or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5461 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5461)
Sort by:
Panus J. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
"Las Vegas styles type of hotels in Macau"

Swimming Pool
8.7
Very nice hotel with a "Las Vegas" touches which made you feel like you are in Vegas.
Lee M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Luxury Hotel

Just walking distance to shopping mall
10
very nice hotel with shopping mall, all the luxury shops over this hotel. The staff of Galaxy Macau are hospitality and polite.
Chin L. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2012
enjoy stay at Galaxy Hotel, very grand

Everything is prefect.
9
Everything is prefect, room is comfortable and the staff are very polite, enjoy this trip very much. I will choose back this hotel.
Francis C. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2012
Nice hotel with the best service

Very clean with the best service
9.3
This hotel was just great! The front desk and the room service staff were very nice and helpful. The room was large and very clean. We love the food from the food court. We will stay at this hotel again and strongly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Macau.
Labana S. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2012
amazing hotel with affordable price w pro's staff

huge clean rooms, lots things to do... professional staff
9.7
Needless to say, great hotel. With plenty of additional complimentary. Second time in galaxy and will be back again.
Koh C. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
Great Hotel and Great Service from Hotel Staff.

Good view and convenient.
10
Staff were great and always serve with a smile. Very helpful.. Food court staff needs more training on service as they are not as friendly. But it does not spoil our stay as we had great service from spaghetti house.
Danica P. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2012
Superb Staycation

Massive, Very nice and attentive hotel staffs, Room smells nice, Personalized stay
9.7
This can be my best hotel stay so far. With all the very nice, polite and very attentive hotel staff. I like that there are also many Filipino in the hotel and internal establishments. My little girl was too happy as well with their pool facilities plus they have these toys and safety items for rent for free. Though the wave pool was not opened because no one was seen swimming in that area. The weather is too cold to go swimming. They have this card system for all your money transactions in the hotel. This is not a hassle as you can find several counters where you can exchange your cash to the Galaxy card and vice versa. Overall, I would still choose to stay here if we will visit Macau again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoy free bus rides to other hotels, key attraction areas, airport and ferry terminals
Teck Y. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
Hotel like home

Many food stalls
7
Good service with friendly staff. Transportation facility is good and available. Many food stalls with good selections of diffierence foods.
Kong K. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2012
nice hotel with beautiful xmas deco

pool facilities
8
Smaller beds as compared to venetian but nice pool facilities.
Ng A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
Services are good and excellent

Easy transportation
9
The check in and check out time was quick. Easy access to public transportation. Services were great and friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Maybe want to add other country's cuisine. More choices for customers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06