuttle buses to the airport (starting from 10am)and all other major casinos. Not much food to choose from. Shopping is also rather limited.
Report this review
Jing J. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
fantastic hotel, worth the money

new and clean, staff were friendly
10
I am totally satisfied with the stay. The rooms were big and clean, hotel was relatively new. Rooms were bright enough, and situated in a good location. Hotel is well equipped, a wave pool as well. Shuttle bus were provided to many other hotels and also to tourist location. Hotel has got everything, cinemas, restaurants, cafes and even bakery stores and pharmacy. Bed are huge and comfortable. Hotel staffs were friendly and they would try their best to accede to our requests. I will definitely highly recommend this hotel if you will like to visit macau.
Report this review
Almond K. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
Beautiful hotel with service and smile.

glamourous features, you see it you like it.
4
i am very pleased with the hotel renovation as the decors are very unquie. besides, not many hotels will have as many lightings as they had in this hotel. the hotel is fully- faciliated and you have almost everything that you needed over there.
Travel tip: Bring more money for the casino otherwise, the chances of winning is low.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06